Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Davis, Kathy 2140 kdavis@palomar.edu
Davis, Kelcy 5044 kdavis2@palomar.edu
Davis, Laura ldavis@palomar.edu
Davis, Lemuel 2387 ldavis2@palomar.edu
Davis, Susana 2272 sdavis@palomar.edu
Davis, Tyronne 2134 tdavis@palomar.edu
Davis, Sean 2349 sdavis1@palomar.edu
Davison, Dylan 2396 ddavison@palomar.edu
Dawson, Mary 2121 mjdawson@palomar.edu
Day, Jennifer (760) 727-7284 x72348 jday@palomar.edu
Day, Murat 2290 mday@palomar.edu
Dayeh, Peter 2316 pdayeh@palomar.edu
Dayeh, Peter Dayeh 2316 pdayeh@palomar.edu
Daynes, Margaret 2626 mDaynes@palomar.edu
De Caterina, Linda 5123 ldecaterina@palomar.edu
De Gange, John 2512 jdegange@palomar.edu
De Gennaro, John 5581 jdegennaro@palomar.edu
De Jesus Lopez, Angelica (760) 291-5000 x 5308 adejesuslopez@palomar.edu
De La Cruz, Patrick 2994 pdelacruz@palomar.edu
De La Torre, Celina 2890 CDeLaTorre@palomar.edu
De la Torre, Tanisha 2289 tdelatorre@palomar.edu
De Maria, Joseph 2680 jdemaria@palomar.edu
De Taboada, Luis 5255 LDeTaboada@palomar.edu
De Young, Donald 2131 ddeyoung@palomar.edu
Dean, Cody 2689 cdean@palomar.edu
Dean, Peter 2489 pdean@palomar.edu
Dean, Sally 2316 sdean@palomar.edu
Debarros, Phillip 2343 PDebarros@palomar.edu
Deckard, Eric edeckard@palomar.edu
DeConinck, Kate 2330 kdeconinck@palomar.edu
Deden, Dale 2329 ddeden@palomar.edu
Deen, Patty 2519 pdeen@palomar.edu
Deerfield, Nina 2104 ndeerfield@palomar.edu
Degher, Susanne 2676 sdegher@palomar.edu
DeGreve, Geraldine 2232 GDeGreve@palomar.edu
Dejong, Daniel 2272 DDejong@palomar.edu
Del Campo, Nida 2289 ndelcampo@palomar.edu
Del Rio, Leticia 5266 LDelRio@palomar.edu
Del Valle, Luis 2316 ldelvalle@palomar.edu
Del Valle-Calnan, Ana Isabel 5060 adelvalle-calnan@palomar.edu
Delaney, Rick 8150 RDelaney@palomar.edu
Deleon, Marlene MDeleon@palomar.edu
Deleonguerrero, Katherine 1532 kdeleonguerrero@palomar.edu
Delgado, Anne 2443 ADelgado@palomar.edu
Delgado, Danny 1722 DDelgado@palomar.edu
Delgado, Richard 2600 RDelgado@palomar.edu
Delk, Laurie 2302 ldelk@palomar.edu
Demarco, Rose 2498 RDemarco@palomar.edu
DeMaris, P.J. 3140 pdemaris@palomar.edu
Dempsey, Susan 2580 sdempsey@palomar.edu
Denbraver, Esther (760) 290-2281 edenbraver@palomar.edu
Denbraver, Hannah (760) 727-7284 x72348 hdenbraver@palomar.edu
Deneen, Misty 2580 mdeneen@palomar.edu
Dennis, Sandra 2354 sdennis@palomar.edu
Dennis, Sarah 2329 sdennis2@palomar.edu
Denny, Thomas 2448 TDenny@palomar.edu
DeRijke, Robert 2387 rderijke@palomar.edu
DeRouin, Ray 1722 rderouin@palomar.edu
Dershem II, Paul 2545 pdershem@palomar.edu
DesCoteaux, Katherine kdescoteaux kdescoteaux@palomar.edu
Detar, Christopher 2289 cdetar@palomar.edu
Devia, Graciela 7808 GDevia@palomar.edu
DeVillez, Darron 2405 ddevillez@palomar.edu
Devlin, Mark 8114 mdevlin@palomar.edu
deWolff, Mary 2564 mdewolff@palomar.edu
Dexter, Michelle 5595 MDexter@palomar.edu
Deyarman, Donna 2276 DDeyarman@palomar.edu
Diab, Tony 5123 tdiab@palomar.edu
Diamond, Nancy 2600 ndiamond@palomar.edu
Diaz, Benjamin 2600 bdiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, John 2295 jdiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, James 8104 JJDiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, Rebecca 2747 rdiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, Yesenia (760) 290-2297 ydiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, Carina 5335 cdiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, Olga 3624 odiaz@palomar.edu
Diaz, Christal 2830 cdiaz1@palomar.edu
Dibrov, Sergey 2505 sdibrov@palomar.edu
Diedrick, William 2459 wdiedrick@palomar.edu
Diekelman, Michele 5590 MDiekelman@palomar.edu
Dillard, Christopher 2289 cdillard@palomar.edu
Dillemuth, John 2302 jdillemuth@palomar.edu
Dilley, Steven 2302 SDilley@palomar.edu
Dillinger, Michael 2302 mdillinger@palomar.edu
DiMaggio, Mark 3971 mdimaggio@palomar.edu
Dimmick, Michael 2140 mdimmick@palomar.edu
Dinckan, Gulay 2329 gdinckan@palomar.edu
DiNorscia, Danielle 5356 ddinorscia@palomar.edu
Dinsmore, Chellana 2316 cdinsmore@palomar.edu
Dise, John jdise@palomar.edu
Dishman, Rose 2104 rdishman@palomar.edu
Diskin, Dawn 5264 ddiskin@palomar.edu
Dixon, Juanita 2425 JDixon@palomar.edu
Dixon, Patti 2427 pdixon@palomar.edu
Do, Ally 8151 ado@palomar.edu
Doan, Hoi 3738 hdoan@palomar.edu
Dobre, Octavian 5170 ODobre@palomar.edu
Dodderidge, Jacob 2460 jdodderidge@palomar.edu
Dodson, Ken 3688 KDodson@palomar.edu
Doe, Jane JDoe@palomar.edu
Doerfler, Debra 2104 ddoerfler@palomar.edu
Doherty, Matthew mdoherty@palomar.edu
Doherty III, Arthur 1722 adoherty@palomar.edu
Dolan, Judy 2875 JDolan@palomar.edu
Doliva, Mark 1722 mdoliva@palomar.edu
Dominguez, Ladylyn ldominguez@palomar.edu
Dominguez, Ruby 2781 rdominguez@palomar.edu
Donaghy, Kelly 2581 kdonaghy@palomar.edu
Donahue, Carol 2387 CDonahue@palomar.edu
Donaldson, Paul 2600 PDonaldson@palomar.edu
Donovan, Karen 2589 kdonovan@palomar.edu
Dooley, Kathy 5102 KDooley@palomar.edu
Dooley, Kevin 2329 kdooley1@palomar.edu
Doran, Wanda 5449 WDoran@palomar.edu
Dormann, Lance 1722 ldormann@palomar.edu
Dorricott, Janette 2405 jdorricott@palomar.edu
Dorvillier-Wyatt, Monique 2580 mdorvillier-wyatt@palomar.edu
Dotson, Steffanie 2545 sdotson@palomar.edu
Doughty, Julia 2600 jdoughty@palomar.edu
Douglas, Lisa 2552 LDouglas@palomar.edu
Dowd, Bonnie 2109 BDowd@palomar.edu
Dowding, Sharissa sdowding@palomar.edu
Doyle Bauer, Alexandra 2666 adoylebauer@palomar.edu
Dozier, Deborah 3256 DDozier@palomar.edu
Drake, Denise 2392 ddrake@palomar.edu
Drake, Michael 2629 mdrake@palomar.edu
Dratler, Pam 8164 PDratler@palomar.edu
Drecun, Aleksandra 5411 ADrecun@palomar.edu
Drew, Kirstin 2505 kDrew@palomar.edu
Drexler, David 2440 ddrexler@palomar.edu
Drilling, Eric 1722 edrilling@palomar.edu
