Contact Us!

Executive Office

President Chris Hopp: chopp@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3766

Vice President Amber Bancroft : abancroft@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3765

PAGEDIVIDER01

Senator emails & Office extensions

Senator extensions: (760) 744-1150 x2689 or x2605 or x2667  Senators’ Office: SU-102

As of Sep 1st 2017, there are currently 4 Senate seats available.

Senator Armando Contreras : acontreras@palomar.edu

armandoc12092016

Senator Nedy Velazquez: nvelazquez@palomar.edu

nedyv12092016

Senator Kai Kramer: kkramer1@palomar.edu

Senator Uriel Arteaga 

Emily Williamson: ewilliamson@palomar.edu

Dung Pham

Nayeli Vasquez

Shaheen Arab

Andrew Watt

Trevor Wilcox

Grant Rodgers

PAGEDIVIDER01

Delegates

As of Sep 1st 2017, there are currently 0 Delegate seats available.

Delegate Michael Nagtalon : mnagtalon@palomar.edu

miken12092016

Delegate Eric Noriega: enoriega@palomar.edu

ericn12092016

Delegate Alex Garcia: agarcia2@palomar.edu

alex12092016

Larisa Sagarnaga: lsagarnaga@palomar.edu

Nick Vallone: nvallone@palomar.edu

Aisha Taleb

Edy Saucedo

PAGEDIVIDER01

Office of Student Affairs

Advisor Sherry Titus – (760) 744-1150 x2594

Chelsea Kott – (760) 744-1150 x7509

PAGEDIVIDER01

Last edit: 9/1/2017

 

One thought on “Contact Us!

  1. this omment is for nedy, alan, micheal, MALIK and armando my asg heroes.
    thank you all for your support and wonderfulness…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *