Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Aagard, Annette AAagard@palomar.edu
Abajian, Mark 5164 MAbajian@palomar.edu
Abbas, Rima 5019 RAbbas@palomar.edu
Abbas, Sam 5004 SAbbas@palomar.edu
Abbondondola, Joanne 2505 jabbondondola@palomar.edu
Abbott, Allison 2284 aabbott@palomar.edu
Abdou, Samah 2761 sabdou@palomar.edu
Abdulhadi, Laura 2580 LAbdulhadi@palomar.edu
Abelman, Dismas 1722 dabelman@palomar.edu
Abrams, Sabin 1722 sabrams@palomar.edu
Abruzzo, Michael 2459 MAbruzzo@palomar.edu
Acevedo, Adelina 2524 AAcevedo@palomar.edu
Acosta, Maria 2262 MAcosta@palomar.edu
Adams, Benjamin 2482 badams@palomar.edu
Adams, Carol 8156 cadams@palomar.edu
Adams, Jeff 2287 JAdams@palomar.edu
Adams, Paula 2489 padams@palomar.edu
Adcock, Marjory 3088 MAdcock@palomar.edu
Adkins, Jason 2302 jadkins@palomar.edu
Adrian, Harvey 2132 HAdrian@palomar.edu
Aduna, Sharon Purple 2580 saduna@palomar.edu
Aegerter, John 2980 JAegerter@palomar.edu
Agatha, Rachelle 2488 ragatha@palomar.edu
Aguayo, Isabel 3244 IAguayo@palomar.edu
Aguilar, Carolyn (760) 290-2784 caguilar@palomar.edu
Aguilar, Cesar 3020 caguilar2@palomar.edu
Aguilar, Lucia 7808 laguilar@palomar.edu
Aguilera, Veronica 2241 VAguilera@palomar.edu
Aguirre, Leticia 2680 laguirre@palomar.edu
Ahlstrand, Charles (760) 744-4600 CAhlstrand@palomar.edu
Ahmadi, Mejghan 2680 mahmadi@palomar.edu
Ahn, Rebecca 5010 rahn@palomar.edu
Ahsan, Mitra 5267 mahsan@palomar.edu
Akans, Roberta rakans@palomar.edu
Akbar, Arafiena 2392 aakbar@palomar.edu
Akins, Jeanette 2139 JAkins@palomar.edu
Albistegui-Dubois, Richard 3639 radubois@palomar.edu
Aldern, Jared 2425 jaldern@palomar.edu
Alderson, Gary galderson@palomar.edu
Alemo, Nancy 3047 nalemo@palomar.edu
Alexander, Leslie 2505 lalexander@palomar.edu
Alfaro, Gilberto 5137 galfaro@palomar.edu
Alfaro Molina, Luis 2370 lalfaromolina@palomar.edu
Alidaee, Bob 3277 BAlidaee@palomar.edu
Alkire, Carolyn 5519 calkire@palomar.edu
Allan, Maria 2261 mallan@palomar.edu
Allen, Andre 2580 aallen@palomar.edu
Allen, Debbie 3946 dallen1@palomar.edu
Allen, Paula 3678 pallen@palomar.edu
Allen, Sharon 5677 SAllen@palomar.edu
Allen-Hart, Miriam 2488 mallen-hart@palomar.edu
Allen-Hydo, Hedi 2571 hAllen-Hydo@palomar.edu
Almanza, Connie 2289 calmanza@palomar.edu
Aloka, Emad 2680 ealoka@palomar.edu
Alonso, Daisy (760) 727-7284 x72348 dalonso@palomar.edu
Alperson, Jay 2329 JAlperson@palomar.edu
Alschbach, Matthew 2142 malschbach@palomar.edu
ALShafie, Jenny 2489 JALShafie@palomar.edu
Altamirano, Nelson 5466 NAltamirano@palomar.edu
Alvarado, Angie 2761 aalvarado@palomar.edu
Alvarado, Alma 2280 aalvarado2@palomar.edu
Alvarado, Jessica 5546 JAlvarado@palomar.edu
Alvarez, Arcela 5663 AAlvarez@palomar.edu
Alvarez, Alexis 2329 aalvarez2@palomar.edu
Alvarez, Angela 2261 aalvarez3@palomar.edu
Alvarez, Rebecca 2329 ralvarez@palomar.edu
