Chemistry Faculty & Staff

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Prof. Shannon Andrews
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-355i
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2834
sandrews@palomar.edu
Dr. Heriberto Rivera
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-355H
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2549
hrivera@palomar.edu
Prof. Patti Brandon
Associate Professor
Office: NS-355D
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2543
pbrandon@palomar.edu
Dr. Jennifer Zabzdyr
Department Chair / Professor
Office: NS-355E
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2510
jzabzdyr@palomar.edu
Dr. Luz Carrillo
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-355A
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2507
lcarrillo@palomar.edu
Faculty Emeriti:

David Boyajian
Professor
dboyajian@palomar.edu
Dr. Geetha Natarajan
Professor
Office: NS-355C
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2508
ngeetha@palomar.edu
Dr. Bettina Heinz
bheinz@palomar.edu

Kristeen Fukunaga

SPACE

SUPPORT STAFF

Corazon Cordova
Instructional Support Assistant IV
Office: NS-344
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2506
ccordova@palomar.edu
Tsung Lee
Instructional Support Assistant IV
Office: NS-345
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2509
tlee@palomar.edu
Abby Corona
Academic Department Assistant
Office: NS-355B
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2505
acorona@palomar.edu

SPACE

PART-TIME FACULTY

Prof. Rima Abbasrabbas@palomar.edu
Dr. Joanne Abbondondolajabbondondola@palomar.edu
Prof. Farhad Assaderaghifassaderaghi@palomar.edu
Dr. Allison Changachang@palomar.edu
Dr. Howard Cottamhcottam@palomar.edu
Prof. Abigail Dommeradommer@palomar.edu
Dr. Kaitlin Fisherkfisher@palomar.edu
Dr. Brent Hamaokabhamaoka@palomar.edu
Dr. Carl Hoegerchoeger@palomar.edu
Dr. Jackaline Julienjjulien@palomar.edu
Prof. Stephanie Lapera slapera@palomar.edu
Dr. David Lingnerdlingner@palomar.edu Webpage
Prof. Shubhangi Loveslove@palomar.edu
Prof. Stephan Mirsmir@palomar.edu
Prof. Danica Mooredmoore1@palomar.edu
Dr. Janina Morettijmoretti@palomar.edu
Dr. Moorthy Palanki mpalanki@palomar.edu
Dr. Nelson Phelannphelan@palomar.edu
Dr. Kathleen Pickhamkpickham@palomar.edu
Dr. Suzan Potuznikspotuznik@palomar.edu
Prof. Mark Rittermritter@palomar.edu
Dr. Saloua Saidane ssaidane@palomar.edu
Dr. Amy Willifordawilliford@palomar.edu