Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Food Vendors

VendorVendor IDContactEmailAddressPhone #Type of ServiceInsurance on FilePayment
Nacho's Taco Shop27178Roberto Mendezrob.mendez@live.com681 South Rancho Santa Fe, San Marcos, CA 92078760-877-9391Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
O's American Kitchen (Gilroy Group Inc)30454SNM@OsAmericanKitchen.com137 S. Las Posas Rd, STE. 153, San Marcos, CA 92078760-798-7889Pick up, Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Panera30922Stacy Curtinstacy.curtin@pamerabread.com858-395-9732Delivery & Set-upYesAccepts PO's but check due at time of service
Mr. Taco - Mission Rd6562Angela304 W Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069760-744-4024Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Mr Taco - Twin Oaks31796Elizabeth Cortes342 W Twin Oaks Valley Rd, San Marcos, CA 92078760-410-1396Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Famoso Mexican Street Food31129Angel Hernandezinfo@eatfamoso.com815 C Street, San Diego, CA 92101619-800-4144Food Truck / Cook and serve on CampusYesAccepts PO's with upfront deposit
Phil's BBQ31355Mariana Gomezmariana@philsbbq.net3750 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110619-814-0050Full ServiceYesAccepts PO's
Paragon Hospitatlity Enterprises (Hunter Steak House)30860Janell Robertsoceanside@huntersteakhouse.com1221 Vista Way, Oceanside CA 92054760-433-2633Full ServiceYesAccepts PO's
Your Taco Connect31185Lisa Stoutyourtacoconnect@gmail.com1423 Cuyamaca Street, El Cajon, CA 92020619-717-4954Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Chick Fi La30217Taylor Sutlifftaylor@cfanorthcounty.com760-736-8105Pick up NoAccepts PO's but payment due at time of service
Mike's BBQ31204catering@mikesbbq.us1356 West Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA 92029760-746-4444Pick upNoAccepts PO's but payment due at time of service
La Cocina De Anita31233Bertha Rangel168 W Mission Ave, Escondido, CA 92025760-738-4286Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Rotiserie Affair31190Kevin Fishercatering@rotisserieaffair.com858-578-8891Full ServiceYesPrepay
Anderson Catering Services31348Shane Andersonshane.anderson7@gmail.com205 Walsh St., Oceanside, CA 92054760-828-0596Delivery & Set-upYesAccepts PO's
San Marcos Deli31568Laura Barroncatering@sanmarcosdeli.com125 Vallecitos De Oro, Suite K, San Marcos, CA 92069760-689-9844Delivery & Set-upAccepts PO's but check due at time of service
Buca Di Beppo 31753Chelsea Librerosclibreros@earlenterprise.com760-479-2533Full ServiceYesPrepay
Sopranos Pizza Restaurant (Mehran Tabibian)30280Ron Tabibiansopranosgh@gmail.com360 N Midway Dr #400, Escondido CA 92027760-487-0271Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Luna Grill32011Monique Ballardmballard@lunagrill.com13520 Evening Creek Drive North, Suite 400-A San Diego, CA 92128858-775-0138Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Tina's Deli15469760 N. Twin Oaks Valley Road, San Marcos, CA 92069760-471-4808Delivery & Set-upNoAccepts PO's
Rocco's Pizza & Deli320561641 Grand Ave, Suite #101, San Marcos, CA 92078760-744-8012Delivery & Pick upNoAccepts PO's