Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Vigus, Carisa 2405 cvigus@palomar.edu
Vikara, John 2284 jvikara@palomar.edu
Villa, Norma 3783 nvilla@palomar.edu
Villa, Julio 2564 jvilla@palomar.edu
Villa Fernandez de Castro, Elena 3263 evillafernandezdecastro@palomar.edu
Villalobos, Crystal (760) 290-2297 cvillalobos@palomar.edu
Villalobos, Jorge 2392 jvillalobos@palomar.edu
Villegas, Gloria 8114 GVillegas@palomar.edu
Vincent, Stephanie 2405 svincent@palomar.edu
Vitale, Vince 5548 VVitale@palomar.edu
Vizcarra, Perla PVizcarra@palomar.edu
Vogel, Jeff 2568 jvogel@palomar.edu
Voges, John (760) 744-4600 jvoges@palomar.edu
Vogt, Eric 1722 evogt@palomar.edu
Vogt, Mike 2760 mvogt@palomar.edu
Volper, Andrew 2600 avolper@palomar.edu
Von Jonestein, Jones 2302 jvonjonestein@palomar.edu
Voorhes, Gail 2261 gvoorhes@palomar.edu
Vore, Adrian 5299 AVore@palomar.edu
Vorhies, John 2387 JVorhies@palomar.edu
Vorhis, Mary 3992 MVorhis@palomar.edu
Vosburg, Silvia 7822 SVosburg@palomar.edu
Voth, Anne 2708 AVoth@palomar.edu
Voth, Joseph 2392 jvoth@palomar.edu
Vu, Diep 2149 dvu@palomar.edu
Vujas, Judy 3992 jvujas@palomar.edu
Vukov, Boris 5228 BVukov@palomar.edu
Waack, Regina 2179 RWaack@palomar.edu
Waayers, Gary 2275 GWaayers@palomar.edu
Waayers, Robyn 5295 RWaayers@palomar.edu
Wacker, Teresa 2128 TWacker@palomar.edu
Waddell, Stephen 2284 swaddell@palomar.edu
Wade, Pamela 2316 PWade@palomar.edu
Wade, Patricia 3248 pwade2@palomar.edu
Wadley, Jonathan 2284 jwadley@palomar.edu
Waggoner, Barbara 2284 BWaggoner@palomar.edu
Wagner, Daniel 5351 dwagner@palomar.edu
Waite, Lori 2659 lwaite@palomar.edu
Waits, Robert 2412 rwaits@palomar.edu
Wald, Kara 2448 kwald@palomar.edu
Wald, Leonard 2448 lwald@palomar.edu
Waldman, Jonathan 2176 jwaldman@palomar.edu
Waldron, Joseph 2316 JWaldron@palomar.edu
Walker, Mark 2539 MWalker@palomar.edu
Walker, Michael 6645 mwalker1@palomar.edu
Wallace, David 2600 dwallace@palomar.edu
Wallace, Terri 2250 TWallace@palomar.edu
Waller, Eillen 2138 ewaller@palomar.edu
Wallihan, Scott 2387 SWallihan@palomar.edu
Walls, Steven 2302 SWalls@palomar.edu
Walsh, Olivia 2155 OWalsh@palomar.edu
Walsh, Timothy 2412 twalsh@palomar.edu
Walsh, Vicki 2302 vwalsh@palomar.edu
Walton, Scott 2316 swalton@palomar.edu
Wang-Smith, Pai 2896 pwang-smith@palomar.edu
Ward, Darrin 1722 DWard@palomar.edu
Ward, Joseph 1703 jward@palomar.edu
Ward, Patty PWard@palomar.edu
Ward, George 2387 gward@palomar.edu
Warehall, William 2302 wwarehall@palomar.edu
Warner, Karen 2311 KWarner@palomar.edu
Warner, Pandora 2206 pwarner@palomar.edu
Warner, Raymond RWarner@palomar.edu
Wasef, Solange 2345 swasef@palomar.edu
Wasiak, Robert (760) 744-4600 rwasiak@palomar.edu
Waszak, Steve 2392 swaszak@palomar.edu
Waterman, Patti 2468 PWaterman@palomar.edu
Watkins, Ross 5039 RWatkins@palomar.edu
Watt, Andrew 2594 awatt@palomar.edu
Watts-Sietas, Joann 2425 jwatts-sietas@palomar.edu
Wease, James 5272 jwease@palomar.edu
