Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Terrie Canon
Professor – Department Chair
Office: MD-280
760-744-1150 x2610
tcanon@palomar.edu
 canon
Staff
Julie Thurston-Donaghy
Academic Department Assistant
Office: MD-275
760-744-1150 x2387
jthurston-donaghy@palomar.edu
Aaron Hudson
CSIT Systems Analyst
Office: MD-233
760-744-1150 x8181
ahudson@palomar.edu
Full-Time Faculty
Ron Burgher
Professor
Office: MD-278
760-744-1150 x2760
rburgher@palomar.edu
Rand Green
Associate Professor
Office: MD-281
760-744-1150 x8170
rgreen@palomar.edu
Steve Perry
Professor
Office: MD-276
760-744-1150 x2990
steveperrymail@yahoo.com
 San_Diego_Tech_200_by_281
Anthony Smith
Professor
Office: MD-273
760-744-1150 x2630
awsmith@palomar.edu
Richard Stegman
Professor
Office: MD-279
760-744-1150 x2769
rstegman@palomar.edu  
Professor’s Website
 Stegman

 

Adjunct Faculty
Gheni Alba
Adjunct Instructor
gabla@palomar.edu
Edward Asley
Adjunct Instructor
eashley@palomar.edu
Karoly Becze
Adjunct Instructor
kbecze@palomar.edu
Randy Carper
Adjunct Instructor
randy.carper@hotmail.com
Lem Davis
Adjunct Instructor
ldavis2@palomar.edu
   
Phil Feinberg
Adjunct Instructor
pfeinberg@palomar.edu
 Feinberg family photos at Old Poway Park.
Tuhin Ghosh
Adjunct Instructor
tghosh@palomar.edu
Katherine Herring-Hayashi
Adjunct Instructor
kherring-hayashi@palomar.edu
 hayashi
Richard Holladay
Adjunct Instructor
rholladay@palomar.edu
Steven Holt
Adjunct Instructor
760-744-1150 x5225
sholt2@palomar.edu
 holt
Carol Koon
Adjunct Instructor
ckoon@palomar.edu
Timothy Kraus
Adjunct Instructor
tkraus@palomar.edu
Daniel Long
Adjunct Instructor
dlong@palomar.edu
Norman McEntire
Adjunct Instructor
nmcentire@palomar.edu
Christopher Merrill
Adjunct Instructor
cmerrill@palomar.edu
David Meske
Adjunct Instructor
dmeske@palomar.edu
George Morgan
Adjunct Instructor
gmorgan@palomar.edu
Duy Nguyen
Adjunct Instructor
dnguyen@palomar.edu
Teresa Pelkie
Adjunct Instructor
tpelkie@palomar.edu
Website: http://teresapelkie.com
 pelkie
Robert Price
Adjunct Instructor
robert_price_iii@hotmail.com
William Riley
Adjunct Instructor
wriley@palomar.edu
Christopher Slater
Adjunct Instructor
cslater@palomar.edu
Dan Sullivan
Adjunct Instructor
dsullivan1@palomar.edu
Vladimir Sverdlov
Adjunct Instructor
vsverdlov@palomar.edu
Brenda Terry
Adjunct Instructor
bterry@palomar.edu
 terry

 

Faculty Emeritus
William McGinnis
wmcginnis@palomar.edu
Brian Michaelson
mmichaelson@palomar.edu
michaelson
Walter Pistone
wpistone@palomar.edu
pistone