Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Name
Discipline
Phone Ext.
Email Address

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY

Bertram, Wes D.Automotive Tech2545wbertram@palomar.edu
Latulippe, TimothyAutomotive Tech5544tlatulippe@palomar.edu
Lutz, Dennis Automotive Tech
Industrial Tech
2560dlutz@palomar.edu
Perez Jr., AntonioAutomotive Tech2545aperez@palomar.edu
Serrano, VictorAutomotive Tech2545vserrano@palomar.edu
Stansel, Rita Automotive Tech2545rstansel@palomar.edu
Suitts, Adam JAutomotive Tech2545asuitts@palomar.edu
Wright, DavidAutomotive Tech2545dwright@palomar.edu

CABINET & FURNITURE TECHNOLOGY

Anderson, JenniferCF&T2545janderson2@palomar.edu
Beaudry, JerryCF&T5080jbeaudry@palomar.edu
Brennen, BillCF&T5059bbrennen@palomar.edu
Coalter, ChancellorCF&T5525ccoalter@palomar.edu
Collinson, GordonCF&T5525gcollinson@palomar.edu
Cox, WilliamCF&T5514wcox@palomar.edu
Dershem II, Paul E.CF&T2545pdershem@palomar.edu
Dotson, Steffanie DCF&T2545sdotson@palomar.edu
Filbeck, Russell CCF&T2812rfilbeck@palomar.edu
Haines, Kenneth GCF&T2545khaines@palomar.edu
Jacobson, RobertCF&T2545rjacobson@palomar.edu
Kaczorowski, PaulCF&T5536pkaczorowski@palomar.edu
Mathews, BrendanCF&T5506mbrendan@palomar.edu
Morton, Michele ACF&T2545mmorton@palomar.edu
Ruch, MartinCF&T5085mruch@palomar.edu
Russell, GaryCF&T2545grussell@palomar.edu
Stephens, DaveCF&T5081dstephens@palomar.edu
Stivers, PhilCF&T5065pstivers@palomar.edu
Wease, James G.CF&T5272jwease@palomar.edu
Yendes, DavidCF&T5317dyendes@palomar.edu

DIESEL TECHNOLOGY

Villemez, John RDiesel Tech2545

DRAFTING TECHNOLOGY

Besprozvanny, AlexDrafting Tech5137rbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
Blackman, Susan G Drafting Tech2556sblackman@palomar.edu
Brooks Jr, WilliamDrafting Tech5569wbrooks@palomar.edu
Chan, Curtis SDrafting Tech5026cchan@palomar.edu
Cionka, Trayon E.Drafting Tech5306tcionka@palomar.edu
Sowell, DevonDrafting Tech5172dsowell@palomar.edu
Thornbury, RobertDrafting Tech5588rthornbury@palomar.edu
Trousset, Anthony M. (Tony)Drafting Tech5119atrousset@palomar.edu

WELDING TECHNOLOGY

Hogge, RobertWelding Tech2545rhogge@palomar.edu
Phillips, Paul E.Welding Tech2565pphillips@palomar.edu
Smith, KevinWelding Tech2545ksmith@palomar.edu

as of 10/14/2014

Last modified on October 14, 2014