EOPS Faculty/Staff

support

Mary SanAgustin,  EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Director

Lorraine Lopez, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Supervisor

EOPS Counselors

Veronica Aguilera,  vaguilera@palomar.edu

Trong Nguyen, tnguyen2@palomar.edu

Lori Meyers, lmeyers@palomar.edu

CARE/CALWORKs Counselors

Jaymie Gonzaga, jgonzaga@palomar.edu

Christina McKinney, cmckinney@palomar.edu

Support Staff

Sandra Brown, sbrown@palomar.edu extension 3080

Adrian V. Alvarado, aalvarado3@palomar.edu, extension 2239

Griselda Ramirez, gramirez2@palomar.edu, extension 2721

Angela Stanley, astanley@palomar.edu,  extension 3025