Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

NameDisciplinePhone Ext.OfficeEmail Address
Briceno, JoseSociology2341MD-263jbriceno@palomar.edu
deBarros, PhilipAnthropology2343MD-253pdebarros@palomar.edu
Dudley, MichaelPsychology2337MD-244mdudley@palomar.edu
Eighmey, JimAnthropology3936MD-252jeighmey@palomar.edu
Emerick, Dillon
Philosophy3951MD-259remerick@palomar.edu
Epstein, JeffreyPhilosophy2334MD-254jepstein@palomar.edu
Fent, JimAODS/PSS2188MD-243jfent@palomar.edu
Forney, CraigReligious Studies3935MD-248cforney@palomar.edu
Grove, KathleenSociology3950MD-258kgrove@palomar.edu
Kerckhove, LeePhilosophy2968MD-239lkerckhove@palomar.edu
Lesyna, Kalyna KatherineSociology2332MD-245klesyna@palomar.edu
Lockett, Michael
Department Chair
Philosophy2651MD-240mlockett@palomar.edu
Miller, SusanSociology2803MD-262smiller@palomar.edu
Mobilia, Anne-MarieAnthropology3254MD-246amobilia@palomar.edu
Morrissette, RogerPsychology3255MD-250rmorrissette@palomar.edu
O'Brien, MatthewPsychology2336MD-255mobrien@palomar.edu
Rose, FredPsychology2344MD-256frose@palomar.edu
Rose, NicoleInterim AODS Coordinator2188MD-243nrose@palomar.edu
Schroer, NettaPsychology2339MD-249nschroer@palomar.edu
Smith, DevonSociology2650MD-257dsmith2@palomar.edu
Willows, MarloAnthropology2335MD-266mwillows@palomar.edu
Young, KathyPsychology2340MD-247kyoung@palomar.edu

Emeritus Faculty Currently Teaching

NameDisciplineEmail Address
Alperson, JayPsychologyjalperson@palomar.edu
Davis, HaydnPsychologyhdavis@palomar.edu
Piche, DonPhilosophydpiche@palomar.edu
Seech, ZacharyPhilosophyzseech@gmail.com  

Part Time Faculty

NameDisciplinePhone Ext.OfficeEmail Address
Allyn, RobinSociologyMD-264rallyn@palomar.edu
Black, ShannonAnthropologyMD-264sblack@palomar.edu
Blumenthal, EmilyPsychologyMD-264eblumenthal@palomar.edu
Bork, GeoffreyAODSMD-264gbork@palomar.edu
Brooks, Mary EllenSociology/AnthropologyMD-264mbrooks@palomar.edu
Bruni, CoralPsychologyMD-264cbruni@palomar.edu
Chester, Traci AODSMD-264 tchester@interfaithservices.org
Collins, ConstanceAODSMD-264ccollins@palomar.edu
DeConinck, KateReligious StudiesMD-264kdeconinck@palomar.edu
Dinckan, GulayAnthropologyMD-264gdinckan@palomar.edu
Dunbar-O'Brien, MeganPsychologyMD-264mdunbar@palomar.edu
Emerick, VictoriaReligious StudiesMD-264vemerick@palomar.edu
Empey, StephaniePhilosophy5664MD-264empeystephanie@gmail.com
Fontana, EricaAnthropology5230MD-264efontana@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Paola (Adelaid)PsychologyMD-264pgonzalez1@palomar.edu
Grasso, JordanSociologyMD-264jgrasso@palomar.edu
Graves, SandraAODSMD-264sgraves@palomar.edu
Grey, DavidAODSMD-264dgrey@palomar.edu
Griffin, GenevievePsychologyMD-264ggriffin@palomar.edu
Henley, Donald C.Anthropology5028MD-264dhenley@palomar.edu
Herrmann, HeatherPsychologyMD-264hherrmann@palomar.edu
Horn Langford, RachaelSociology                rhorn@palomar.edu
Idoui, BachirSociology5607MD-264bidoui@palomar.edu
Kiehl, BettyPhilosophy5030MD-264bkiehl@palomar.edu
Kirk, Sarah (Dennis)PsychologyMD-264Skirk.psych@gmail.com
Kobari, SamAnthropologyMD-264anthro.kobari@gmail.com
Lane, ErinPsychologyMD-264 elane@palomar.edu
Leslie, WilliamPhilosophy5033MD-264wmleslie77@cox.net
Lingerman, HalReligious StudiesMD-264
Lowe, Naomi PsychologyMD-264nlowe@palomar.edu
MacLeod, KathySociology MD-264   kmacleod@palomar.edu 
Marcus, ScottPhilosophyMD-264
McCune, BarbaraSociologyMD-264bmccune@palomar.edu
McGlaston, RachaelSociologyMD-264rmcglaston@palomar.edu
McGraw, BrucePhilosophyMD-264bmcgraw@palomar.edu
McKendricks, B. JeffAnthropologyMD-264  jeffmckendricks@allaboutanthro.org
McPherson, BarbaraPsychologyMD-264bmcpherson@palomar.edu
Milstein, LouisPsychologyMD-264lmilstein@palomar.edu
Muir, DonavanPhilosophyMD-264dmuir@palomar.edu
Novy, MeghanPsychologyMD-264mnovy@palomar.edu
Oevering, SandraAODSMD-264soevering@palomar.edu
Pain, ElizabethAnthropologyMD-264  epain@palomar.edu
Patton, GillianPsychologyMD-264gpatton@palomar.edu
Perry, CindyPsychologyMD-264cperry@palomar.edu
Phelps, HeidiPhilosophy5226 MD-264heidi@heidiphelps.com
Pistone, PaulPhilosophyMD-264ppistone@palomar.edu
Pizano, LeilaniSociologyMD-264lpizano@palomar.edu
Reyes, HerminiaPhilosophyMD-264hreyes@palomar.edu
Rodrigue, ShannonPsychologysrodrigue@palomar.edu
Romain, LisaAODS/Counseling2195SSC-10lromain@palomar.edu
Rose, Nicole AODS/Special Projects    MD-264nrose@palomar.edu
Schuermann, SavannaAnthropologyMD-264sschuermann@palomar.edu
Smith, JacquelinReligious Studies             MD-264jsmith2@palomar.edu  
Spaid-Ross, MarianSociologyMD-264mross2@palomar.edu
Sulman, RyanPsychologyMD-264rsulman@palomar.edu
Taylor, LisaPsychologyMD-264ltaylor@palomar.edu 
Thompson, AmyPsychologyMD-264athompson@palomar.edu
Thompson, BrucePhilosophyMD-264incompleat.logician@gmail.com
Villa, KarenSociologyMD-264kvilla@palomar.edu
Weseloh, JayReligious Studies5049MD-264jweseloh@palomar.edu
Williams, EdwinaSociologyMD-264ewilliams@palomar.edu
Wren, B. GabriellePsychologyMD-264bwren@palomar.edu
Yerushalmian, SaraPsychologyMD-264syerushalmian@palomar.edu
Zajac, MarkAnthropologyMD-264mzajac@palomar.edu