Contact Us

Palomar College
1140 W. Mission Rd
San Marcos, CA 92069-1487

Directions to the San Marcos, Palomar Campus | Google Map

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dennis Lutz
dlutz@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X 2560
Anita Talone
atalone@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X 2348

PART-TIME FACULTY

Alex Besprozvanny
rbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 x5137
Sue Blackman
sblackman@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X2556
Curtis Chan
cchan@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X5026
Trayon Cionka
tcionka@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X5306
Devon Sowell
dsowell@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 x5172
Robert Thornbury  
rthornbury@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 x5588
Tony Trousset 
atrousset@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 x5119

Academic Department Assistant (ADA):
Beverly Scott
bscott@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X2545

Department Chair:
Dennis Lutz
dlutz@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X 2560

Dean:
Wilma Owens
wowens@palomar.edu
760.744.1150 X 2349