Knowledgebase
How do I archive my course if it has been canceled?
Posted by Chris Norcross on 30 July 2012 11:25 AM
When a course is canceled in the eServices system the course is disabled in Blackboard. Since the course is disabled you no longer have access to the course to archive or export it. To gain access to the course again you will need to have your department reinstate your course in eServices temporarily. Once this is done you will be able to archive or export your course.