President

Kateri Mouawad

This Image shows ASG President Kateri Mouawad Email: kmouawad@palomar.edu

Executive Vice-President

Abeeha Hussain

Email: ahussain@palomar.edu 

Student Trustee

Rachel Alazar

Email: ralazar@palomar.edu

Vice President of Communications

Carissa Anderson

Email: canderson3@palomar.edu

Vice President of Finance

Cassandra Collier

Email: ccollier@palomar.edu

Vice President of Events

Marie-Thérèse Mouawad


Email: mtmouawad@palomar.edu

Vice President of Club Affairs

Taylor Bergeson

Email: tbergeson@palomar.edu

Senator

Ashley Gonzalez

Email: TBA

Senator

Stephanie Magnuson

Email: smagnuson@palomar.edu

Senator

Kevin Shotas

Email: kshotas@palomar.edu

Delegate

Ana Del-Zio

Email: adel-zio@palomar.edu

Delegate

Braeden Schulman

Email: bschulman@palomar.edu