Sabbatical Leave

Sabbatical Leave Information

Leaves 2016-2017
Leaves 2017-2018
Committee Members 2016/17
Sabbatical Leave Workshop - link to 3PD to be posted shortly (applicants must review online workshop prior to attending the in-person workshop on Thursday, 9/21/2017, 4-5 p.m.)
Application Timeline 2016-17
Application Timeline 2017-18 (2018-19 leave)
Contract Excerpts
Sabbatical Leave Priority Point System
- Eligible applicants for Sabbatical Leave during the 2018-2019 academic year must have been hired as full-time faculty for (or prior to) Fall 2012 and must not have taken a previous sabbatical leave after Spring 2012 for a Fall 2018 leave request, and after Fall 2012 for a Spring 2019 leave request.Determining Sabbatical Leave Eligibility
Coursework Activity During Sabbatical Leave
Salary Schedule Credit Contract Excerpt