Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Barrett, Jason 1702 jbarrett@palomar.edu
Barrett, Kevin 2795 kbarrett@palomar.edu
Barrett, Renee 5263 RBarrett@palomar.edu
Barrientes, Leena 3047 lbarrientes@palomar.edu
Barrios, Brody 2459 bbarrios@palomar.edu
Barron, Dan 1701 DBarron@palomar.edu
Barry, Robert 2385 rbarry@palomar.edu
Bartel, Emily 2680 ebartel@palomar.edu
Barton, Michelle 2534 MBarton@palomar.edu
Bartulis, Michael 2387 mbartulis@palomar.edu
Baskett, Dominique 2130 dbaskett@palomar.edu
Basmadjian, Jack 2512 jbasmadjian@palomar.edu
Bass, Rick 2287 RBass@palomar.edu
Bass, Rodney 5605 RodBass@palomar.edu
Batel, Susan 2375 sbatel@palomar.edu
Bates, Janice 2380 jbates@palomar.edu
Bates, Sarah 2392 sbates@palomar.edu
Bateson, Avra 2272 ABateson@palomar.edu
Battaglia, Cynthia 2937 cbattaglia@palomar.edu
Bauer, Exia 2535 EBauer@palomar.edu
Bauer, Jeffrey 8150 jbauer@palomar.edu
Baum, Hiam 5605 HBaum@palomar.edu
Baum, Phillip pbaum@palomar.edu
Baworouski, Vince 5305 VBaworouski@palomar.edu
Bayus, Deborah 2488 dbayus@palomar.edu
Bea, Michael 3972 MBea@palomar.edu
Beach, Rick 2673 RBeach@palomar.edu
Beach, Shanon 3030 sbeach@palomar.edu
Bealo, Mark 2958 MBealo@palomar.edu
Bean, Ryan 1722 rbean@palomar.edu
Beauchamp, Mark 2284 MBeauchamp@palomar.edu
Beaudry, Gerald 5080 GBeaudry@palomar.edu
Bebee, Jack 2600 jbebee@palomar.edu
Becerra, Nicolas 2289 nbecerra@palomar.edu
Beck, Sara 2512 sbeck@palomar.edu
Becker, Derek 2452 dbecker@palomar.edu
Becker, Heidi 2279 hbecker@palomar.edu
Becker, Editha 2761 ebecker@palomar.edu
Becze, Karoly kbecze@palomar.edu
Bedard, Caren 2261 CBedard@palomar.edu
Bedford, Bill 2542 BBedford@palomar.edu
Bedwell, Cynthia 2574 cbedwell@palomar.edu
Beebe, James 2284 jbeebe@palomar.edu
Belden, Valerie 3287 vbelden@palomar.edu
Belford, Augrista-Marie 2459 abelford@palomar.edu
Bell, Andrea 2400 ABell@palomar.edu
Bell, Holly 2261 hbell@palomar.edu
Bell, Kenneth 2316 kbell@palomar.edu
Bell, Sean 2452 sbell@palomar.edu
Bell, Sandra 2155 sbell2@palomar.edu
Bell, Jason 8150 jbell@palomar.edu
Bellin, Edward 5468 EBellin@palomar.edu
Bellini, Kelly 2405 kbellini@palomar.edu
Belt, Adam 2302 abelt@palomar.edu
Belton, Mary 2349 MBelton@palomar.edu
Beltran, Jesus 2600 jbeltran@palomar.edu
Belyea, Cory 2261 cbelyea@palomar.edu
Belyk, Shanna 2349 sbelyk@palomar.edu
Benes, Edward 2134 EBenes@palomar.edu
Benishek, Carl 2600 cbenishek@palomar.edu
Benjamin, Alice 2580 abenjamin@palomar.edu
Bennett, Jeff 3728 JBennett@palomar.edu
Bennett, Jason 3677 jbennett1@palomar.edu
Benson, Timothy 2304 tbenson@palomar.edu
Bento, Gustavo 2329 GBento@palomar.edu
Benz, Susan 2124 sbenz@palomar.edu
Bera, Stephan 5660 SBera@palomar.edu
Berger, Lisa 2316 lberger@palomar.edu
Bergeron, Phyllis 2790 PBergeron@palomar.edu
Bergknoff, Wanicha 2140
