Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Alba-Maria Armistead
MD-340
Int’l Bus | Business
aarmistead@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2603
Mary Cassoni
MD-344
Business | Management
mcassoni@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2491
Michael Gilkey
MD-345
Accounting | Business
mgilkey@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2487
Joel Glassman
MD-349
Accounting | Business
jglassman@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2500
Leah Hoover
MD-346
Accounting
lhoover@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2853
Jackie Martin
MD-339
Business | Chair
ljmartin@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2965
Lakshmi Paranthaman
MD-343
Legal Studies | Real Estate
lparanthaman@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2875
L. Reza Wrathall
MD-350
Business| Accounting
lwrathall@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x0000

Part Time Faculty

Download the current list (PDF) of Part Time Faculty.

Staff

Lourdes Runk
MD-335
Instructional Support Assistant
lrunk@palomar.edu
(760)744-1150 x2494