Contact Us!

Office Hours(<<–Click to view)

Executive Office

President Malik Spence: mspence@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3766

Vice President David Aguilar: daguilar@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3765

PAGEDIVIDER01

Senator emails & Office extensions

Senator extensions: (760) 744-1150 x2689 or x2605 or x2667  Senators’ Office: SU-102

Senator Armando Contreras : acontreras@palomar.edu

Senator Chris Hopp: chopp@palomar.edu

Senator Nedy Velazquez: velazqueznedy@gmail.com

20160219_135101

Senator Amber Bancroft: abancroft@palomar.edu

(Resigned)Senator Anahid Foroughi Shafiei: aforoughi-shafiei@palomar.edu

Senator Jonathan Rodriguez: jrodriguez@palomar.edu

img_8122

Senator Alan Badel: abadel@palomar.edu

Senator Marshall Harmon: mharmon@palomar.edu

marshallcontactpic-1_fa2016

Senator Delaney Ryan: dryan@palomar.edu

raw_img1_196

Senator Anthony Davis: adavis@palomar.edu

PAGEDIVIDER01

Delegates


Michael Nagtalon : mnagtalon@palomar.edu

20160219_135746

Eric Noriega: enoriega@palomar.edu

PAGEDIVIDER01

Office of Student Affairs

Advisor Sherry Titus – (760) 744-1150 x2594

Marilyn Lunde – (760) 744-1150 x2594

PAGEDIVIDER01

Last edit: 11/30/2016

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *