Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Wilson, Judy 3645 jwilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Margie MAWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Monica 2680 mwilson2@palomar.edu
Wilson, Nicole 3289 nwilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Stephen 5645 SWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Yolanda 2830 YWilson@palomar.edu
Wilson, Natalie 2392 nwilson1@palomar.edu
Wilson, Elaine 2302 ewilson@palomar.edu
Win, Ma 2272 mwin@palomar.edu
Winchock, Dylan 2392 dwinchock@palomar.edu
Winebarger, Anna 2575 awinebarger@palomar.edu
Wing, Richard 2284 RWing@palomar.edu
Winston, John 2316 jwinston@palomar.edu
Winter, Raven 2354 rwinter@palomar.edu
Winterble, Sherrilyn 2568 swinterble@palomar.edu
Winterle, Christine 2674 cwinterle@palomar.edu
Winters, Crystal 2330 cwinters@palomar.edu
Wisneski, Bill 2722 BWisneski@palomar.edu
Wissner, Len 5090 LWissner@palomar.edu
Witczak, Walt 2405 wwitczak@palomar.edu
Witczak, Kathleen 2405 kwitczak@palomar.edu
Witter, Mark 2545 mwitter@palomar.edu
Wittmann, Ferdinand 2600 fwittmann@palomar.edu
Wohlberg, Phyllis 2284 PWohlberg@palomar.edu
Wolf, Scott 2316 swolf@palomar.edu
Wolfe, Bill 1722 BWolfe@palomar.edu
Wolfe, Warren 2440 wwolfe@palomar.edu
Wong, Brittany 2676 bwong@palomar.edu
Wood, Marie 5220 mwood@palomar.edu
Wood, Nancy 2545 nwood@palomar.edu
Wood, Syndee swood@palomar.edu
Woodard, Claudia 5287 cwoodard@palomar.edu
Woodbury, Thomas 2545 twoodbury@palomar.edu
Woodcock, Anna 7675 AWoodcock@palomar.edu
Woods, John jwoods@palomar.edu
Woods, Libier 2459 LWoods@palomar.edu
Woodside, Martin 2392 mwoodside@palomar.edu
Wooldridge, Kirby 2600 kwooldridge@palomar.edu
Wooton, Karen 2302 KWooton@palomar.edu
Word, Kimberly 3756 kword@palomar.edu
Worden, Michael 1770 MWorden@palomar.edu
Workman, Debi 8153 dworkman@palomar.edu
Workman, Olga 2329 oworkman@palomar.edu
Wouters, Bela 2284 bwouters@palomar.edu
Wozniak, Steve 2395 SWozniak@palomar.edu
Wren, Brittany 2329 bwren@palomar.edu
Wright, Ana 2247 AWright@palomar.edu
Wright, Brenda BWright@palomar.edu
Wright, David 2713 dwright@palomar.edu
Wright, Jacob 1702 jwright@palomar.edu
Wright, Michelle 2284 mwright@palomar.edu
Wright, Chelsea 2302 cwright@palomar.edu
Wronski, Susan swronski@palomar.edu
Wu, Dafu 5212 DWu@palomar.edu
Wyatt, Amber 2329 awyatt@palomar.edu
Wyndham, Mark 5183 MWyndham@palomar.edu
Wyndham, Sarah 2866 SWyndham@palomar.edu
Wynn, Christopher 1722 cwynn@palomar.edu
Wyse, Kari Christin 2261 kwyse@palomar.edu
Yamazaki, Katrina 2275 kyamazaki@palomar.edu
Yan, Genevieve 5420 gyan@palomar.edu
Yancey, Thomas 3560 tyancey@palomar.edu
Yanez, Angelica 2206 ayanez@palomar.edu
Yanow, Ken 2512 kyanow@palomar.edu
Yau, Lindsay lyau@palomar.edu
Ybarra, Stephanie 3036 sybarra@palomar.edu
Yendes, David 5317 DYendes@palomar.edu
Yerushalmian, Sara 2329 syerushalmian@palomar.edu
Yon, Jack 2440 jyon@palomar.edu
Yon, Lisa 2369 LYon@palomar.edu
York, Kay-Lynn 2405 kyork@palomar.edu
Yost, Joann 2545 jyost@palomar.edu
Young, Barbara 2261 byoung@palomar.edu
Young, Jean 2620 JYoung@palomar.edu
Young, Kathy 2340 kyoung@palomar.edu
Young, Felicity 2362 fyoung@palomar.edu
Young, Lejearl 2173 lyoung@palomar.edu
Young, Shahla 2412 syoung@palomar.edu
Yribe, Samantha 2289 syribe@palomar.edu
Yusim, Lynn 5307 LYusim@palomar.edu
Yzerman, Trish 2609 TYzerman@palomar.edu
Zabzdyr, Jennifer 2510 jzabzdyr@palomar.edu
Zacharias, Gary 2710 GZacharias@palomar.edu
Zacharias, Jared 5184 JZacharias@palomar.edu
Zacharias, Gary 2392 gZacharias@palomar.edu
Zahedani, Heydar Zahed 5609 HZahedani@palomar.edu
Zahedi, Noshin 2564 nzahedi@palomar.edu
Zahedi, Shahrzad szahedi@palomar.edu
Zaheer, Mariam 2261 mzaheer@palomar.edu
Zahui, Matthew 2412 MZahui@palomar.edu
Zale, Edward 2134 ezale@palomar.edu
Zambrano, Frank 2284 fzambrano@palomar.edu
Zamora, Rudy 2179 rzamora@palomar.edu
Zanazzi, John 2387 jzanazzi@palomar.edu
Zapata, Miguel 5500 MZapata@palomar.edu
Zapata, Lidia 7808 lzapata@palomar.edu
Zasloff, Leona 2292 lzasloff@palomar.edu
Zavodny, Anastasia azavodny@palomar.edu
Zaworski-Burke, Kathleen 5596 KZaworski-Burke@palomar.edu
Zechar, Margaret 2580 mzechar@palomar.edu
Zelickman, Robert rzelickman@palomar.edu
Zepeda, Raquel rZepeda@palomar.edu
Zermeno, Yesenia 2349 YZermeno@palomar.edu
Zhang, Erica 2275 ezhang@palomar.edu
Zhu, Junjie 4482 jzhu@palomar.edu
Ziade, Elia eziade@palomar.edu
Ziccardi, Robert 5361 RZiccardi@palomar.edu
Zilliot, Michael 2600 mzilliot@palomar.edu
Zimmerman, Stephanie 1543 SZimmerman@palomar.edu
Zink, Thomas 5185 TZink@palomar.edu
Zinniger, Michael 2452 mzinniger@palomar.edu
Zizzo, Wendy 2842 WZizzo@palomar.edu
Zolliker, Susan 2562 SZolliker@palomar.edu
Zou, Benhui 2618 bzou@palomar.edu
Zrake, James 2440 jzrake@palomar.edu
Zubairi, Omair 2505 ozubairi@palomar.edu
Zuniga, Gonzalo 5238 gzuniga@palomar.edu
Zuniga, Blanca 2680 bzuniga@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.