Contact Us!

Office Hours(<<–Click to view)

Executive Office

President Malik Spence: mspence@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3766

maliks12092016

Vice President David Aguilar: daguilar@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3765

davida12092016

PAGEDIVIDER01

Senator emails & Office extensions

Senator extensions: (760) 744-1150 x2689 or x2605 or x2667  Senators’ Office: SU-102

Senator Armando Contreras : acontreras@palomar.edu

armandoc12092016

Senator Chris Hopp: chopp@palomar.edu

Senator Nedy Velazquez: nvelazquez@palomar.edu

nedyv12092016

Senator Amber Bancroft: abancroft@palomar.edu

Senator Jonathan Rodriguez: jrodriguez@palomar.edu

jonathanr12092016

Senator Alan Badel: abadel@palomar.edu

Alan Badel

Senator Marshall Harmon: mharmon@palomar.edu

marshallcontactpic-1_fa2016

Senator Delaney Ryan: dryan@palomar.edu

raw_img1_196

Senator Anthony Davis: adavis@palomar.edu

anthonyd12092016

PAGEDIVIDER01

Delegates


Delegate Michael Nagtalon : mnagtalon@palomar.edu

miken12092016

Delegate Eric Noriega: enoriega@palomar.edu

ericn12092016

Delegate Alex Garcia

alex12092016

Office of Student Affairs

Advisor Sherry Titus – (760) 744-1150 x2594

Marilyn Lunde – (760) 744-1150 x2594

PAGEDIVIDER01

Last edit: 12/09/2016

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *