Contact Us!

Executive Office

President Malik Spence: mspence@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3766

maliks12092016

Vice President Chris Hopp: chopp@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3765

PAGEDIVIDER01

Senator emails & Office extensions

Senator extensions: (760) 744-1150 x2689 or x2605 or x2667  Senators’ Office: SU-102

As of May 12th, 2017 there are currently 5 Senate seats available.

Senator Armando Contreras : acontreras@palomar.edu

armandoc12092016

Senator Nedy Velazquez: nvelazquez@palomar.edu

nedyv12092016

Senator Amber Bancroft: abancroft@palomar.edu

Senator Alan Badel: abadel@palomar.edu

Alan Badel

Senator Delaney Ryan: dryan@palomar.edu

raw_img1_196

Senator Kai Kramer: kkramer1@palomar.edu

Senator Shovan Vatandoust: svatandoust@palomar.edu

Senator Uriel Arteaga 

Emily Williamson: ewilliamson@palomar.edu

PAGEDIVIDER01

Delegates

 

Delegate Michael Nagtalon : mnagtalon@palomar.edu

miken12092016

Delegate Eric Noriega: enoriega@palomar.edu

ericn12092016

Delegate Alex Garcia: agarcia2@palomar.edu

alex12092016

Larisa Sagarnaga: lsagarnaga@palomar.edu

Nick Vallone: nvallone@palomar.edu

Dung Pham: dphamdelegak@palomar.edu

Aisha Taleb

PAGEDIVIDER01

Office of Student Affairs

Advisor Sherry Titus – (760) 744-1150 x2594

Marilyn Lunde – (760) 744-1150 x2594

PAGEDIVIDER01

Last edit: 5/17/2017

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *