Palomar College Foundation

Meeting the Needs of Today and Tomorrow

Contact Us

Stacy Rungaitis
Executive Director for the Foundation
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2733
srungaitis@palomar.edu

Debra King

Director of Foundation Operations
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2735
dking1@palomar.edu
Kim Hartwell
Development Officer
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2664
khartwell@palomar.edu

Linda Moynan
Development Officer
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2732
lmoynan@palomar.edu


Pauline Riley

Accountant
(760) 744-1150 ext. 3350
priley@palomar.edu

Deb Schork

Database and Administrative Coordinator
(760) 744–1150 ext. 3103
dschork@palomar.edu