Extended Opportunities Programs & Services

Counseling Services Division

EOPS Faculty/Staff

support

 

To call any extensions listed below, first dial (760) 744-1150. 

For general inquires, please dial extension 2449 

 

Support Staff

Sandra Brown, sbrown@palomar.edu

Angela Stanley, astanely@palomar.edu

Part-time EOPS Counselors

Brittany Hind, bhind@palomar.edu

Elizabeth Salinas, esalinas@palomar.edu

Jaymie Gonzaga, jgonzaga@palomar.edu

Larry Moyano, lmoyano@palomar.edu

Full-time EOPS Counselors

Veronica Aguilera,  vaguilera@palomar.edu

Lori Meyers, lmeyers@palomar.edu

Administrators

Lorraine Lopez, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/FYRST Supervisor, llopez@palomar.edu

Trong Nguyen, Faculty Coordinator of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/FYRST  tnguyen2@palomar.edu

Brian Stockert, Dean of Counseling Services, bstockert@palomar.edu / Extension 2296