Contacts

The Palomar College Dental Assisting  Office is located on the 1st floor of the Health Sciences Building in room HS 107

Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2571    Fax:  (760) 761-3593

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 8:00-4:00

Tuesday/Thursday: 8:30-5:00

For program information and questions please contact  the Academic Department Assistant, Michelle Tucker by e-mail at mtucker@palomar.edu or by phone at       760.744-1150 ext. 2571.

Faculty Directory  

The best way to contact your instructors is though blackboard or by e-mail.

  • Adelina Acevedo, Associate Professor/ Interium Director  aacevedo@palomar.edu
  • Claudia Perkins, Adjunct Instructor cperkins@palomar.edu
  • Karen Wait, Adjunct Instructor kwait@palomar.edu
  • Hedi Allen-Hydo, Adjuct Instructor hallen-hydo@palomar.edu

       ON SABATICAL FOR FALL 2014                                                                               Denise Rudy, Associate Professor/Program Director drudy@palomar.edu