Amador, Linda 5431 LAmador@palomar.edu
Aman, Ian 2680 iaman@palomar.edu
Amavisca, Teresa 2192 tamavisca@palomar.edu
Ambrocio, Jessica 8132 jambrocio@palomar.edu
Ambrose, Heather 2405 hambrose@palomar.edu
Amely, Christine 2676 camely@palomar.edu
Amely, Julia 2702 jamely@palomar.edu
Ames, Jeanene 2568 james@palomar.edu
Amor, Linda 5669 LAmor@palomar.edu
Anaya, Abraham (760) 726-5611 x71092 aanaya@palomar.edu
Anderson, April 2392 aanderson@palomar.edu
Anderson, Carol 2329 canderson@palomar.edu
Anderson, Graciela 2272 ganderson@palomar.edu
Anderson, Jennifer 2545 janderson2@palomar.edu
Anderson, Laurel 5528 LAnderson@palomar.edu
Anderson, Terez 5468 TAnderson@palomar.edu
Anderson, Ulla 2329 uanderson@palomar.edu
Andre, Sandra 3995 SAndre@palomar.edu
Andregg, Caron 2392 CAndregg@palomar.edu
Andrews, Joseph 5489 JEAndrews@palomar.edu
Anfinson, Cynthia 2963 CAnfinson@palomar.edu
Angelo, Sandra 2155 SAngelo@palomar.edu
Angle, Curtis CAngle@palomar.edu
Anguiano, Julie 2568 JAnguiano@palomar.edu
Anspach, Kathleen 2498 KAnspach@palomar.edu
Antonecchia, Rosie 2193 RAntonecchia@palomar.edu
Antonellis, Theresa 2304 tantonellis@palomar.edu
Aparicio, Laura (760) 290-2785 laparicio@palomar.edu
Aquallo, Alan 3717 aaquallo@palomar.edu
Aragon, Bernadette 8133 / 8131 BAragon@palomar.edu
Araki-Kawaguchi, Hiroki 2392 harakikawaguchi@palomar.edu
Arana, Philip 2387 PArana@palomar.edu
Archer, Roy rarcher@palomar.edu
Archuleta, Philip 2459 PArchuleta@palomar.edu
Arellano, Coral 2115 CArellano@palomar.edu
Arellano, Lloyd 2236 LArellano@palomar.edu
Arellano, Rachel 2316 RArellano@palomar.edu
Arellano, Raymond 8104 rarellano1@palomar.edu
Arena, Dominick 2600 darena@palomar.edu
Arevalo, Herminio 2140 harevalo@palomar.edu
Arguello, Michael 2346 marguello@palomar.edu
Arias, Rebecca 2289 rarias@palomar.edu
Armas-Matsumoto, Catherine 2405 carmas-matsumoto@palomar.edu
Armbruster, Joshua 2512 jarmbruster@palomar.edu
Armenta, Cristina 2164 CArmenta@palomar.edu
Armistead, Alba-Maria 2603 AArmistead@palomar.edu
Armstrong, Elaine 2644 EArmstrong@palomar.edu
Armstrong, Michelle 2405 marmstrong@palomar.edu
Armstrong, Wayne 5189 warmstrong@palomar.edu
Arnold, Lisa 2881 larnold@palomar.edu
Arroyo, Jaime 5192 jarroyo@palomar.edu
Arzate, Angelina 3249 AArzate@palomar.edu
Arzola, Enrique 5029 EArzola@palomar.edu
Ashburn, Daniella 5678 dashburn@palomar.edu
Ashour, Cheryl 2105 CAshour@palomar.edu
Askin, Jacalyn JAskin@palomar.edu
Askine, Shawn 2284 saskine@palomar.edu
Assaderaghi, Farhad 5025 FAssaderaghi@palomar.edu
Assouad, Kristine 2272 KAssouad@palomar.edu
Asuncion, Michael 5396 masuncion@palomar.edu
Atkins, Mary 5504 MAtkins@palomar.edu
Atkins, Sheila 2412 SAtkins@palomar.edu
Aubuchon, Thomas 2253 taubuchon@palomar.edu
Audain, Dagmawit (760) 744-4600 daudain@palomar.edu
