PALOMAR PERFORMING ARTS
1140 W. Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069

Phone: 760.744.1150 ext. 2316

 

Academic Department Offices

Department Chair
Patriceann Mead
760.744.1150 ext. 2969
pmead@palomar.edu

Academic Department Assistant
Kimberly Loya
760.744.1150 ext. 2316
kloya@palomar.edu

 

Faculty Advisors

Dance
Molly Faulkner
760.744.1150 ext. 2318
mfaulkner@palomar.edu

Patriceann Mead
760.744.1150 ext. 2969
pmead@palomar.edu

Theatre Arts
Michael Mufson
760.744.1150 ext. 2456
mmufson@palomar.edu

Chris Sinnott
760.744.1150 ext. 2432
csinnott@palomar.edu

Music
Madelyn Byrne
760.744.1150 ext. 2809
mbyrne@palomar.edu

Paul Kurokawa
760.744.1150 2322
pkurokawa@palomar.edu

Ellen Weller
760.744.1150 ext. 3949
eweller@palomar.edu

Performing Arts Production Staff

Production Manager
Justin Smiley
760.744.1150 ext. 2455
jsmiley@palomar.edu

Box Office/House Manager
Heather Murray
760.744.1150 ext. 3049
hmurray@palomar.edu

Publicity/Programs Coordinator
Randy Hoffman
760.744.1150 ext. 2317
rhoffman@palomar.edu

Music Instructional Support Assistant
Tom Daily
760.744.1150 ext. 2327
tdaily@palomar.edu