• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Faculty and Staff

Click names for faculty/staff photos, bios, and more. For more information about Palomar Performing Arts programs/classes or to make an advising appointment, contact faculty advisors marked with an asterisk (*).

DB0T4241HR

Name Extension

E-mail

Discipline

Barclay, Heather berksmusic@yahoo.com Music: Percussion/Timpani
Bell, Ken kbell@palomar.edu Music: Concert Band
Boss, Bob bobboss@cox.net Music: Jazz Guitar
Biggs, Gunnar bassbiggs@roadrunner.com Music: String and Electric Bass
Breckenridge, Bonnie bbreckenridge@palomar.edu Theatre: Lighting
Bruni, Coral cbruni@palomar.edu Dance
Bruck, Doug dbruck@palomar.edu Music: Orchestra
Bryan, Karen 4catspaws@sbcglobal.net Music: Voice
Byrne, Madelyn* 2809 mbyrne@palomar.edu Music: Electronic/Computer Music
Case, Dana dcase@palomar.edu Theatre: Acting
Chase, David Emeritus Dchase1815@gmail.com Music: Choral/Chamber Music
Cheek, Dawn chefdoncheek@yahoo.com Dance: Hawaiian/Tahitian
Cheek, Don chefdoncheek@yahoo.com Dance: Hawaiian/Tahitian
Clark, Valerie 5323 vclark@palomar.edu Dance:Tap
Cooper, Jim 3323 jcooper@palomar.edu Staff: Theatre/Instructional Support III
Cormier, Wendy dcormie1@san.rr.com Dance: Ballet
Dean, Sally PalomarChorale@palomar.edu Music: Choral Conducting
Del Valle, Luis ldelvalle@palomar.edu Staff: Technical Support/Crew Chief
Faulkner, Molly* 2318 mfaulkner@palomar.edu Dance: Ballet
Fernandez, Suzanne Dance
Fonseca, Elias capoeiraquilombosd@gmail.com Dance: Capoeira/Afro/Brazilian
Gach, Peter Emeritus pgachpno@gmail.com Music: Keyboard/Piano
Gercke, Francis frangercke@gmail.com Theatre: Acting
Gilson, Robert Emeritus Music: Orchestral Conducting
Gilson, Sue bgilson@palomar.edu Dance: Jazz
Giracello, Robert C7music1@yahoo.com Music/Theatre: Technical
Glasson, Frank frankglasson@me.com Music: Trumpet
Golden, Arthur agoldenhands@gmail.com Music: Guitar
Gomez, Janette coquil1219@hotmail.com Dance
Gray, Steven sgray@palomar.edu Music: Keyboard/Piano
Hacker, Amy amyhacker@gmail.com Music: World Music
Hammer, Janet janethammer@cox.net Music: Voice
Hawkins, Billy  Emeritus Music: Trombone
Handelsman, JoEllen (Sohaila) sohaila1@aol.com Dance: Near and Middle Eastern
Hinton, Annie annie@olanskey.com Theatre: Acting
Hoffman, Randy 2317 rhoffman@palomar.edu Staff: Publicity/Program Coordinator
Ingber, Jonathan jitrumpet@aol.com Music: Trumpet
Jaeb, Mary mjsalsaqueen@cox.net Music: Voice
Kolb, Rachel rkolb@palomar.edu Staff: Publicity/Program Assistant
Kuhn, Lynne lkuhn@palomar.edu Music: Keyboard/Piano
Kurokawa, Paul* 2322 pkurokawa@palomar.edu Music: Jazz/Brass Band
Lamson, Mark Music: Drums
Larmer, Pat plarmer@gmail.com Theatre: Acting
Loya, Kimberly 2316 kloya@palomar.edu Staff: Academic Dept. Assistant
Masur, Jane jane@ozziesMusic.com Music: Flute
Mead, Patriceann* 2969 pmead@palomar.edu Dance: Afro-Cuban/Brazilian/Latin
Moore, Ericka emoore@palomar.edu Dance: Modern/Jazz
Mowery, Heather 3049/2453 hmurray@palomar.edu Staff: Box Office/House Manager
Mufson, Michael* 2456 mmufson@palomar.edu Theatre: Acting
Munson, Michael mmunson@palomar.edu Music: Keyboard/Accompaniment
Ober, Ingram 3269 iober@palomar.edu Music/Theatre/Dance: Arts Mgmt
Ohlheiser, Chad 2325 cohlheiser@palomar.edu Staff: Audio Production Coordinator
Piche, Don dpiche@palomar.edu Dance: Ballroom
Pierson, Shirley Sjpierson1@gmail.com Theatre: Costume Design
Pile, Randy randypile@gmail.com Music: Guitar
Polak, John jpolak@hotmail.com Theatre: Acting
Reiner, Ulli ureiner@earthlink.net Music: Violin
Reusch, Sean harmonywoods@earthlink.net Music: Trombone
Sinnott, Chris* 2432 csinnott@palomar.edu Theatre: Technical and Design
Smiley, Justin 2455 jsmiley@palomar.edu Staff: Manager, Performing Arts Production
Sprague, Terry Dance: Improvisation
Stanford, Joe  Emeritus Music: Choral Conducting
Steinberg, Steve ssteinberg@sandi.net Music
Trinh, Tisha ttrinh@palomar.edu Dance: Ballroom
Vigo, Silfredo silfredolao@hotmail.com Dance/Music: Afro-Cuban/Brazilian/Latin
Waldron, Joei jwaldron@palomar.edu Dance: Hip Hop
Walton, Scott swalton@palomar.edu Music
Weber, Ruth Reely3@cox.net Music: Keyboard/Accompaniment
Weinberg, Sadie sadieweinberg@gmail.com Dance: Ballet
Weller, Bob bweller1@cox.net Music: Jazz Band
Weller, Ellen* 3949 eweller@palomar.edu Music: Orchestral Conducting
Wolf, Scott scott@wolfguitar.net Music: Guitar

SD23KLP0113062609000