Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC)

Accreditation Steering Committee Governance Structure

Accreditation Steering Committee Membership

Michelle Barton Accreditation Liaison Officer, Senior Director – Institutional Research and Planning  mbarton@palomar.edu
Dr. Lori Waite Tri-Chair, Faculty Senate  lwaite@palomar.edu
vacant Tri-Chair, CAST or Administrative Association  
Aaron Holmes Tri-Chair, Council of Classified Employees aholmes@palomar.edu
Dr. Jack Kahn Vice President for Instruction  jkahn1@palomar.edu
Travis Ritt Faculty Senate President tritt@palomar.edu
vacant Learning Outcomes Council, Co-chair
Wendy Nelson Curriculum Committee, Co-chair  wnelson@palomar.edu
Lisa Cecere Faculty Senate  lcecere@palomar.edu
Shawna Cohen Human Resource Services Planning Council  scohen@palomar.edu
Connie Moise Finance & Administrative Services Planning Council    cmoise@palomar.edu
vacant Instructional Planning Council
Joe Limer Palomar Faculty Federation  jlimer@palomar.edu
vacant Student Services Planning Council   
Dr. Najib Manea Administrative Association nmanea@palomar.edu
Zeb Navarro Confidential & Supervisory Team znavarro@palomar.edu
vacant  Associated Student Government
Marti Snyder Accreditation Staff Assistant  msnyder2@palomar.edu

Agendas and Minutes

2017-2018

AgendaMinutesExhibits
August 25, 2017Seven Year Timeline
Reporting Map
Accreditation Standards
September 22, 2017
October 20, 2017

2016-2017

AgendaMinutesExhibits
August 26, 2016August 26, 2016
February 24, 2017February 24, 2017
May 19, 2017May 19, 2017

2015-2016

AgendaMinutesExhibits
October 16, 2015October 16, 2015ASC Update (PowerPoint)
January 29, 2016
March 18, 2016

2016

Minutes-3-18-2016

Minutes-1-29-2016

2015

Minutes-10-16-2015

2014

     Agenda 04 10 2014

2012-2013

     Minutes 2 14 2013

     Minutes 01 31 2013

     Minutes 12 13 2012

     Minutes 11 08 2012

     Minutes 10 11 2012

2011-2012

     Minutes 02 09 2012

     Minutes 09 08 2011

2010-2011

     Minutes 05 12 2011

     Minutes 01 20 2011

     Minutes 11 11 2010

     Minutes 10 14 2010

     Minutes 09 09 2010

2009-2010

     Minutes 01 08 2010

     Minutes 03 11 2010

     Minutes 10 08 2009

     Minutes 08 11 2009