Palomar College Arboretum

Friends of the Palomar College Arboretum

Contact Us

 Tony Rangel
Tony Rangel, President
arangel@palomar.edu (760) 744-1150 x2133

Susan Snow
Susan Snow, Vice President
ssnow@palomar.edu (760) 744-1150 x2961

Dennis Astl, Treasurer
dastl@palomar.edu  (760) 744-1150 x2772

Pauline Riley
Pauline Riley, Secretary
priley@palomar.edu (760) 744-1150 x3350

May-Fong Ho, Vice President of Membership

Elaine Armstrong
Elaine Armstrong, Web Manager & Community Liaison
earmstrong@palomar.edu

Vacant, Business Liaison

Wayne Armstrong
Wayne Armstrong, Consulting Botanist and Director at Large
Professor Emeritus of Life Sciences and Arboretum Newsletter Editor
warmstrong@palomar.edu