Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Child Development Department

Child development program

Faculty and Staff

 

 


Full-Time Faculty

Laurel Anderson Department Chair and Professor, Dr. Laurel Anderson
Office: MD-361
(San Marcos Campus)
landerson@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5528
Bio

Jenny FererroProfessor, Jenny Fererro, M.S.
Office: MD-358
(San Marcos Campus)
jfererro@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x2314
Bio

Diane Studinka Professor, Diane Studinka, M.S.
Office: MD-359
(San Marcos Campus)
dstudinka@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 x2208
Bio

Gina WilsonAssistant Professor, Gina Wilson, M.A.
Office: MD-357
(San Marcos Campus)
gwilson2@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5046
Bio

Part-Time Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Bob Sasse, M.A.Bob Sasse
bsasse@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 x2856
Bio

 

Ken BreedingDr. Ken Breeding
kbreeding@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5024
Bio

 

Kerry DiazKerry Diaz
kdiaz@palomar.edu
Phone 760-744-1150 x5648
Bio

 

Heather Elliot PhamHeather Elliott Pham, MSW
helliottpham@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5569
Bio

 

 

Amy Fulgium, M.A.
afulgium@palomar.edu

 

 

 

Anne HanleyDr. Anne Hanley
ahanley@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5332
Bio

 

Amanda Hill, M.Ed.
ahill2@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-566-6882
Bio

 

Srisuda Srisuda Luettringhaus, M.A.
sluettringhaus@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x2579
Bio

 

Image of Dr. MellorJessie Mellor, PhD
jmellor@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5568
Bio

 

Tanessa Sanchez PictureTanessa Sanchez
tsanchez@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 ext. 5011
Bio

 

 

BBarbara Springer Hammonsarbara Springer-Hammons, M.A.
bhammons@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x2206
Bio

 

Jolie Van SchoikJolie Van Schoik, M.A.
jcrosthwaitevanschoik@palomar.edu
Phone: 760-744-1150 x5566
Bio

                   

    Staff

Academic Department Assistant (ADA)
Melissa Grant
Phone: 760-744-1150 x2206