Meet Our Staff

Debra Avila
TLC Supervisor
davila@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3663

Cindy Anfinson
FYE Coordinator
canfinson@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Lawrence Lawson
Learning Communities/Faculty Coordinator
llawson@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Anel Gonzalez
TLC Specialist
agonzalez@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3662

Dalia Lopez
Office Specialist
dlopez@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3710

Jeanna Pina-Bayaca
Office Specialist III
jpina-bayaca@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 2420

Rosalinda Tovar
Teaching & Learning Center Assistant
rtovar@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3687