Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Brown, David 2140 dfbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Elton 2182 ebrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Edward 2349 ebrown1@palomar.edu
Brown, Denise 3230 EDBrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Grant 2289 gbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, James jbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Karen 2580 kbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Linda 5560 LBrown2@palomar.edu
Brown, Lawrence lbrown3@palomar.edu
Brown, Mark 1722 mbrown2@palomar.edu
Brown, Perry 2284 pbrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Sandra 3080 SBrown@palomar.edu
Brown, Daniel 2405 dbrown@palomar.edu
Bruck, Douglas 5476 dbruck@palomar.edu
Bruington, Neil 2452 nbruington@palomar.edu
Bruni, Coral 2316 cbruni@palomar.edu
Brust, Philip 1722 PBrust@palomar.edu
Brust, James 5582 jbrust@palomar.edu
Bruton, Carol 2493 cbruton@palomar.edu
Bryan, Karen 2316 KBryan@palomar.edu
Bryant, Gabriela 2488 gbryant@palomar.edu
Bryce, Stacey 5269 sbryce@palomar.edu
Buck, Jonathan 2778 jbuck@palomar.edu
Buckner, Kathleen 2440 kbuckner@palomar.edu
Buehler, Karen 2275 kbuehler@palomar.edu
Buffington, Katherine 2392 kbuffington@palomar.edu
Bulat, Therese 5557 TBulat@palomar.edu
Bulis, Juli (760) 290-2521 JBulis@palomar.edu
Bulis, Ryan (760) 727-7284 x72348 rbulis@palomar.edu
Buller, Matthew 2505 mbuller@palomar.edu
Bunn, Joseph 1722 JBunn@palomar.edu
Buono, Colleen 8150 cbuono@palomar.edu
Burch, Laura Anne 2979 lburch@palomar.edu
Burchyett, Mark 2488 mburchyett@palomar.edu
Burg, Michael 2275 mburg@palomar.edu
Burgener, Michael 2459 MBurgener@palomar.edu
Burgher, Ronald 2760 RBurgher@palomar.edu
Burke, Lisa 2575 lburke@palomar.edu
Burke, William 2392 wburke@palomar.edu
Burks, Christopher 2316 cburks@palomar.edu
Burleson, Ana 2206 aburleson@palomar.edu
Burlington, Barbara 2403 bbrulington@palomar.edu
Burns, Ken kburns@palomar.edu
Burns, Lisa 2488 lburns@palomar.edu
Burns, Sarah 5646 sburns@palomar.edu
Burns, Doris 5466 dburns@palomar.edu
Burris, Catrina ST-63 cburris@palomar.edu
Burrow, David 2600 dburrow@palomar.edu
Burton, Janice 3631 JBurton@palomar.edu
Burton, Myra 5395 MBurton@palomar.edu
Buscemi, Alesandra 8155 abuscemi@palomar.edu
Busch, Marc 5572 mbusch@palomar.edu
Bushley, Nancy 2545 nbushley@palomar.edu
Butler, Jay 1722 ButlerJ@palomar.edu
Butler, Jeffrey 5016 JButler@palomar.edu
Butler, Susan 7821 SButler@palomar.edu
Butta, Enrico 3651 ebutta@palomar.edu
Buxton, Charles cbuxton@palomar.edu
Buyanin, Alex 2505 abuyanin@palomar.edu
Byrd, William (760) 744-4600 wbyrd@palomar.edu
Byrne, Madelyn 2809 MByrne@palomar.edu
Byrne, Stacey 2488 sbyrne@palomar.edu
Byrnes, Debra 2580 dbyrnes@palomar.edu
Byron, Michael 5169 MByron@palomar.edu
Byron, Robert 2155 RByron@palomar.edu
Caalaman, Mayumi 2575 mcaalaman@palomar.edu
