Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty & STAFF

Jackie Martin MD-339
Business Department Chair
Business
ljmartin@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2493
Alba-Maria Armistead
MD-340
Int’l & Gen Business
aarmistead@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2603
Carol Bruton
MD-346
Accounting | Business
cbruton@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2493
Mary Cassoni
MD-344
BMGT | Business
mcassoni@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2491
Angelo Corpora
MD-350
Legal Studies | Business
acorpora@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2501
Michael Gilkey
MD-345
Accounting | Business
mgilkey@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2487
Joel Glassman
MD-349
Accounting | Business
jglassman@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2500
Jenny Al-Shafie
MD-341
Academic Department Assistant
jalshafie@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2488
Lourdes Runk
MD-335
Instructional Support Assistant
lrunk@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2496

PART Time Faculty

Download the current list (PDF) of Part Time Faculty.