• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Faculty and Staff

For more information contact the Academic Department Assistant:
Yesenia Zermeno Gamble, ADA
Design & Consumer Education Department, Room: P8A
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2349
Rita Campo Griggs ext.2347
Director -
rcampogriggs@palomar.edu
Click on the faculty name to see their web page.
Chetna Bhatt ext. 5401
cbhatt@palomar.edu

Sandy Freese ext.2349
sfreese@palomar.edu
Nancy Galli
ngalli@palomar.edu
James Hebert
jheberti@palomar.edu
Ken Imaizumi ext.5628
kimaizumi@palomar.edu
Rachael Libolt ext.5553
rmlibolt@yahoo.com
Marcia Roberts
mrobe26@yahoo.com
Cynthia Claydon-Bond
cclaydonbond@palomar.edu
Jane Thurston
jthurston@palomar.edu
Design & Consumer Education Department, Room: P8A
(760) 744-1150 ext. 5084
Irma Salazar
Click on each faculty name to learn more about them.
Palomar College main campus number: 760-744-1150+ ext.