Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Name
Discipline
Phone Ext.
Email Address
AUTOMOTIVE
Bertram, Wes D.Automotive Tech2545wbertram@palomar.edu
Latulippe, TimothyAutomotive Tech5544tlatulippe@palomar.edu
Lutz, Dennis Automotive Tech
Industrial Tech
2560dlutz@palomar.edu
Perez Jr., AntonioAutomotive Tech2545aperez@palomar.edu
Serrano, VictorAutomotive Tech2545vserrano@palomar.edu
Stansel, Rita Automotive Tech2545rstansel@palomar.edu
Suitts, Adam JAutomotive Tech2545asuitts@palomar.edu
Wright, DavidAutomotive Tech2545dwright@palomar.edu
CFT
Anderson, JenniferCabinet & Furniture Tech2545janderson2@palomar.edu
Beaudry, JerryCabinet & Furniture Tech5080jbeaudry@palomar.edu
Brennen, BillCabinet & Furniture Tech5059bbrennen@palomar.edu
Coalter, ChancellorCabinet & Furniture Tech5525ccoalter@palomar.edu
Collinson, GordonCabinet & Furniture Tech5525gcollinson@palomar.edu
Cox, WilliamCabinet & Furniture Tech5514wcox@palomar.edu
Dershem II, Paul E.Cabinet & Furniture Tech2545pdershem@palomar.edu
Dotson, Steffanie DCabinet & Furniture Tech2545sdotson@palomar.edu
Filbeck, Russell CCabinet & Furniture Tech2812rfilbeck@palomar.edu
Haines, Kenneth GCabinet & Furniture Tech2545khaines@palomar.edu
Jacobson, RobertCabinet & Furniture Tech2545rjacobson@palomar.edu
Kaczorowski, PaulCabinet & Furniture Tech5536pkaczorowski@palomar.edu
Mathews, BrendanCabinet & Furniture Tech5506mbrendan@palomar.edu
Morton, Michele ACabinet & Furniture Tech2545mmorton@palomar.edu
Ruch, MartinCabinet & Furniture Tech5085mruch@palomar.edu
Russell, GaryCabinet & Furniture Tech2545grussell@palomar.edu
Stephens, DaveCabinet & Furniture Tech5081dstephens@palomar.edu
Stivers, PhilCabinet & Furniture Tech5065pstivers@palomar.edu
Wease, James G.Cabinet & Furniture Tech5272jwease@palomar.edu
Yendes, DavidCabinet & Furniture Tech5317dyendes@palomar.edu
DIESEL
Villemez, John RDiesel Tech2545
DRAFTING
Besprozvanny, AlexDrafting Tech5137rbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
Blackman, Susan G Drafting Tech2556sblackman@palomar.edu
Brooks Jr, WilliamDrafting Tech5569wbrooks@palomar.edu
Chan, Curtis SDrafting Tech5026cchan@palomar.edu
Cionka, Trayon E.Drafting Tech5306tcionka@palomar.edu
Sowell, DevonDrafting Tech5172dsowell@palomar.edu
Thornbury, RobertDrafting Tech5588rthornbury@palomar.edu
Trousset, Anthony M. (Tony)Drafting Tech5119atrousset@palomar.edu
WELDING
Hogge, RobertWelding Tech2545rhogge@palomar.edu
Phillips, Paul E.Welding Tech2565pphillips@palomar.edu
Smith, KevinWelding Tech2545ksmith@palomar.edu
Last modified on August 12, 2014