Caballero, Petra 2171 PCaballero@palomar.edu
Cabrera-Soriano, Daniel 2289 dcabrerasoriano@palomar.edu
Caffrey, Carolee 2275 cCaffrey@palomar.edu
Cain, Timothy 2330 tcain@palomar.edu
Cain, Jarod 2289 jcain@palomar.edu
Cairns-Pietrangelo, Nancy 5432 NCairns-Pietrangelo@palomar.edu
Caldwell, Brett (760) 744-4600 bcaldwell@palomar.edu
Calhoun, Jeff 1770 JCalhoun@palomar.edu
Calima, Christopher 5054 ccalima@palomar.edu
Call, Bob 2636 BCall@palomar.edu
Callen, Mark 2173 mcallen@palomar.edu
Caltagirone, Christopher 5155 ccaltagirone@palomar.edu
Camacho, Yerania 7806 ycamacho@palomar.edu
CamachoMapusua, June 1533 jCamachoMapusua@palomar.edu
Campbell, Byron 2467 BCampbell@palomar.edu
Campbell, Kristen 2412 kcampbell@palomar.edu
Campo Griggs, Rita 2347 rcampogriggs@palomar.edu
Canaday, Aaron 3047 acanaday@palomar.edu
Canavan, Jon 5007 jcanavan@palomar.edu
Canfield, Brian 2302 bcanfield@palomar.edu
Cannon, Neeka 2412 ncannon@palomar.edu
Cano, Nancy 5046 ncano@palomar.edu
Canon, Terrie 2610 TCanon@palomar.edu
Canter, Allison 5557 acanter@palomar.edu
Cantoni, Maurizia 5155 mcantoni@palomar.edu
Cantow, Roberta 2261 rcantow@palomar.edu
Carandang, Leonora 2140 lcarandang@palomar.edu
Cardone, Talissa 2356 tcardone@palomar.edu
Carlos, Arturo 2289 acarlos@palomar.edu
Carlson, Andrew 2545 acarlson@palomar.edu
Carlson, Diane 2349 dcarlson@palomar.edu
Carlstrom, Lisa 5372 lcarlstrom@palomar.edu
Carlton, Robert 2392 RCarlton@palomar.edu
Carnell, Williams 5407 CWilliams2@palomar.edu
Carpenter, Carey 2527 CCarpenter@palomar.edu
Carper, Randy 2387 rcarper@palomar.edu
Carr, Frederica 5649 FCarr@palomar.edu
Carrasco, Carol 7511 CCarrasco@palomar.edu
Carrillo, Melinda 2570 MCarrillo@palomar.edu
Carrillo, Luz 2505 lcarrillo@palomar.edu
Carslake, Jasibe 5253 jcarslake@palomar.edu
Carson, Ernie ECarson@palomar.edu
Carson, Paul 2600 PCarson@palomar.edu
Carson, Christopher 2164 ccarson@palomar.edu
Carter, Brian 2801 BCarter@palomar.edu
Carter, Craig 1770 CCarter@palomar.edu
Carter, Donna dcarter@palomar.edu
Carter, Jerry 5062 JCarter@palomar.edu
Carter, Robert 5668 RCarter@palomar.edu
Carter, Roger 8104 rcarter2@palomar.edu
Carter, Kristin 2425 kcarter@palomar.edu
Carver, Jennifer 2488 jcarver@palomar.edu
Casas, Lisa 8155 lcasas@palomar.edu
Case, Dana 5321 DCase@palomar.edu
Casey, Dennis 2621 DCasey@palomar.edu
Cash, Jim 3735 jcash@palomar.edu
Cassoni, Mary 2491 MCassoni@palomar.edu
Cassoni, Richard 2387 rcassoni@palomar.edu
Castaing, Christian 2284 CCastaing@palomar.edu
Castaneda, Phillip 2405 pcastaneda@palomar.edu
Castaneda, Gary 2412 gcastaneda@palomar.edu
Castellanos, Carlos 5142 CCastellanos@palomar.edu
Castellanos, Morgan (760) 726-5611 x71092 mcastellanos@palomar.edu
Castellanos Morales, Ana 2595 acastellanosmorales@palomar.edu
Castillo, John 2284 jcastillo@palomar.edu
Castillo, Jose 2600 jcastillo2@palomar.edu
Castillo, Marcelino 2272 MCastillo@palomar.edu
Castillo, Monica 2383 mcastillo1@palomar.edu
Castillo, Whitney (760) 726-5611 x71092 wcastillo@palomar.edu
Castillo III, Lanier 2387 lcastillo@palomar.edu
Castro, Eloisa 3043 ecastro@palomar.edu
Castro, George 2545 gcastro@palomar.edu
Cataldo, Mary 2488 mcataldo@palomar.edu
Cate, Matthew 2545 mcate@palomar.edu
Cate, Stephen 2284 scate@palomar.edu
Cater, Judy 2618 JCater@palomar.edu
Caterina, Amy 3767 acaterina@palomar.edu
Cathcart, Scott 2464 SCathcart@palomar.edu
Caufield, John 2173 jcaufield@palomar.edu
Cauley, Antowyn 2134 ACauley@palomar.edu
Cavallini, Amelia 5161 acavallini@palomar.edu
Cavender, Jason 5413 jcavender@palomar.edu
Ceccato, Drew 2316 dceccato@palomar.edu
Cecere, Lisa 2675 LCecere@palomar.edu
Cen, Henry 2275 hcen@palomar.edu
Cephas, Juan 1722 jcephas@palomar.edu
Cerda, Angie acerda@palomar.edu
Cerda, Phill 2429 pcerda@palomar.edu
Cerda, Brandee 2289 bcerda@palomar.edu
Certification Request, VA 2173 vetcert@palomar.edu
Cervantes, Marilyn 2594 mcervantes@palomar.edu
Cesare, Janet Ann 2261 jcesare@palomar.edu
Cesko, Selena 2682 scesko@palomar.edu
Cesmat, Brandon 2440 BCesmat@palomar.edu
Chadwick, Nancy 2104 NChadwick@palomar.edu
Chadwick-Brown, David 5195 dchadwickbrown@palomar.edu
Chae, Camille 2580 cchae@palomar.edu
Chaffin-Quiray, Garrett 5543 GChaffinQuiray@palomar.edu
Chafin, Sky 5324 SChafin@palomar.edu
Chagala, Jennifer 5188 JChagala@palomar.edu
Chakkanakuzhi, Mathews 2541 mchakkanakuzhi@palomar.edu
Chamberlain, Robert 2488 rchamberlain@palomar.edu
Chamberlin, Craig 3276 CChamberlin@palomar.edu
Chan, Brian 3761 bchan@palomar.edu
Chan, Curtis 5026 cchan@palomar.edu
Chandler, John 1722 jchandler@palomar.edu
Chang, Allison 5156 AChang@palomar.edu
Chang, Jennie 2275 JChang@palomar.edu
Chapman, Tony 1703 TChapman@palomar.edu
Chapoco, Ralph 2448 rchapoco@palomar.edu
Charbonneau, Monique mcharbonneau@palomar.edu
Chartrand, Paul Raymond 2545 pchartrand@palomar.edu
Chase, David 2141 DChase@palomar.edu
Chase, Elizabeth 2316 echase@palomar.edu
Chase, Mary 2957 MChase@palomar.edu
Chase, Holly 2261 hchase@palomar.edu
Chau, Valerie 2488 VChau@palomar.edu
Chavez, Jose 1722 jchavez@palomar.edu
Chavez, Victor 2206 VChavez@palomar.edu
Chavira, Tracy 8127 tchavira@palomar.edu
Cheatham, Fred 1722 fcheatham@palomar.edu
Cheek, Dawn 2316 dcheek@palomar.edu
Cheesman, Debbie 8157 DCheesman@palomar.edu
Cheetham, Matt 2289 mcheetham@palomar.edu
Chelesnik, Jon 5345 JChelesnik@palomar.edu
Chen, Lee 2273 LChen@palomar.edu
Chen, TszTin 3221 tchen@palomar.edu
Cheng, IChung 2556 ICheng@palomar.edu
Chernow, Rebecca 2302 rchernow@palomar.edu
Chester, Traci 2329 tchester@palomar.edu
Cheung, Wing 3652 wcheung@palomar.edu
Chhuon, Ny 2329 nchhuon@palomar.edu
Chiman-Ibarra, Jose 2173 jchiman-ibarra@palomar.edu
Chini, Amy 2458 AChini@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.