Weaver, Geoffrey 8150 gweaver@palomar.edu
Weaver, Robbie 5182 RWeaver@palomar.edu
Weaver, Deana 2440 dweaver@palomar.edu
Webb, Stacey 1702 SLWebb@palomar.edu
Weber, Jr., Gerald 2134 gweber@palomar.edu
Webster, Angela 2261 AWebster@palomar.edu
Wegand, Joseph 2600 jwegand@palomar.edu
Weigand, Jazmyn 3047 jweigand@palomar.edu
Weinberg, Sadie 2316 sweinberg@palomar.edu
Weintraub, Tamara 2967 TWeintraub@palomar.edu
Weirather, Robert 2316 rweirather@palomar.edu
Weldele, Brian 5477 bWeldele@palomar.edu
Weldon, Charles CWeldon@palomar.edu
Weller, Ellen 3949 EWeller@palomar.edu
Weller, Robert 2316 rweller@palomar.edu
Wells, Jelyca 2552 jwells@palomar.edu
Wennerberg, Robin 2329 rwennerberg@palomar.edu
Wenzell, James 2392 jwenzell@palomar.edu
Wertin, Lisa 2405 LWertin@palomar.edu
Weseloh, Joseph 5049 JWeseloh@palomar.edu
West, David 2140 dwest@palomar.edu
West, Susan (760) 432-0624 swest@palomar.edu
Westlake, Omaida 5147 OWestlake@palomar.edu
Wethey, Jack 8150 jwethey@palomar.edu
Whaley, James 2302 JWhaley@palomar.edu
Whearty, Brandan 3009 BWhearty@palomar.edu
Wheeler, Gary 2545 gwheeler@palomar.edu
Whetten, Relva 5194 RWhetten@palomar.edu
Whitaker, Russell 1722 rwhitaker@palomar.edu
Whitcraft III, John 2600 jwhitcraft@palomar.edu
White, Duane 1722 DWhite@palomar.edu
White, Karen 3326 KWhite@palomar.edu
White, Leslie 2459 lwhite@palomar.edu
White, Quentin 2387 QWhite@palomar.edu
White, Steve 3052 SWhite@palomar.edu
White, Elizabeth 2512 ewhite@palomar.edu
White, Daniel 2460 dwhite1@palomar.edu
Whitesides, Barbara 2440 bwhitesides@palomar.edu
Whitman, Patti 2392 PWhitman@palomar.edu
Wiberg, Matthew 2286 mwiberg@palomar.edu
Wick, Christine 2122 CWick@palomar.edu
Wicka, Brian 2151 bwicka@palomar.edu
Wickman, Michelle 2250 mwickman@palomar.edu
Wieme, James 5638 JWieme@palomar.edu
Wiese, Laura 8183 lwiese@palomar.edu
Wiestling, Jay 2537 JWiestling@palomar.edu
Wilburn, Elsie 5199 ewilburn@palomar.edu
Wilcox, Trevor 2594 twilcox@palomar.edu
Wild, Bob 2760 BWild@palomar.edu
Wilderson, Lynn (760) 767-4525 LWilderson@palomar.edu
Wilke, Elizabeth 2375 eWilke@palomar.edu
Wilkenfeld, Kyla 2405 kwilkenfeld@palomar.edu
Wilkerson, Melanie 2732 mwilkerson@palomar.edu
Wilkins, Wayne 8157 WWilkins@palomar.edu
Wilkinson, Sean 2392 swilkinson@palomar.edu
Wilkinson, Jason 5209 jwilkinson@palomar.edu
Williams, Bonnie 2571 BJWilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Barbara 5442 BWilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Curvis 2295 CWilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Christopher 5637 CWilliams3@palomar.edu
Williams, David 2135 dwilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Julia 5387 jwilliams2@palomar.edu
Williams, Kyle 2440 kwilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Lesley 3694 lwilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Nicole 2476 nwilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Ryan 7821 rwilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Robert 5066 rwilliams1@palomar.edu