Bergstrom, Nancy 2155 NBergstrom@palomar.edu
Berke, Kay 4342 kberke@palomar.edu
Berlinguette, Jon 1722 jberlinguette@palomar.edu
Berning, Trent 5545 TBerning@palomar.edu
Berokoff, Tanya 2405 tberkoff@palomar.edu
Berry, Harold 2412 hberry@palomar.edu
Berry, Joseph jberry@palomar.edu
Berthelette-Garcia, Russell 2173 rberthelettegarcia@palomar.edu
Bertoch, Nancy 2448 nbertoch@palomar.edu
Bertotti, Lisa 3690 lbertotti@palomar.edu
Bertram, Steve 2566 sbertram@palomar.edu
Bertram, Wes 2545 wbertram@palomar.edu
Bertrand, Mike 2288 MBertrand@palomar.edu
Besprozvanny, Randy-Alexander 2505 rbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
Best, Douglas 2440 dbest@palomar.edu
Beswick, Leslie 2392 lbeswick@palomar.edu
Betancourt, Jerraca 2316 jbetancourt@palomar.edu
Beverly, Kevin 2284 kbeverly@palomar.edu
Bhatt, Chetna 5401 CBhatt@palomar.edu
Bianchi, Rico 1549 rbianchi@palomar.edu
Biddle, Clayton 1722 cbiddle@palomar.edu
Biggs, Martin 2316 MBiggs@palomar.edu
Biondo, Susannah 2155 sbiondo@palomar.edu
Bird, James JBird@palomar.edu
Birdsall, Mark 2600 mbirdsall@palomar.edu
Birmelin, Michael 5145 MBirmelin@palomar.edu
Birmingham, Katherine 2431 KBirmingham@palomar.edu
Bisagna, Luke 3132 LBisagna@palomar.edu
Bishop, Bruce 3699 BBishop@palomar.edu
Bithell, Randy 2535 RBithell@palomar.edu
Bixler, Colleen 2698 cbixler@palomar.edu
Black, Kristina 2304 kblack@palomar.edu
Black, Ponnice 2468 pblack@palomar.edu
Black, Shannon 2329 sblack@palomar.edu
Blackman, Susan 2556 SBlackman@palomar.edu
Blaisdell, Carl 2284 CBlaisdell@palomar.edu
Blakesley, Trisha 5229 tblakesley@palomar.edu
Blanchard, Barbara 2157 bblanchard@palomar.edu
Blanco, Donna 1519 DBlanco@palomar.edu
Blankinship, Kathryn 2575 kblankinship@palomar.edu
Blas, Ismael 3783 iblas@palomar.edu
Blench, Christopher 2545 cblench@palomar.edu
Bleth, Dorothie dbleth@palomar.edu
Blum, Lili 5079 lblum@palomar.edu
Blumenthal, Matthew mblumenthal@palomar.edu
Blumeyer, Jon 8150 JonBlumeyer@palomar.edu
Blumeyer, Jon 1722 jblumeyer@palomar.edu
Boatner, Patricia 2607 PBoatner@palomar.edu
Boden, Robert 2290 RBoden@palomar.edu
Boggs, George gboggs@palomar.edu
Boguta, Karen 3977 kboguta@palomar.edu
Bolaski, Amy 2392 abolaski@palomar.edu
Boldt, Diane 2459 DBoldt@palomar.edu
Bond, Robert 5075 rbond@palomar.edu
Bongolan, Glyn 3636 GBongolan@palomar.edu
Bonner, Linda 2128 LBonner@palomar.edu
Booker, Garrett 2412 gbooker@palomar.edu
Borden, Richard 2361 RBorden2@palomar.edu
Bork, Geoffrey 2349 gbork@palomar.edu
Borrell, Claudia 3290 CBorrell@palomar.edu
Bosio, John 2545 jbosio@palomar.edu
Boss, Robert 2316 rboss@palomar.edu
Bothe, Daniel 2488 dbothe@palomar.edu
Botkin, Mia 2275 mbotkin@palomar.edu
Botz, Hans 1702 hbotz@palomar.edu
Bowden, Christopher 1722 cbowden@palomar.edu
Bowen, Keith 1705 kbowen@palomar.edu
Bowen, Leta 5576 LBowen@palomar.edu
