Contact Us!

Executive Office

President Chris Hopp: chopp@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3766

Vice President Amber Bancroft : abancroft@palomar.edu
Office: SU-104  Office phone: (760) 744-1150 x3765

PAGEDIVIDER01

Senator emails & Office extensions

Senator extensions: (760) 744-1150 x2689 or x2605 or x2667  Senators’ Office: SU-102

As of Dec 1st, 2017, there are currently 0 of 14 Senate seats available.

Senator Kai Kramer: kkramer1@palomar.edu

Senator Emily Williamson: ewilliamson@palomar.edu

Senator Dung Pham: dphamdelegak@palomar.edu

Senator Nayeli Vasquez: nvasquez@palomar.edu

Senator Armando Contreras : acontreras@palomar.edu

armandoc12092016

Senator Andrew Watt: awatt@palomar.edu

Senator Trevor Wilcox: twilcox@palomar.edu

Senator Grant Rogers: grogers@palomar.edu

Senator John Ohrin: johrin@palomar.edu

Senator Erin Scott:  escott@palomar.edu

Senator Angela Smith: asmith@palomar.edu

Senator Judah El: jei@palomar.edu

 

 

Senator Xiamara Peredia: xperedia@palomar.edu

 

Delegate Nick Vallone: nvallone@palomar.edu

PAGEDIVIDER01

Delegates

As of Dec 1st 2017, there are currently  0 of 7 Delegate seats available.

Delegate Alex Garcia: xperedia@palomar.edu

alex12092016

Delegate Edy Saucedo

Delegate Michael Nagtalon : mnagtalon@palomar.edu

miken12092016

Delegate Dalton Mullimax

Delegate Anahid Foroughishafiei

PAGEDIVIDER01

Office of Student Affairs

Advisor Sherry Titus – (760) 744-1150 x2594

Chelsea Kott – (760) 744-1150 x7509

PAGEDIVIDER01

Last edit: 12/06/2017

 

6 thoughts on “Contact Us!

    1. Hello Stephanie. As you probably already know. Please get in touch with the ASG President or Vice President for your benefit. You may also visit our offices in the SU(102 or 104) area. Otherwise please visit SU-201. Good luck.

  1. this omment is for nedy, alan, micheal, MALIK and armando my asg heroes.
    thank you all for your support and wonderfulness…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *