Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Tucker, Rose 2180 rtucker@palomar.edu
Tucker, Sandra 2206 STucker@palomar.edu
Tucker, Stephen 2387 STucker2@palomar.edu
Tucker, Anna 2405 aTucker@palomar.edu
Tucker, Brian 1722 btucker@palomar.edu
Tulkki, Raymond 5663 RTulkki@palomar.edu
Tuller, Chie 2887 ctuller@palomar.edu
Turner, Donielle 2680 dturner@palomar.edu
Turner, Frank 2412 fturner@palomar.edu
Tuttle, Mary 2376 MTuttle@palomar.edu
Twist, Michelle 2293 mtwist@palomar.edu
Twist, Tyler 2545 ttwist@palomar.edu
Twyman, John 1722 JTwyman@palomar.edu
Tygart, Noriko 2575 ntygart@palomar.edu
Tyra, Allison 2528 atyra@palomar.edu
Ulloa, Corbin 8130 culloa@palomar.edu
Ulloa, Karina 8130
Ulman, Timothy tulman@palomar.edu
Upham, Angelica 2408 Angelica@palomar.edu
Upson, Derrick 2629 dupson@palomar.edu
Urayama, Ritsu 2564 rurayama@palomar.edu
Urban, Joseph 2284 jurban@palomar.edu
Urban, Sherry 2497 SUrban@palomar.edu
Uribe, Marianne 8114 MUribe@palomar.edu
Urrutia, Emma 8130 eurrutia@palomar.edu
Ursillo, Alan 2460 AUrsillo@palomar.edu
Urtrowski, Walter 2284 wurtrowski@palomar.edu
Usher, Craig 1722 cUsher@palomar.edu
Uttamchandani, Rajiv 2505 ruttamchandani@palomar.edu
Vafaei, Alyssa 5635 avafaei@palomar.edu
Valder, Carolina 2505 cvalder@palomar.edu
Valdes, Beatriz 2261 bvaldes@palomar.edu
Valdez, John 2219 JValdez@palomar.edu
Valdez, Karina 2289 kvaldez@palomar.edu
Valencia, Bernice (760) 290-2297 bvalencia@palomar.edu
Valencia, Myrna 2657 MValencia@palomar.edu
Valencia, Myriam mvalencia1@palomar.edu
Valencia, Cinthia 2449 cvalencia@palomar.edu
Valenzuela, Angie 2811 AValenzuela@palomar.edu
Valle, Pixie 8134 PValle@palomar.edu
Vallone, Nicholas 2594 nvallone@palomar.edu
Valverde, Maria 2248 MValverde@palomar.edu
Van Dyke, Leigh Ann 2375 lvandyke@palomar.edu
Van Houten, Juliane 3715 jvanhouten@palomar.edu
Van Laningham, Chrisinga 5413 cvanlaningham@palomar.edu
Van Tassel, Rhoda 5154 RVantassel@palomar.edu
Vance, Richard 8150 rvance@palomar.edu
Vander Pol, Ned 1702 nvanderpol@palomar.edu
Vanderhoof, George 2287 GVanderhoof@palomar.edu
VanderPloeg, DaVida 2440 dvanderploeg@palomar.edu
Vanderstoel, Denise 2394 DVanderstoel@palomar.edu
Vann Jr., Burrel 2329 bvann@palomar.edu
Vannguyen, Marc 5374 mvannguyen@palomar.edu
Vanwey, Brett 1703 BVanwey@palomar.edu
VanZante, John 5341 JVanzante@palomar.edu
Vargas, Jose 2140 JVargas@palomar.edu
Vargas, Olivia 5149 ovargas@palomar.edu
Vargas, Sandy 2434 svargas@palomar.edu
Vargas, Michelle 1722 mvargas@palomar.edu
Vasquez, Lee 2425 lvasquez@palomar.edu
Vasquez, Nayeli 2594 nvasquez@palomar.edu
Vasquez, Alexis 2289 avasquez@palomar.edu
Vassiliadis, Ismene 5076 IVassiliadis@palomar.edu
Vastola, Jennie 2531 jvastola@palomar.edu
Vatandoust, Shovan 2595 svatandoust@palomar.edu
Vazquez, David 2372 dvazquez@palomar.edu
Veach, Diane 2248 dveach@palomar.edu
Vega, Lorena 2261 lvega@palomar.edu
Vega Cendejas, Sayda 2575 svegacendejas@palomar.edu
Vega-Galeana, Lilia 2523 MVega@palomar.edu
Velasco, Martha 2694 MVelasco@palomar.edu
Velasquez, Alejandro 3680 avelasquez@palomar.edu
Velazco, Adriana 2213 AVelazco@palomar.edu
Velazco, Liliana 6697 lvelazco@palomar.edu
Velazquez, Kimberly 3698 kvelazquez@palomar.edu
Velazquez, Marco 2284 mvelazquez@palomar.edu
Velazquez, Maria 2761 mvelazquez1@palomar.edu
Veldkamp, Arnorld 5641 AVeldkamp@palomar.edu
Veloso, Ramon 2412 rveloso@palomar.edu
Vena, Marjan 2405 mvena@palomar.edu
Venegas, Genevieve gvenegas@palomar.edu
Ventimiglia, Tom 2186 TVentimiglia@palomar.edu
Vera, Stacey 2488 svera@palomar.edu
Verdugo, Maria 2387 mverdugo@palomar.edu
Vereb, Debbie 5033 DVereb@palomar.edu
Vergeront, Laura 2284 LVergeront@palomar.edu
Vernia, Lynda 2692 lvernia@palomar.edu
Vernoy, Mark 2158 MVernoy@palomar.edu
Versaci, Rocco 2971 RVersaci@palomar.edu
Vetack, Gerald gvetack@palomar.edu
Vetter, Bob 2465 BVetter@palomar.edu
Veysey, Millie 2580 mveysey@palomar.edu
Vezzola, Mark 2425 mvezzola@palomar.edu
Vick, Roy 2134 RVick@palomar.edu
Victory, Olivia 3680 ovictory@palomar.edu
Vigil, Alberto 2329 avigil@palomar.edu
Vigil, Yesenia (760) 290-2281 yvigil@palomar.edu
Vigo, Silfredo 5003 SVigo@palomar.edu
Vigus, Carisa 2405 cvigus@palomar.edu
Vikara, John 2284 jvikara@palomar.edu
Villa, Norma 3783 nvilla@palomar.edu
Villa, Julio 2564 jvilla@palomar.edu
Villa Fernandez de Castro, Elena 3263 evillafernandezdecastro@palomar.edu
Villalobos, Crystal (760) 290-2297 cvillalobos@palomar.edu
Villalobos, Jorge 2392 jvillalobos@palomar.edu
Villegas, Gloria 8114 GVillegas@palomar.edu
Vincent, Stephanie 2405 svincent@palomar.edu
Vitale, Vince 5548 VVitale@palomar.edu
Vizcarra, Perla PVizcarra@palomar.edu
Vogel, Jeff 2568 jvogel@palomar.edu
Voges, John (760) 744-4600 jvoges@palomar.edu
Vogt, Eric 1722 evogt@palomar.edu
Vogt, Mike 2760 mvogt@palomar.edu
Volper, Andrew 2600 avolper@palomar.edu
Von Jonestein, Jones 2302 jvonjonestein@palomar.edu
Voorhes, Gail 2261 gvoorhes@palomar.edu
Vore, Adrian 5299 AVore@palomar.edu
Vorhies, John 2387 JVorhies@palomar.edu
Vorhis, Mary 3992 MVorhis@palomar.edu
Vosburg, Silvia 7822 SVosburg@palomar.edu
Voth, Anne 2708 AVoth@palomar.edu
Voth, Joseph 2392 jvoth@palomar.edu
Vu, Diep 2149 dvu@palomar.edu
Vujas, Judy 3992 jvujas@palomar.edu
Vukov, Boris 5228 BVukov@palomar.edu
Waack, Regina 2179 RWaack@palomar.edu
Waayers, Gary 2275 GWaayers@palomar.edu
Waayers, Robyn 5295 RWaayers@palomar.edu
Wacker, Teresa 2128 TWacker@palomar.edu
Waddell, Stephen 2284 swaddell@palomar.edu
Wade, Pamela 2316 PWade@palomar.edu
Wade, Patricia 3248 pwade2@palomar.edu
Wadley, Jonathan 2284 jwadley@palomar.edu
Waggoner, Barbara 2284 BWaggoner@palomar.edu
Wagner, Daniel 5351 dwagner@palomar.edu
Waite, Lori 2659 lwaite@palomar.edu
Waits, Robert 2412 rwaits@palomar.edu
Wald, Kara 2448 kwald@palomar.edu
Wald, Leonard 2448 lwald@palomar.edu
Waldman, Jonathan 2176 jwaldman@palomar.edu
Waldron, Joseph 2316 JWaldron@palomar.edu
Walker, Mark 2539 MWalker@palomar.edu
Walker, Michael 6645 mwalker1@palomar.edu
Wallace, David 2600 dwallace@palomar.edu
Wallace, Terri 2250 TWallace@palomar.edu
Waller, Eillen 2138 ewaller@palomar.edu
Wallihan, Scott 2387 SWallihan@palomar.edu
Walls, Steven 2302 SWalls@palomar.edu
Walsh, Olivia 2155 OWalsh@palomar.edu
Walsh, Timothy 2412 twalsh@palomar.edu
Walsh, Vicki 2302 vwalsh@palomar.edu
Walton, Scott 2316 swalton@palomar.edu
Wang, Tingting 2575 twang@palomar.edu
Wang-Smith, Pai 2896 pwang-smith@palomar.edu
Ward, Darrin 1722 DWard@palomar.edu
Ward, Joseph 1703 jward@palomar.edu
Ward, Patty PWard@palomar.edu
Ward, George 2387 gward@palomar.edu
Warehall, William 2302 wwarehall@palomar.edu
Warner, Karen 2311 KWarner@palomar.edu
Warner, Pandora 2206 pwarner@palomar.edu
Warner, Raymond RWarner@palomar.edu
Wasef, Solange 2345 swasef@palomar.edu
Wasiak, Robert (760) 744-4600 rwasiak@palomar.edu
Waszak, Steve 2392 swaszak@palomar.edu
Waterman, Patti 2468 PWaterman@palomar.edu
Watkins, Ross 5039 RWatkins@palomar.edu
Watt, Andrew 2594 awatt@palomar.edu
Watts-Sietas, Joann 2425 jwatts-sietas@palomar.edu
Wease, James 5272 jwease@palomar.edu
Weaver, Geoffrey 8150 gweaver@palomar.edu
Weaver, Robbie 5182 RWeaver@palomar.edu
Weaver, Deana 2440 dweaver@palomar.edu
Webb, Stacey 1702 SLWebb@palomar.edu
Weber, Jr., Gerald 2134 gweber@palomar.edu
Webster, Angela 2261 AWebster@palomar.edu
Wegand, Joseph 2600 jwegand@palomar.edu
Weigand, Jazmyn 3047 jweigand@palomar.edu
Weinberg, Sadie 2316 sweinberg@palomar.edu
Weintraub, Tamara 2967 TWeintraub@palomar.edu
Weirather, Robert 2316 rweirather@palomar.edu
Weldele, Brian 5477 bWeldele@palomar.edu
Weldon, Charles CWeldon@palomar.edu
Weller, Ellen 3949 EWeller@palomar.edu
Weller, Robert 2316 rweller@palomar.edu
Wells, Jelyca 2552 jwells@palomar.edu
Wennerberg, Robin 2329 rwennerberg@palomar.edu
Wenzell, James 2392 jwenzell@palomar.edu
Wertin, Lisa 2405 LWertin@palomar.edu
Weseloh, Joseph 5049 JWeseloh@palomar.edu
West, David 2140 dwest@palomar.edu
West, Susan (760) 432-0624 swest@palomar.edu
Westlake, Omaida 5147 OWestlake@palomar.edu
Wethey, Jack 8150 jwethey@palomar.edu
Whaley, James 2302 JWhaley@palomar.edu
Whearty, Brandan 3009 BWhearty@palomar.edu
Wheeler, Gary 2545 gwheeler@palomar.edu
Whetten, Relva 5194 RWhetten@palomar.edu
Whitaker, Russell 1722 rwhitaker@palomar.edu
Whitcraft III, John 2600 jwhitcraft@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.