Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Balouch, Kat 2354 kbalouch@palomar.edu
Bandick, Bret 1722 bbandick@palomar.edu
Banta, Meg 5443 MBanta@palomar.edu
Banuelos, Analilia 2251 abanuelos@palomar.edu
Barajas, Diana 2761 dbarajas@palomar.edu
Barbosa, Carlos 2387 cbarbosa@palomar.edu
Barca, Dion 2575 dbarca@palomar.edu
Barcelo Feldman, America 5252 abarcelofeldman@palomar.edu
Barcena, Eduardo 2284 ebarcena@palomar.edu
Barclay, Heather 2316 hbarclay@palomar.edu
Barendse, Lori 2956 lbarendse@palomar.edu
Barger, Rhonda 2387 RBarger@palomar.edu
Barker, Douglas 2302 dbarker@palomar.edu
Barkhimer, Jacob 1702 jbarkhimer@palomar.edu
Barkley, Christine 2529 CBarkley@palomar.edu
Barlonong, Christine 3415 cbarlolong@palomar.edu
Barmak, Shant 2761 sbarmak@palomar.edu
Barnaba, Ruth 2238 RBarnaba@palomar.edu
Barnes, Julie 1721 jbarnes@palomar.edu
Barnes, Sharon 2498 SBarnes@palomar.edu
Barnes, Patricia 2778 pbarnes@palomar.edu
Barr, Rebecca 2353 rbarr@palomar.edu
Barrett, Jason 1702 jbarrett@palomar.edu
Barrett, Kevin 2795 kbarrett@palomar.edu
Barrett, Renee 5263 RBarrett@palomar.edu
Barrientes, Leena 3047 lbarrientes@palomar.edu
Barrios, Brody 2459 bbarrios@palomar.edu
Barron, Dan 1701 DBarron@palomar.edu
Barron, McKenna 2289 mbarron@palomar.edu
Barry, Robert 2385 rbarry@palomar.edu
Barry, qbarry 2289
Bartel, Emily 2680 ebartel@palomar.edu
Barton, Michelle 2534 MBarton@palomar.edu
Bartulis, Michael 2387 mbartulis@palomar.edu
Baskett, Dominique 2130 dbaskett@palomar.edu
Basmadjian, Jack 2512 jbasmadjian@palomar.edu
Bass, Rick 2287 RBass@palomar.edu
Bass, Rodney 5605 RodBass@palomar.edu
Batel, Susan 2375 sbatel@palomar.edu
Bates, Janice 2380 jbates@palomar.edu
Bates, Sarah 2392 sbates@palomar.edu
Bateson, Avra 2272 ABateson@palomar.edu
Battaglia, Cynthia 2937 cbattaglia@palomar.edu
Bauer, Exia 2535 EBauer@palomar.edu
Bauer, Jeffrey 8150 jbauer@palomar.edu
Baum, Hiam 5605 HBaum@palomar.edu
Baum, Phillip pbaum@palomar.edu
Baworouski, Vince 5305 VBaworouski@palomar.edu
Bayus, Deborah 2488 dbayus@palomar.edu
Bea, Michael 3972 MBea@palomar.edu
Beach, Rick 2673 RBeach@palomar.edu
Beach, Shanon 3030 sbeach@palomar.edu
Bealo, Mark 2958 MBealo@palomar.edu
Bean, Ryan 1722 rbean@palomar.edu
Beauchamp, Mark 2284 MBeauchamp@palomar.edu
Beaudry, Gerald 5080 GBeaudry@palomar.edu
Bebee, Jack 2600 jbebee@palomar.edu
Becerra, Nicolas 2289 nbecerra@palomar.edu
Becerril, Anabel abecerril@palomar.edu
Beck, Sara 2512 sbeck@palomar.edu
Becker, Derek 2452 dbecker@palomar.edu
Becker, Heidi 2279 hbecker@palomar.edu
Becker, Editha 2761 ebecker@palomar.edu
Becze, Karoly kbecze@palomar.edu
Bedard, Caren 2261 CBedard@palomar.edu
Bedford, Bill 2542 BBedford@palomar.edu
Bedwell, Cynthia 2574 cbedwell@palomar.edu