Aufmann, Richard raufmann@palomar.edu
Avery, Aroline 2225 aavery@palomar.edu
Avila, Debra 3663 davila@palomar.edu
Avilez, Stephanie 2826 savilez@palomar.edu
Avner, Robin 2392 ravner@palomar.edu
Avolio, Rafaella 5027 RAvolio@palomar.edu
Axsen, Wendy 2522 waxsen@palomar.edu
Azab, Soumaeil sazab@palomar.edu
Baber, Joseph 2600 jbaber@palomar.edu
Baca Bazan, Nallely 2375 nbacabazan@palomar.edu
Bachtel, Jason 2600 jbachtel@palomar.edu
Backman, Jennifer 2397 jbackman@palomar.edu
Bacon, Kathleen 2866 kbacon@palomar.edu
Baer, Barbara 2412 bbaer@palomar.edu
Bagnall, Joseph 5165 JBagnall@palomar.edu
Baird, Robert 3660 rbaird@palomar.edu
Baker, Gregg 2447 GBaker@palomar.edu
Baker, Jay 3696 jbaker4@palomar.edu
Baker, James 2600 JBaker2@palomar.edu
Baker, Jodi 2392 jbaker3@palomar.edu
Baker, Ralph 2274 RBaker@palomar.edu
Bala, Robert 2479 rbala@palomar.edu
Balegh, Mahmoud 5099 MBalegh@palomar.edu
Balko, Linda 2256 LBalko@palomar.edu
Balouch, Kat 2354 kbalouch@palomar.edu
Banta, Meg 5443 MBanta@palomar.edu
Barbosa, Carlos 2387 cbarbosa@palomar.edu
Barca, Dion 2575 dbarca@palomar.edu
Barcelo Feldman, America 5252 abarcelofeldman@palomar.edu
Barcena, Eduardo 2284 ebarcena@palomar.edu
Barclay, Heather 2316 hbarclay@palomar.edu
Barendse, Lori 2956 lbarendse@palomar.edu
Barger, Rhonda 2387 RBarger@palomar.edu
Barker, Douglas 2302 dbarker@palomar.edu
Barkley, Christine 2529 CBarkley@palomar.edu
Barmak, Shant 2761 sbarmak@palomar.edu
Barnaba, Ruth 2238 RBarnaba@palomar.edu
Barnes, Julie 1721 jbarnes@palomar.edu
Barnes, Sharon 2498 SBarnes@palomar.edu
Barr, Rebecca 2353 rbarr@palomar.edu
Barrett, Jason 1702 jbarrett@palomar.edu
Barrett, Kevin 2795 kbarrett@palomar.edu
Barrett, Renee 5263 RBarrett@palomar.edu
Barrientes, Leena 3047 lbarrientes@palomar.edu
Barrios, Brody 2459 bbarrios@palomar.edu
Barron, Dan 1701 DBarron@palomar.edu
Barry, Robert 2385 rbarry@palomar.edu
Bartel, Emily 2680 ebartel@palomar.edu
Barton, Michelle 2534 MBarton@palomar.edu
Bartulis, Michael 2387 mbartulis@palomar.edu
Baskett, Dominique 2130 dbaskett@palomar.edu
Basmadjian, Jack 2512 jbasmadjian@palomar.edu
Bass, Rick 2287 RBass@palomar.edu
Bass, Rodney 5605 RodBass@palomar.edu
Batel, Susan 2375 sbatel@palomar.edu
Bates, Janice 2380 jbates@palomar.edu
Bates, Sarah 2392 sbates@palomar.edu
Bateson, Avra 2272 ABateson@palomar.edu
Battaglia, Cynthia 2937 cbattaglia@palomar.edu
Bauer, Exia 2535 EBauer@palomar.edu
Bauer, Jeffrey 8150 jbauer@palomar.edu
Baum, Hiam 5605 HBaum@palomar.edu
Baum, Phillip pbaum@palomar.edu
Baworouski, Vince 5305 VBaworouski@palomar.edu
Bayus, Deborah 2488 dbayus@palomar.edu
Bea, Michael 3972 MBea@palomar.edu
Beach, Rick 2673 RBeach@palomar.edu
Bealo, Mark 2958 MBealo@palomar.edu
Bean, Ryan 1722 rbean@palomar.edu
Beauchamp, Mark 2284 MBeauchamp@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.