Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Alba-Maria Armistead
MD-340
Int’l Bus | Business
aarmistead@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2603
Carol Bruton
MD-346
Accounting | Business
cbruton@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2493
Mary Cassoni
MD-344
Business | Management
mcassoni@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2491
Michael Gilkey
MD-345
Accounting | Business
mgilkey@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2487
Joel Glassman
MD-349
Accounting | Business
jglassman@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2500
Jackie Martin
MD-339
Business | Chair
ljmartin@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2493

Part Time Faculty

Download the current list (PDF) of Part Time Faculty.

Staff

Lucy Aguilar
MD-341
Academic Department Assistant
laguilar@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2489
Lourdes Runk
MD-335
Instructional Support Assistant
lrunk@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2494