• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Academic Advising

Attention Palomar Performing Arts majors! Whether you’re majoring in dance, music, or theatre arts, we have a faculty advisor just for you! Find an advisor in the list below and contact him/her ASAP for an appointment. Our faculty advisors will help you choose the right classes and programs for your success!

Music

E. Weller: eweller@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x3949

M. Bryne: mbyrne@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x2809

P. Kurokawa: pkurokawa@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x2322

Dance

M. Faulkner: mfaulkner@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x2318

P. Mead: pmead@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x2969

Theatre Arts

M. Mufson: mmufson@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x2456

C. Sinnott: csinnott@palomar.edu; (760) 744-1150 x2432