EOPS Faculty/Staff

support

To reach all extensions listed below, please first dial: 760.744.1150

Administrators

Calvin One Deer Gavin,  Interim EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/Palomar First Director, extension 3679

Lorraine Lopez, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Supervisor, extension 2236

Full-time EOPS Counselors

Veronica Aguilera,  vaguilera@palomar.edu

Trong Nguyen, tnguyen2@palomar.edu

Lori Meyers, lmeyers@palomar.edu

Part-time EOPS Counselors

Karmi Minor-Flores, kflores@palomar.edu

Brian Woolsey, bwoolsey@palomar.edu

Laura Hayek, lhayek@palomar.edu

Christina McKinney, cmckinney@palomar.edu

Support Staff

Sandra Brown, sbrown@palomar.edu, extension 3080

Monique Meza, mmeza@palomar.edu, extension 2239

Angela Stanley, astanley@palomar.edu,  extension 2449