Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
NameDisciplinePhone Ext.Email Address

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY

Bertram, Wes D.Automotive Tech2545wbertram@palomar.edu
Latulippe, TimothyAutomotive Tech5544tlatulippe@palomar.edu
Perez Jr., AntonioAutomotive Tech2545aperez@palomar.edu
Serrano, VictorAutomotive Tech2545vserrano@palomar.edu
Wright, DavidAutomotive Tech2545dwright@palomar.edu

CABINET & FURNITURE TECHNOLOGY

Anderson, JenniferCF&T2545janderson2@palomar.edu
Beaudry, JerryCF&T5080jbeaudry@palomar.edu
Coalter, ChancellorCF&T5525ccoalter@palomar.edu
Cox, WilliamCF&T5514wcox@palomar.edu
Dershem II, Paul E.CF&T2545pdershem@palomar.edu
Dotson, Steffanie DCF&T2545sdotson@palomar.edu
Mathews, BrendanCF&T5506mbrendan@palomar.edu
Stephens, DaveCF&T5081dstephens@palomar.edu
Stivers, PhilCF&T5065pstivers@palomar.edu
Wease, James G.CF&T5272jwease@palomar.edu

DIESEL TECHNOLOGY

Trinidad GarciaDiesel Tech2545tgarcia@palomar.edu
Larios, John RDiesel Tech2545jlarios@palomar.edu

DRAFTING TECHNOLOGY

Besprozvanny, AlexDrafting Tech5137rbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
Blackman, Susan G Drafting Tech2556sblackman@palomar.edu
Sowell, DevonDrafting Tech5172dsowell@palomar.edu
Thornbury, RobertDrafting Tech5588rthornbury@palomar.edu
Trousset, Anthony M. (Tony)Drafting Tech5119atrousset@palomar.edu

WELDING TECHNOLOGY

Hogge, RobertWelding Tech2545rhogge@palomar.edu
Phillips, Paul E.Welding Tech2565pphillips@palomar.edu
Smith, KevinWelding Tech2545ksmith@palomar.edu
Mitchell, NathanielDrafting Tech2545nmitchell@palomar.edu
Maier, JoeIndustrial Tech/Weld2545jmaier@palomar.edu
Gomez, MatthewWelding2545mgomez@palomar.edu
Mitchell, DavidWelding2545dmitchell@palomar.edu
Haubrige, BeauWelding2545bhaubrige@palomar.edu
Mehrt, JonArchitecture2545jmehrt@palomar.edu
Shultz, LuisaArchitecture2545lshultz@palomar.edu
Looney, DonArchitecture2545dlooney@palomar.edu
Schultz, EricArchitecture2545eschultz@palomar.edu

as of 10/14/2014

Last modified on October 14, 2014