Current Staff

The Telescope Newspaper Staff — Spring 2015

Editors

Susan Whaley, Editor-in-Chief

swhaley@the-telescope.com

 

Mike Peterson, Managing and Opinion Editor

mpeterson@the-telescope.com

 

Christopher Bullock,  Sports Editor

cbullock@the-telescope.com

 

Stephen Davis, Photo Editor

sdavis@the-telescope.com

 

Joel Vaughn,  Arts and Entertainment Co-Editor

jvaughn@the-telescope.com

 

Steven Buriek, Arts and Entertainment Co-Editor

sburiek@the-telescope.com

 

Kirk Mattu,  Online Editor

kmattu@the-telescope.com

 

Deb Hellman, Business Manager and Instructional Assistant

dhellman@the-telescope.com

 

Erin Hiro, Telescope Adviser

ehiro@palomar.edu

 

Staff writers

Mike Adams, Ross Beckwith, Peter Bright, Shannon Brasher, Kathy Burtness, Diana Cavanaugh, Brooke Crawford, Tamara Eakins, Erin Eskens, Rodney Figueroa, Diana Guevarra, Michael Hamerschlag, Brianna Johnson, Jody Johnson, Braxton Marcellous, Fern Menezes, Shokufeh Nourollahi, Claudia Rodriguez, Ed Rosa, Amber Rosario, Alexandra Rothman, Robert Rukavina,  Joe Sandoval, Jonn’A Simmons,  Shawn Thomas, Roma Watkins, Kristina Walton, Zachary Watson

Photographers

 Jacob Banks, Dirk Callum, Evan Cast, Casey Cousins, Philip Farry, Adam Guerrero, Devin Highland, Meredith James, Seth Jones, Michael Kaplan, Daniel Kresge, Belen Ladd, Paul Nelson, Claudia Rodriguez, Justin Sumstine, Ricardo Torres

[Updated Jan. 24, 2015. This page is under construction.]