Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success
Menu

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Sheri Frankfurth : Academic Department Assistant

Sheri Frankfurth

Academic Department Assistant

sfrankfurth@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 ext. 2329

James Eighmey : Associate Professor

James Eighmey

Associate Professor

jeighmey@palomar.edu
760 744-1150 ext. 3936
https://www2.palomar.edu/pages/jeighmey/
Anne-Marie Mobilia : Professor of Anthropology

Anne-Marie Mobilia

Professor of Anthropology

amobilia@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 ext. 3254, MD-246
https://www2.palomar.edu/pages/amobilia/
Elizabeth (Betsy) Pain : Assistant Professor and Archaeology Coordinator

Elizabeth (Betsy) Pain

Assistant Professor and Archaeology Coordinator

epain@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 ext. 3619
https://www2.palomar.edu/pages/epain
Dr. Marlo Willows : Assistant Professor

Dr. Marlo Willows

Assistant Professor

mwillows@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 ext. 2335
https://www2.palomar.edu/pages/mwillows/

 

Part-time Faculty

Trudi Andres :

Trudi Andres

tandres@palomar.edu


Dr. Mary Ellen Brooks :

Dr. Mary Ellen Brooks

mbrooks@palomar.edu


Gulay Dinckan :

Gulay Dinckan

gdinckan@palomar.edu


James Diokno :

James Diokno

jdiokno@palomar.edu


Erica Fontana :

Erica Fontana

efontana@palomar.edu


Dr. Rob’yn Johnston :

Dr. Rob’yn Johnston

rjohnston@palomar.edu


Sam Kobari :

Sam Kobari

skobari@palomar.edu


Jeff McKendricks :

Jeff McKendricks

bmckendricks@palomar.edu


Savanna Schuermann :

Savanna Schuermann

sschuermann@palomar.edu


Mark Zajac :

Mark Zajac

mzajac@palomar.edu


 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Phillip de Barros :

Dr. Phillip de Barros

pdebarros@palomar.edu


Dr. Dennis O’Neil :

Dr. Dennis O’Neil

doneil@palomar.edu


Image Sources

  • Photo: Palomar Community College District
scroll to top