Current Staff

The Telescope Newspaper Staff — Fall 2014

Editors

Susan Whaley, Editor-in-Chief

swhaley@the-telescope.com

 

Mike Peterson, Opinion Editor

mpeterson@the-telescope.com

 

Christopher Bullock,  Sports Editor

cbullock@the-telescope.com

 

Brian O’Malley, Photo Editor

bomalley@the-telescope.com

 

Megan Bubak,  Arts and Entertainment Editor

mbubak@the-telescope.com

 

Emily Rodriguez,  Opinion Editor

erodriguez@the-telescope.com

 

Deb Hellman, Business Manager and Instructional Assistant

dhellman@the-telescope.com

 

Erin Hiro, Telescope Adviser

ehiro@palomar.edu

 

Staff writers

Mike Adams, Leah Baena, Steven Buriek, Brooke Crawford, Christian Gaxiola, Sean Horgan, Daniel Martin, Kirk Mattu, Fern Menezes, Gerald Tovar, Hayley Ulle

Photographers

Marcela Alamie, Harim Arjon, Evan Cast, Casey Cousins, Dirk Callum, Joseph Davis, Cerissa Farin, Philip Farry, Brian Griffith, Adam Haas, Meredith James, Paul Nelson, Angela Marie Samora, Erika Shasky, Justin Sumstine, Gary West, Yoshikazu Yamashita

[Updated Sept.4, 2014. This page is under construction.]