Bowers, Miriam 2489 MBowers@palomar.edu
Bowman, Peter 2416 pbowman@palomar.edu
Boyajian, David dboyajian@palomar.edu
Boyce, Tara 2155 tboyce@palomar.edu
Boyens, Tamara 2261 tboyens@palomar.edu
Boyer, Dennis 2287 DBoyer@palomar.edu
Boyle, Kathleen 5350 KBoyle2@palomar.edu
Boyle, Karen 2405 Boyle@palomar.edu
Boynton, Brian 2485 bboynton@palomar.edu
Bradley, Craig 2329 cbradley@palomar.edu
Braman, Jayne 2392 JBraman@palomar.edu
Brame, Walter 2600 wbrame@palomar.edu
Brandon, Patricia 2543 pbrandon@palomar.edu
Brannick, Monika 2536 mbrannick@palomar.edu
Branstine, Ashley 5530 abranstine@palomar.edu
Branz, Patricia 2405 pbranz@palomar.edu
Brasil Delgado, Maria 8150 MBrasil@palomar.edu
Bratcher, Marina (760) 290-2781 mbratcher@palomar.edu
Brause, Ehren 2289 ebrause@palomar.edu
Bravo, Patricia 3043 pbravo@palomar.edu
Breeding, Ken 2206 KBreeding@palomar.edu
Brennen, William 5059 WBrennen@palomar.edu
Bressette, Brian 2600 bbressette@palomar.edu
Briceno, Joe 2341 jbriceno@palomar.edu
Brick, Malinda 2380 MBrick@palomar.edu
Brimo, Marilyn mbrimo@palomar.edu
Broadhead, Barry 5149 bbroadhead@palomar.edu
Brock, Sharon 8150 SBrock@palomar.edu
Brockett, Theo tbrockett@palomar.edu
Brooks, Laura 3047 lbrooks@palomar.edu
Brooks, Mary Ellen 2329 mbrooks@palomar.edu
Brooks Jr., William 5569 wbrooks@palomar.edu
Brown, Cassondra 5196 CBrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Cameron 2452 cbrown2@palomar.edu
Brown, Chris 1514 CHBrown@palomar.edu
Brown, David 2140 dfbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Elton 2182 ebrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Edward 2349 ebrown1@palomar.edu
Brown, Denise 3230 EDBrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Grant 2289 gbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, James jbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Karen 2580 kbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Linda 5560 LBrown2@palomar.edu
Brown, Lawrence lbrown3@palomar.edu
Brown, Mark 1722 mbrown2@palomar.edu
Brown, Perry 2284 pbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Sandra 3080 SBrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Daniel 2405 dbrown@palomar.edu
Bruck, Douglas 5476 dbruck@palomar.edu
Bruington, Neil 2452 nbruington@palomar.edu
Bruni, Coral 2316 cbruni@palomar.edu
Brust, Philip 1722 PBrust@palomar.edu
Brust, James 5582 jbrust@palomar.edu
Bruton, Carol 2493 cbruton@palomar.edu
Bryan, Karen 2316 KBryan@palomar.edu
Bryant, Gabriela 2488 gbryant@palomar.edu
Bryce, Stacey 5269 sbryce@palomar.edu
Buck, Jonathan 2778 jbuck@palomar.edu
Buckner, Kathleen 2440 kbuckner@palomar.edu
Buehler, Karen 2275 kbuehler@palomar.edu
Buffington, Katherine 2392 kbuffington@palomar.edu
Bulat, Therese 5557 TBulat@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.