Drinan, Mary Ann 2755 MDrinan@palomar.edu
Dryden, Dan 2199 ddryden@palomar.edu
Dryden, Kelly 3686 KDryden@palomar.edu
Dua, Arti adua@palomar.edu
Duarte-Braunstein, Karina 2680 kduartebraunstein@palomar.edu
Dubler, Jesse 2405 jdubler@palomar.edu
Dudik, Linda LDudik@palomar.edu
Dudley, Michael 2337 mdudley@palomar.edu
Duffy, Jake (760) 751-4295 jduffy@palomar.edu
Duggins, William 2284 wduggins@palomar.edu
Dumbrique, Monique 2852 mdumbrique@palomar.edu
Dumbrique, Miguel 2680 mdumbrique1@palomar.edu
Dunbar, Megan mdunbar@palomar.edu
Duncan, Jennifer 2512 jduncan@palomar.edu
Dunham, Kathy 2497 KDunham@palomar.edu
Dunlap, Taylor 3680 tdunlap@palomar.edu
Dunning, Andrea 2275 adunning@palomar.edu
Duong, Nancy 5316 nduong@palomar.edu
Dupont, Maureen 5150 MDupont@palomar.edu
Duran, Erica 7511 eduran@palomar.edu
Duran, Diana 2375 dduran@palomar.edu
Durrant, Barbara 2275 bdurrant@palomar.edu
Durrant, Doug 2315 DDurrant@palomar.edu
Dusel, Joseph 2545 jdusel@palomar.edu
Duva, Thomas 2405 tduva@palomar.edu
Duvall, Eric 3656 EDuvall@palomar.edu
Dyer, Daniel 2448 ddyer@palomar.edu
Dykstra, Jade 5148 jdykstra@palomar.edu
Early, Dan 2480 DEarly@palomar.edu
Early, Joe 2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Easterling, Michael 1722 measterling@palomar.edu
Eaton, Gary 2284 GEaton@palomar.edu
Eaton, Dena 2545 deaton@palomar.edu
Eberhart, Judy jeberhart@palomar.edu
Ebert, Bob 2275 BEbert@palomar.edu
Echeverria Ibanez, Mariana 2408 mecheverriaibanez@palomar.edu
Eckhart, Judith 2583 jeckhart@palomar.edu
Edi, Pal 3030 paledi@palomar.edu
Edu., Nursing 2580 nursingedu@palomar.edu
Edwards, Rodney 2134 redwards@palomar.edu
Eggerman, Jason 2329 JEggerman@palomar.edu
Ehlert, Melvyn 2349 mehlert@palomar.edu
Eighmey, James 3936 jeighmey@palomar.edu
Eisenhauer, Irene 2580 ieisenhauer@palomar.edu
El Bekraoui, Lalla 5548 lelbekraoui@palomar.edu
Elder, Holland 2448 helder@palomar.edu
Eldridge, Mark 2469 MEldridge@palomar.edu
Elegbede, Kate 2564 KElegbede@palomar.edu
Eliot, Krista 2330 keliot@palomar.edu
Elliott, Bruce 2459 BElliott@palomar.edu
Elliott, Eric 2425 EElliott@palomar.edu
Elliott, Gregory 2505 gelliott@palomar.edu
Elliott, Amy 5377 aelliott@palomar.edu
Elliott Pham, Heather 2206 helliottpham@palomar.edu
Ellis, Gregory 1722 gellis@palomar.edu
Ellis, Jason 2600 jellis1@palomar.edu
Ellis, Mona 3641 MJellis@palomar.edu
Ellis, Victor 2131 VEllis@palomar.edu
Elmer, Leslie 2505 LElmer@palomar.edu
Elmore, James 2261 jelmore@palomar.edu
Elstad, Raymond 5418 relstad@palomar.edu
Emerick, Ryan 3951 REmerick@palomar.edu
Emerick, Victoria 2330 vemerick@palomar.edu
Emminger, Teresa 2680 temminger@palomar.edu
Empey, Stephanie 2329 SEmpey@palomar.edu
Enciso, Amara 2289 aenciso@palomar.edu
Engberson, Eric 2600 EEngberson@palomar.edu
Enger, Thomas 2412 tenger@palomar.edu
England, Laura 2349 LEngland@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.