Beebe, James 2284 jbeebe@palomar.edu
Belden, Valerie 3287 vbelden@palomar.edu
Belford, Augrista-Marie 2459 abelford@palomar.edu
Bell, Andrea 2400 ABell@palomar.edu
Bell, Holly 2261 hbell@palomar.edu
Bell, Kenneth 2316 kbell@palomar.edu
Bell, Sean 2452 sbell@palomar.edu
Bell, Sandra 2155 sbell2@palomar.edu
Bell, Jason 8150 jbell@palomar.edu
Bellin, Edward 5468 EBellin@palomar.edu
Bellini, Kelly 2405 kbellini@palomar.edu
Belt, Adam 2302 abelt@palomar.edu
Belton, Mary 2349 MBelton@palomar.edu
Beltran, Jesus 2600 jbeltran@palomar.edu
Belyea, Cory 2261 cbelyea@palomar.edu
Belyk, Shanna 2349 sbelyk@palomar.edu
Benes, Edward 2134 EBenes@palomar.edu
Benishek, Carl 2600 cbenishek@palomar.edu
Benjamin, Alice 2580 abenjamin@palomar.edu
Bennett, Jeff 3728 JBennett@palomar.edu
Bennett, Jason 3677 jbennett1@palomar.edu
Benson, Timothy 2304 tbenson@palomar.edu
Bento, Gustavo 2329 GBento@palomar.edu
Benz, Susan 2124 sbenz@palomar.edu
Bera, Stephan 5660 SBera@palomar.edu
Berger, Lisa 2316 lberger@palomar.edu
Bergeron, Phyllis 2790 PBergeron@palomar.edu
Bergknoff, Wanicha 2140
Bergstrom, Nancy 2155 NBergstrom@palomar.edu
Berke, Kay 4342 kberke@palomar.edu
Berlinguette, Jon 1722 jberlinguette@palomar.edu
Berning, Trent 5545 TBerning@palomar.edu
Berokoff, Tanya 2405 tberkoff@palomar.edu
Berry, Harold 2412 hberry@palomar.edu
Berry, Joseph jberry@palomar.edu
Berthelette-Garcia, Russell 2173 rberthelettegarcia@palomar.edu
Bertoch, Nancy 2448 nbertoch@palomar.edu
Bertotti, Lisa 3690 lbertotti@palomar.edu
Bertram, Steve 2566 sbertram@palomar.edu
Bertram, Wes 2545 wbertram@palomar.edu
Bertrand, Mike 2288 MBertrand@palomar.edu
Besprozvanny, Randy-Alexander 2505 rbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
Best, Douglas 2440 dbest@palomar.edu
Beswick, Leslie 2392 lbeswick@palomar.edu
Betancourt, Jerraca 2316 jbetancourt@palomar.edu
Beverly, Kevin 2284 kbeverly@palomar.edu
Bhatt, Chetna 5401 CBhatt@palomar.edu
Bianchi, Rico 1549 rbianchi@palomar.edu
Biddle, Clayton 1722 cbiddle@palomar.edu
Biggs, Martin 2316 MBiggs@palomar.edu
Biondo, Susannah 2155 sbiondo@palomar.edu
Bird, James JBird@palomar.edu
Birdsall, Mark 2600 mbirdsall@palomar.edu
Birmelin, Michael 5145 MBirmelin@palomar.edu
Birmingham, Katherine 2431 KBirmingham@palomar.edu
Bisagna, Luke 3132 LBisagna@palomar.edu
Bishop, Bruce 3699 BBishop@palomar.edu
Bishop, Adam 2392 abishop@palomar.edu
Bithell, Randy 2535 RBithell@palomar.edu
Bixler, Colleen 2698 cbixler@palomar.edu
Black, Kristina 2304 kblack@palomar.edu
Black, Ponnice 2468 pblack@palomar.edu
Black, Shannon 2329 sblack@palomar.edu
Blackman, Susan 2556 SBlackman@palomar.edu
Blackmore, Heather 5652 hblackmore@palomar.edu
Blaisdell, Carl 2284 CBlaisdell@palomar.edu
Blakesley, Trisha 5229 tblakesley@palomar.edu
Blanchard, Barbara 2157 bblanchard@palomar.edu
Blanco, Donna 1519 DBlanco@palomar.edu
Blankinship, Kathryn 2575 kblankinship@palomar.edu
Blas, Ismael 3783 iblas@palomar.edu
Bleich, Sarah 2680 sbleich@palomar.edu
Blench, Christopher 2545 cblench@palomar.edu
Bleth, Dorothie dbleth@palomar.edu
Blum, Lili 5079 lblum@palomar.edu
Blumenthal, Matthew mblumenthal@palomar.edu
Blumenthal, Emily 2329 eblumenthal@palomar.edu
Blumeyer, Jon 8150 JonBlumeyer@palomar.edu
Blumeyer, Jon 1722 jblumeyer@palomar.edu
Boatner, Patricia 2607 PBoatner@palomar.edu
Boberg, Brandon 2223 bboberg@palomar.edu
Boberg, Brandon 2223 bboberg@palomar.edu
Boden, Robert 2290 RBoden@palomar.edu
Boggs, George gboggs@palomar.edu
Bolaski, Amy 2392 abolaski@palomar.edu
Boldt, Diane 2459 DBoldt@palomar.edu
Bond, Robert 5075 rbond@palomar.edu
Bongolan, Glyn 3636 GBongolan@palomar.edu
Bonner, Linda 2128 LBonner@palomar.edu
Booker, Garrett 2412 gbooker@palomar.edu
Borden, Richard 2361 RBorden2@palomar.edu
Borgstede, Valentina 4482 vborgstede@palomar.edu
Bork, Geoffrey 2349 gbork@palomar.edu
Borrell, Claudia 3290 CBorrell@palomar.edu
Bosio, John 2545 jbosio@palomar.edu
Boss, Robert 2316 rboss@palomar.edu
Bothe, Daniel 2488 dbothe@palomar.edu
Botkin, Mia 2275 mbotkin@palomar.edu
Bottini, Brian 2392 bbottini@palomar.edu
Botz, Hans 1702 hbotz@palomar.edu
Bowden, Christopher 1722 cbowden@palomar.edu
Bowen, Keith 1705 kbowen@palomar.edu
Bowen, Leta 5576 LBowen@palomar.edu
Bowers, Miriam 2489 MBowers@palomar.edu
Bowman, Peter 2416 pbowman@palomar.edu
Boyajian, David dboyajian@palomar.edu
Boyce, Tara 2155 tboyce@palomar.edu
Boyens, Tamara 2261 tboyens@palomar.edu
Boyer, Dennis 2287 DBoyer@palomar.edu
Boyle, Kathleen 5350 KBoyle2@palomar.edu
Boyle, Karen 2405 Boyle@palomar.edu
Boyle, Patricia pboyle@palomar.edu
Boynton, Brian 2485 bboynton@palomar.edu
Bradley, Craig 2329 cbradley@palomar.edu
Braman, Jayne 2392 JBraman@palomar.edu
Brame, Walter 2600 wbrame@palomar.edu
Brandon, Patricia 2543 pbrandon@palomar.edu
Brandt, Jeremy 1722 jbrandt@palomar.edu
Brannick, Monika 2536 mbrannick@palomar.edu
Branstine, Ashley 5530 abranstine@palomar.edu
Branz, Patricia 2405 pbranz@palomar.edu
Brasil Delgado, Maria 8150 MBrasil@palomar.edu
Bratcher, Marina (760) 290-2781 mbratcher@palomar.edu
Brause, Ehren 2289 ebrause@palomar.edu
Bravo, Patricia 3043 pbravo@palomar.edu
Breeding, Ken 2206 KBreeding@palomar.edu
Brennan, Henry 2289 hbrennan@palomar.edu
Brennen, William 5059 WBrennen@palomar.edu
Bressette, Brian 2600 bbressette@palomar.edu
Briceno, Joe 2341 jbriceno@palomar.edu
Brick, Malinda 2380 MBrick@palomar.edu
Brimo, Marilyn mbrimo@palomar.edu
Broadhead, Barry 5149 bbroadhead@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.