Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Faculty & Staff

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Prof. Shannon Andrews
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-355i
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2834
sandrews@palomar.edu
Prof. Mark Raymundo
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-344
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2506
mraymundo@palomar.edu
Prof. Patti Brandon
Professor
Office: NS-355D
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2543
pbrandon@palomar.edu
Dr. Heriberto Rivera
Associate Professor
Office: NS-355H
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2549
hrivera@palomar.edu
Dr. Luz Carrillo
Associate Professor
Office: NS-355A
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2507
lcarrillo@palomar.edu
Dr. Lindsay Sperling
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-355F
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2516
lsperling@palomar.edu
Dr. Adena Issaian
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-355i
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2944
aissaian@palomar.edu
Dr. Jennifer Zabzdyr
Department Chair / Professor
Office: NS-355E
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2510
jzabzdyr@palomar.edu
Dr. Geetha Natarajan
Professor
Office: NS-355C
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2508
ngeetha@palomar.edu
Faculty Emeriti:

David Boyajian
Professor
dboyajian@palomar.edu
Dr. Bettina Heinz
Emeritus Professor
bheinz@palomar.edu

Kristeen Fukunaga
Emeritus Professor

SPACE

SUPPORT STAFF

Donna Aviles
Instructional Support Assistant IV
(Fallbrook Education Center)

Office: FC-C01
(760) 744-1150 ext. 8695 or 8687
daviles@palomar.edu
Tsung Lee
Instructional Support Assistant IV
Office: NS-345
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2509
tlee@palomar.edu
Abby Corona
Academic Department Assistant
Office: NS-355B
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2505
acorona@palomar.edu
Jonathan Lockner
Instructional Support Assistant IV
(Rancho Bernardo Education Center)

Office: RB-214
(760) 744-1150 ext. 6653
jlockner@palomar.edu

SPACE

PART-TIME FACULTY

Prof. Rima Abbasrabbas@palomar.edu
Dr. Alfred Aberleaaberle@palomar.edu
Prof. Farhad Assaderaghifassaderaghi@palomar.edu
Prof. Shane Bradnersbradner@palomar.edu
Dr. Alexander Buyaninabuyanin@palomar.edu
Dr. Lindsay Cameronlcameron@palomar.edu
Dr. Allison Changachang@palomar.edu
Dr. Reinaldo Compagnonercompagnone@palomar.edu
Dr. Howard Cottamhcottam@palomar.edu
Prof. Abigail Dommeradommer@palomar.edu
Dr. A. Chistina Grobinagrobin@palomar.edu
Prof. Hal Groeneboerhgroeneboer@palomar.edu
Dr. Brent Hamaokabhamaoka@palomar.edu
Dr. Wei-Hao Huangwhuang@palomar.edu
Dr. Jackaline Julienjjulien@palomar.edu
Dr. David Kretchmardkretchmar@palomar.edu
Dr. Jonathan Locknerjlockner@palomar.edu
Prof. Shubhangi Loveslove@palomar.edu
Prof. Danica Mooredmoore1@palomar.edu
Dr. Janina Morettijmoretti@palomar.edu
Dr. Moorthy Palankimpalanki@palomar.edu
Dr. Kevin Petka DDSkpetka@palomar.edu
Dr. Nelson Phelannphelan@palomar.edu
Dr. Kathleen Pickhamkpickham@palomar.edu
Dr. Suzan Potuznikspotuznik@palomar.edu
Dr. Amelia Rayaray@palomar.edu
Prof. Mark Rittermritter@palomar.edu
Dr. Saloua Saidanessaidane@palomar.edu
Dr. Jonathan Sutterjsutter@palomar.edu
Prof. Carolina Valdercvalder@palomar.edu
Dr. Amy Willifordawilliford@palomar.edu