Ttile
picture

ETS CONTACTPalomar Logo

Bus Schedule

Visit ETS

FACEBOOK

 

Apply for Upward

APPLY FOR ETS

Complete an Application Packet with copies of all documentation required.

Target Schools

TARGET SCHOOLS

ETS Serving Schools

Creed

FAQ

Do you have a question/

.

ETS Office Information

Office location:

Palomar College Escondido Center
Office 808A & 808B
1951 E. Valley parkway
Escondido, CA 92027

Mailing address:

Palomar College
Educational Talent Search
1140 W. Mission RD
San Marcos, CA 92069

Phone Number: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8130, 8131 & 2410

Email address: ets@palomar.edu

ETS Staff

Nicole

Jose Romero

Palomar College

TRiO Educational Talent Search

(760) 744-1150 ext. 8130

jromerogonzalez@palomar.edu

 

 

 

Gomez

Michael Gomez (Escondido High School)

Palomar College

TRiO Educational Talent Search

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2410

mgomez1@palomar.edu

 

 

 

Nicole

Yolanda Ibarra

Palomar College

TRiO Educational Talent Search

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2410

yibarra@palomar.edu

 

 

Reyna

Juan Reyna (Orange Glen High School)

Palomar College

TRiO Educational Talent Search

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2410

jreyna@palomar.edu

Vigil

Yesenia Vigil

Palomar College

TRiO Educational Talent Search

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2410

yvigil@palomar.edu

 

 

 

Clock

 

 

 

CalvinETS Director: Calvin One Deer Gavin

Palomar College

Grant Funded Student Programs

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2410

onedeer@palomar.edu

 

ETS Supervisor: Cecilia Rocha

Palomar College

Grant Funded Student Programs

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2408

crocha@palomar.edu

 

Patricia C. Rodriguez

Palomar College

Grant Funded Student Programs

(760) 744-1150 ext. 3678

Fax: 760-891-3402

prodriguez@palomar.edu