• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Key Contact Information

PALOMAR PERFORMING ARTS
1140 W. Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone: 760.744.1150 ext. 2316

DEPARTMENT OFFICES

Department Chair
Molly Faulkner
760.744.1150 ext. 2318
mfaulkner@palomar.edu

Academic Department Assistant
Kimberly Loya
760.744.1150 ext. 2316
kloya@palomar.edu

Publicity/Programs Coordinator
Randy Hoffman
760.744.1150 ext. 2317
rhoffman@palomar.edu

Production Manager
Justin Smiley
760.744.1150 ext. 2455
jsmiley@palomar.edu

Box Office Manager
Heather Murray
760.744.1150 ext. 3049
hmurray@palomar.edu

Audio Production Coordinator
Chad Ohlheiser
760.744.1150 ext. 2325
cohlheiser@palomar.edu

FACULTY

See Faculty Listing.

SUGGESTIONS

We welcome comments and suggestions of all kinds. Send an email to rhoffman@palomar.edu.