Contact Us

The Tenure & Evaluations Office is located at AA-112
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 8:30am-3:00pm

Tenure and Evaluations Coordinator: Barb Neault Kelber, x2402 or x2981
Tenure and Evaluations Administrative Secretary: Melissa Kloz, x2403

2015-16 Tenure and Evaluations Review Board Members:
Open Position
– Arts, Media, Business and Computing Systems
Open Position– Career, Technical & Extended Education
Russ McDonald- Counseling or Library/Media Center or Student Programs
Melinda Carrillo- Languages & Literature
Susan Snow- Mathematics & the Natural & Health Sciences
Tamara Weintraub- Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lesley Williams- Member-at-Large
Christine Moore- Part-time Faculty
Shannon Lienhart- PFF appointed
Daniel Sourbeer- Vice President of Instruction


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>