Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success
Menu

Meet Our Staff

Joseph Lucido : Architecture Department Head / Academic Advisor

Joseph Lucido

Architecture Department Head / Academic Advisor

Email: Jlucido@palomar.edu
Extension: 2210

Office Hours
Tuesday   11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Office DA-14

 

Nathan Houck : Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Nathan Houck

Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Email: nhouck@palomar.edu
Extension:
Laura Ridley : Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Laura Ridley

Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Email: Lridley@palomar.edu
Extension:
John Mehnert : Architecture Adjunct Instructor

John Mehnert

Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Email: Jmehnert@palomar.edu
Extension:
Riccardo Ferguson : Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Riccardo Ferguson

Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Email: rferguson@palomar.edu
Extension: 2275
Luisa Schultz : Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Luisa Schultz

Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Email: Lschultz@palomar.edu
Extension: 5349
Dena Eaton : Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Dena Eaton

Architecture Adjunct Instructor

Email: Deaton@palomar.edu
Extension: