Staff Directory

Business Services

Wick, Chris Risk Management Specialist 2122 cwick@palomar.edu

 

Contract Services

Claypool, Debbi Contracts Administrator 2129 dclaypool@palomar.edu

 

Purchasing Services

Akins, Jenny Supervisor 2139 jakins@palomar.edu
Amavisca, Teri Buyer 2192 tamavisca@palomar.edu
Cross, Amber Buyer 2790 across@palomar.edu
Wacker, Teresa Senior Buyer 2128 twacker@palomar.edu

 

Warehouse Services

Main Line: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2130

Akins, Jenny Supervisor 2139 jakins@palomar.edu
Greene, Rick Warehouse Technician 3021 rgreene@palomar.edu
Payton, Tony Warehouse Technician 3072 tpayton@palomar.edu