Meet Our Staff

Debra Avila
TLC Supervisor
davila@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3663

Cindy Anfinson
FYE Coordinator
canfinson@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Patrick O’Brien
FYE Coordinator
pobrien@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Cari Martinez
Counselor
cmartinez@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Letty Aguirre
Counselor
laguirre@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Dana O’Callaghan
Counselor
docallaghan@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3931

Anel Gonzalez
TLC Specialist
agonzalez@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3662

Dalia Lopez
Office Specialist
dlopez@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 3710

Jeanna Pina-Bayaca
Office Specialist III
jpina-bayaca@palomar.edu
760-744-1150, ext. 2420