Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Administrative Association

Providing leadership and service to facilitate student learning and support to faculty, staff, and students.

Membership

Name Position Description Email Ext. Classification
Andrews, Michael Police Academy Director mandrews@palomar.edu 3971 Educational
Astl, Dennis Manager, Construction and Facilities Planning dastl@palomar.edu 2772 Classified
Avila, Debra Manager, Teaching and Learning Center davila@palomar.edu 3663 Classified
Barnaba, Ruth Manager, Tutoring Services rbarnaba@palomar.edu 2238 Educational
Barnes, Juliette Police Academy Coordinator jbarnes@palomar.edu 1721 Educational
Barton, Michelle Senior Director, Research, Planning, Institutional Effectiveness, and Grants mbarton@palomar.edu 2534 Educational
Bianchi, Americo Director, Telecommunications, Telecommunications-Grants rbianchi@palomar.edu 1549 Classified
Browne, Nancy Manager, Student Success and Engagement  nbrowne@palomar.edu  3768 Educational
Carkey, Steven Manager, Accounting  scarkey@palomar.edu Classified
Cerda, Phillip Manager, Broadcast Operations, Telecommunications-Grants pcerda@palomar.edu 2429 Classified
Chauderlot, Fabienne Dean, Languages and Literature fchauderlot@palomar.edu 2251 Educational
Cohen, Shawna Manager, Equal Employment Opportunity and Compliance scohen@palomar.edu 2608 Classified
Coniglio, Carmen Senior Director, Fiscal Services  cconiglio@palomar.edu 2119 Classified
Diaz, Olga Director, Student Success and Student Equity  odiaz@palomar.edu  3624 Educational
Dimmick, Michael Information Services Manager, Network and Technical Services mdimmick@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Fritch, Margie Dean, Career, Technical & Extended Education mfritch@palomar.edu 2276 Educational
Johnson, Derrick Manager, Environmental Health and Safety and Risk Management  djohnson1@palomar.edu 3677 Classified
Lanthier Bandy, Julie Director, Communications, Marketing, and Public Affairs jlanthierbandy@palomar.edu 2152 Classified
Large, Michael Principal Institutional Research Analyst mlarge@palomar.edu 7675 Classified
LeDesma, Joe Project Director, Grant Funded Student Programs jledesma1@palomar.edu 3620 Classified
Lochungvu, Pajseu Information Services Manager, Systems and Programming plochungvu@palomar.edu 3212 Classified
Loucks, Richard Manager, Instruction Office rloucks@palomar.edu 2248 Classified
Ly, Pearl Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences ply@palomar.edu 2759 Educational
Lynds, Daniel Director of Athletics dlynds@palomar.edu 2464 Educational
Magnuson, Kendyl Senior Director, Enrollment Services kmagnuson@palomar.edu 2171 Educational
Manea, Najib Manager, Academic Technology nmanea@palomar.edu 2877 Classified
Medel, Thomas Director, Education Center (Rancho Bernardo) tmedel@palomar.edu  3351 Educational
Menchaca, Patricia Dean, Mathematics, Science, and Engineering Educational
Miller, Chris Director, Facilities cmiller@palomar.edu 2629 Classified
Miller, Rachel Institutional Research Analyst rmiller1@palomar.edu 2555 Classified
Moise, Connie Director, Information Services cmoise@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Moore, Christopher Chief of Police cmoore1@palomar.edu 3972 Classified
Moriarity, Shauna Director, Disability Resources smoriarity@palomar.edu 2378 Educational
Moss, Benjamin (Jamie) Manager, Enrollment and Financial Aid Services bmoss@palomar.edu 8117 Classified
Odom, James Manager, Educational Television and KKSM Radio Operations jodom@palomar.edu 2445 Classified
O’Neill, Yasue Coordinator, International Education yoneill@palomar.edu 7525 Classified
Robertson, Candace Manager, Tech Connect Operations Classified
Robertson, Grace Senior Institutional Research Analyst grobertson@palomar.edu 2361 Classified
Roe, Nichol Associate Dean, Workforce and Community Development nroe@palomar.edu 3964 Educational
Rungaitis, Stacy Director of Development/Executive Director of the Foundation srungaitis@palomar.edu 2733 Classified
Salas, Leslie Dean, Counseling Services  lsalas@palomar.edu  2197 Educational
Salter, Steven Director, Extended Opportunity Programs & Services 3679 ssalter@palomar.edu Educational
Savaiano, Patrick Assistant Director, Behavioral Health  psavaiano@palomar.edu  2642 Educational
Schmidt, Heather Manager, Client Services and Marketing – TTIP South hschmidt@palomar.edu 1545 Classified
Sebring, Suzanne Director, Occupational and Non-Credit Programs ssebring@palomar.edu 3758 Educational
Shoop, Deanna Manager, Outreach Services dshoop@palomar.edu 3752 Classified
Smiley, Justin Dean, Arts, Media, and Business Administration jsmiley@palomar.edu 2455 Educational
Sterling, Connie Manager, Library csterling@palomar.edu 2621 Classified
Stone, Cassandra Manager, Student Accounts and Cashiering cstone@palomar.edu 3660 Classified
Taveuveu, Brandi Manager, Budget and Payroll btaveuveu@palomar.edu 2880 Classified
Threatt, Robert Internal Auditor/Analyst  rthreatt@palomar.edu  3764 Classified
Titus, Sherry Director, Student Affairs stitus@palomar.edu 2596 Educational
Vargas, Jose Information Services Manager, Network and Technical Services jvargas@palomar.edu 1529 Classified
Vazquez, David Institutional Research Analyst dvazquez@palomar.edu 2372 Classified
Williams, Ryan Director, Education Center (Fallbrook) rwilliams@palomar.edu 7821 Educational
Winterle, Christine Director, Human Resources cwinterle@palomar.edu 2674 Classified
Vacant Director, Financial Aid, Veterans, and Scholarship Services Educational
Vacant Director of Foundation Operations Classified
Vacant Director, Grant Funded Student Programs Educational
Vacant Director, Health Services Educational
Vacant Director, Workforce and Community Development Educational
Vacant Director, Workforce Initiatives for Early College Credit Educational
Vacant Manager, Contract and Procurement Services Classified
Vacant Manager, Performing Arts Production Classified
Vacant Manager, Professional Learning Network Classified
Vacant Fiscal Administrator Classified
Vacant Police Lieutenant Classified
Vacant Title III/STEM Institutional Research Analyst Classified