Williams, Edwina ewilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Edwina 2329 ewilliams@palomar.edu
Williams, Nicholas 2173 nwilliams1@palomar.edu
Williams, Abigail 2265 awilliams@palomar.edu
Williamson, Harry 2284 hwilliamson@palomar.edu
Williamson, Gary 5232 gwilliamson@palomar.edu
Williamson, Emily 2689 ewilliamson@palomar.edu
Williford, Amy 2505 awilliford@palomar.edu
Willis, Linda LWillis@palomar.edu
Willows, Marlo 2335 mwillows@palomar.edu
Wilson, Charles 2460 CWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Charles 2989 cwilson2@palomar.edu
Wilson, Greg 2760 GWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Gina 5370 gwilson2@palomar.edu
Wilson, Gary 1722 gwilson3@palomar.edu
Wilson, Helen 2302 HWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Judy 3645 jwilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Margie MAWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Monica 2680 mwilson2@palomar.edu
Wilson, Nicole 3289 nwilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Stephen 5645 SWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Yolanda 2830 YWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Natalie 2392 nwilson1@palomar.edu
Wilson, Elaine 2302 ewilson@palomar.edu
Win, Ma 2272 mwin@palomar.edu
Winchock, Dylan 2392 dwinchock@palomar.edu
Winebarger, Anna 2575 awinebarger@palomar.edu
Wing, Richard 2284 RWing@palomar.edu
Winston, John 2316 jwinston@palomar.edu
Winter, Raven 2354 rwinter@palomar.edu
Winterble, Sherrilyn 2568 swinterble@palomar.edu
Winterle, Christine 2674 cwinterle@palomar.edu
Winters, Crystal 2330 cwinters@palomar.edu
Wisneski, Bill 2722 BWisneski@palomar.edu
Wissner, Len 5090 LWissner@palomar.edu
Witczak, Walt 2405 wwitczak@palomar.edu
Witczak, Kathleen 2405 kwitczak@palomar.edu
Witter, Mark 2545 mwitter@palomar.edu
Wittmann, Ferdinand 2600 fwittmann@palomar.edu
Wohlberg, Phyllis 2284 PWohlberg@palomar.edu
Wolf, Scott 2316 swolf@palomar.edu
Wolfe, Bill 1722 BWolfe@palomar.edu
Wolfe, Warren 2440 wwolfe@palomar.edu
Wong, Brittany 2676 bwong@palomar.edu
Wood, Marie 5220 mwood@palomar.edu
Wood, Nancy 2545 nwood@palomar.edu
Wood, Syndee swood@palomar.edu
Woodbury, Thomas 2545 twoodbury@palomar.edu
Woodcock, Anna 7675 AWoodcock@palomar.edu
Woods, John jwoods@palomar.edu
Woods, Libier 2459 LWoods@palomar.edu
Woodside, Martin 2392 mwoodside@palomar.edu
Wooldridge, Kirby 2600 kwooldridge@palomar.edu
Wooton, Karen 2302 KWooton@palomar.edu
Word, Kimberly 3756 kword@palomar.edu
Worden, Michael 1770 MWorden@palomar.edu
Workman, Debi 8153 dworkman@palomar.edu
Workman, Olga 2329 oworkman@palomar.edu
Wouters, Bela 2284 bwouters@palomar.edu
Wozniak, Steve 2395 SWozniak@palomar.edu
Wrathall, Laurence 5584 lwrathall@palomar.edu
Wren, Brittany 2329 bwren@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.