Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Staff Directory

Contract Services

Claypool, Debbi Senior Contracts Administrator 2129 dclaypool@palomar.edu
Young, Allen Contracts Administrator 2697 ayoung@palomar.edu

 

Purchasing Services

Cross, Amber Acting Supervisor 2790 across@palomar.edu
Amavisca, Teri Buyer 2192 tamavisca@palomar.edu
Carter, Christy Buyer 2125 ccarter1@palomar.edu
Wacker, Teresa Senior Buyer 2128 twacker@palomar.edu

 

Warehouse Services

Main Line: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2130

Greene, Rick Warehouse Technician 3021 rgreene@palomar.edu
Payton, Tony Warehouse Technician 3072 tpayton@palomar.edu