Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Alba-Maria Armistead MD-340
International Business | Business
aarmistead@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2603
Carol Bruton MD-346
Accounting | Business
cbruton@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2493
Mary Cassoni MD-344
Business Management | Business
mcassoni@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2491
Angelo Corpora MD-350
Legal Studies | Business
acorpora@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2501
Michael Gilkey MD-352
Accounting | Business
mgilkey@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2487
Joel Glassman MD-349
Accounting | Business
jglassman@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2500
Jackie Martin MD-343
Office Information Systems | Business
ljmartin@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2493

Part Time Faculty

Download the current list (PDF) of Part Time Faculty.

Support Staff

Jenny Alshafie MD-341
Academic Department Assistant
jalshafie@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2488
Lourdes Runk MD-335
Instructional Support Assistant
lrunk@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2496