Accreditation Steering Committee

Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC) Membership

Dan Sourbeer Interim Accreditation Liaison Officer  dsourbeer@palomar.edu
Dr. Richard Albistequi-DuBois Tri-Chair, Faculty Senate  radubois@palomar.edu
Tom Medel Tri-Chair, CAST or Administrative Association  tmedel@palomar.edu
Aaron Holmes Tri-Chair, Council of Classified Employees  aholmes@palomar.edu
Michelle Barton Institutional Research & Planning   mbarton@palomar.edu
Travis Ritt Faculty Senate President   tritt@palomar.edu
Hope Farquharson Learning Outcomes Council  hfarquharson@palomar.edu
Jenny Fererro Curriculum Committee  jfererro@palomar.edu
vacant Faculty Senate
Shawna Cohen Human Resource Services Planning Council   scohen@palomar.edu
Connie Moise Finance & Administrative Services Planning Council   cmoise@palomar.edu
vacant Instructional Planning Council
Marti Snyder Accreditation Staff Assistant  msnyder2@palomar.edu
vacant Palomar Faculty Federation
Lisa Cecere Student Services Planning Council  lcecere@palomar.edu
Dr. Najib Manea Administrative Association  nmanea@palomar.edu
Zach Gutierrez Associated Student Government
Suzanne Sebring Confidential & Supervisory Team  ssebring@palomar.edu
Aaron Holmes Council of Classified Employees  aholmes@palomar.edu   

Accreditation Steering Committee Governance Structure

Agendas and Minutes

AgendaMinutesExhibits
August 26, 2016August 26, 2016
February 24, 2017February 24, 2017
May 19, 2017
AgendaMinutesExhibits
October 16, 2015October 16, 2015ASC Update (PowerPoint)
January 29, 2016
March 18, 2016

2016

Minutes-3-18-2016

Minutes-1-29-2016

2015

Minutes-10-16-2015

2014

     Agenda 04 10 2014

2012-2013

     Minutes 2 14 2013

     Minutes 01 31 2013

     Minutes 12 13 2012

     Minutes 11 08 2012

     Minutes 10 11 2012

2011-2012

     Minutes 02 09 2012

     Minutes 09 08 2011

2010-2011

     Minutes 05 12 2011

     Minutes 01 20 2011

     Minutes 11 11 2010

     Minutes 10 14 2010

     Minutes 09 09 2010

2009-2010

     Minutes 01 08 2010

     Minutes 03 11 2010

     Minutes 10 08 2009

     Minutes 08 11 2009