Accreditation Steering Committee

Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC) Membership

Michelle Barton Accreditation Liaison Officer, Senior Director – Institutional Research and Planning  mbarton@palomar.edu
Dr. Lori Waite Tri-Chair, Faculty Senate  lwaite@palomar.edu
Tom Medel Tri-Chair, CAST or Administrative Association  tmedel@palomar.edu
Aaron Holmes Tri-Chair, Council of Classified Employees aholmes@palomar.edu
Dr. Jack Kahn Vice President for Instruction  jkahn1@palomar.edu
Travis Ritt Faculty Senate President tritt@palomar.edu
Dr. Hope Farquharson Learning Outcomes Council, Co-chair  hfarquharson@palomar.edu
Wendy Nelson Curriculum Committee  wnelson@palomar.edu
vacant Faculty Senate
Shawna Cohen Human Resource Services Planning Council  scohen@palomar.edu
Connie Moise Finance & Administrative Services Planning Council    cmoise@palomar.edu
vacant Instructional Planning Council
vacant Palomar Faculty Federation  
Lisa Cecere Student Services Planning Council   lcecere@palomar.edu
Dr. Najib Manea Administrative Association nmanea@palomar.edu
Suzanne Sebring Confidential & Supervisory Team  ssebring@palomar.edu
 Shavon Vatandoust  Associated Student Government
Marti Snyder Accreditation Staff Assistant  msnyder2@palomar.edu

Accreditation Steering Committee Governance Structure

Agendas and Minutes

AgendaMinutesExhibits
August 26, 2016August 26, 2016
February 24, 2017February 24, 2017
May 19, 2017
AgendaMinutesExhibits
October 16, 2015October 16, 2015ASC Update (PowerPoint)
January 29, 2016
March 18, 2016

2016

Minutes-3-18-2016

Minutes-1-29-2016

2015

Minutes-10-16-2015

2014

     Agenda 04 10 2014

2012-2013

     Minutes 2 14 2013

     Minutes 01 31 2013

     Minutes 12 13 2012

     Minutes 11 08 2012

     Minutes 10 11 2012

2011-2012

     Minutes 02 09 2012

     Minutes 09 08 2011

2010-2011

     Minutes 05 12 2011

     Minutes 01 20 2011

     Minutes 11 11 2010

     Minutes 10 14 2010

     Minutes 09 09 2010

2009-2010

     Minutes 01 08 2010

     Minutes 03 11 2010

     Minutes 10 08 2009

     Minutes 08 11 2009