Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Espinoza Delgado, Guillermo gespinozadelgado@palomar.edu
Esposito, John jesposito@palomar.edu
Esteban, Jose 2421 jesteban@palomar.edu
Estep, Justin 5592 JEstep@palomar.edu
Estes, Matthew 2422 / 5448 MEstes@palomar.edu
Estrada, Jaime 2302 JEstrada@palomar.edu
Estrada, Maria 2316 mestrada@palomar.edu
Estrella, Fernando 2263 festrella@palomar.edu
Evans, Martha MEvans@palomar.edu
Evans, Emily 2380/8105 eevans@palomar.edu
Eveland, Michael 2545 meveland@palomar.edu
Everest, Tom 2459 teverest@palomar.edu
Everett, Barbara 5017 BEverett@palomar.edu
Eversole, Charles 2680 ceversole@palomar.edu
Evilsizer, Mark 2104 MEvilsizer@palomar.edu
Eyerman, Kirsten 2316 keyerman@palomar.edu
Faas, Lisa 3646 lfaas@palomar.edu
Faber, Marcus 2629 mfaber@palomar.edu
Fager, Margaret 2155 MFager@palomar.edu
Fairley, Lola 3080 LFairley@palomar.edu
Falcone, Kelly 3643 kfalcone@palomar.edu
Falero, Robert 2512 rfalero@palomar.edu
Falsetti, Marilyn 2666 mfalsetti@palomar.edu
Farfan, Laura 5254 farfan@palomar.edu
Farley, Sean 2405 sfarley@palomar.edu
Farmer, Leanne 2459 LFarmer@palomar.edu
Farouq, Zakia 2261 zfarouq@palomar.edu
Farr, Jason 2392 jfarr@palomar.edu
Farrar, Alonna 3086 AFarrar@palomar.edu
Farrell, Katy 3640 kfarrell@palomar.edu
Fassler, Molly 2329 mfassler@palomar.edu
Fast, Alexander 1702 afast@palomar.edu
Fatseas, Christina 2261 cfatseas@palomar.edu
Faulkner, Molly 2318 MFaulkner@palomar.edu
Faulkner, Sarah 2392 sfaulkner@palomar.edu
Fawcett, Lani 2290 / 2460 LFawcett@palomar.edu
Fazio, Robert 2387 rfazio@palomar.edu
Faziodibenedetto, Donna 2392 DFaziodibenedetto@palomar.edu
Feddersohn, Chris 2556 CFeddersohn@palomar.edu
Fedon, Anthony 5211 afedon@palomar.edu
Fedrow, Joseph 2512 jfedrow@palomar.edu
Feinberg, Philip 5201 pfeinberg@palomar.edu
Feld, Erin 2672 efeld@palomar.edu
Feldman, Isabella 2449 ifeldman@palomar.edu
Feliciano, Alvin 2329 afeliciano@palomar.edu
Felipe, Jose 2448 jfelipe@palomar.edu
Fell, Christopher 2392 CFell@palomar.edu
Felmley, Jennifer 2301 jfelmley@palomar.edu
Fender, Dawn 2575 dfender@palomar.edu
Fent, James 2188 jfent@palomar.edu
Ferentinos, Andrea 5071 AFerentinos@palomar.edu
Fererro, Jenny 2314 jfererro@palomar.edu
Ferges, Ralph 2149 rferges@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Nicole 3030 nferguson@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Thomas 1770 TFerguson@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Riccardo 2545 rferguson@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Elizabeth 2275 eferguson@palomar.edu
Feria, Cindy 2301 cferia@palomar.edu
Fernandes, Josh 2600 jfernandes@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Celina 2761 cfernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Jose 3037 jfernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Suzanne 2316 SFernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez Marquez, Luz 5427 lfernandezmarquez@palomar.edu
Ferraro, Kathryn 2349 kferraro@palomar.edu
Ferreira, Jennifer 3254 jferreira@palomar.edu
Ferri, Joshua 5406 JFerri@palomar.edu
Ferrill, Emily 2275 eferrill@palomar.edu
Ferris, Catherine 2580 cferris@palomar.edu
Fewkes, Roger 2284 RFewkes@palomar.edu
Fidel, Thomas 1722 tfidel@palomar.edu
Fieber, Virginia 2323 VFieber@palomar.edu
Fieldsa, Karen 2316 kfieldsa@palomar.edu
Fieweger, Paul 2284 pfieweger@palomar.edu
Fifield, Michelle 2839 MFifield@palomar.edu
Figg, Sean 2513 sfigg@palomar.edu
Figueroa, Karla 4482 kfigueroa@palomar.edu
Filbeck, Russell 2812 RFilbeck@palomar.edu
Filice, Lisa 3756 lfilice@palomar.edu
Filijan, Karin 2316 kfilijan@palomar.edu
Finkenthal, Daniel 2974 DFinkenthal@palomar.edu
Finn, Melinda 2365 MFinn@palomar.edu
Finn, Jennifer 2274 jfinn@palomar.edu
Finneran, John 2600 jfinneran@palomar.edu
Finton, Michael 8154 MFinton@palomar.edu
Fisher, Cindy 3036 cfisher@palomar.edu
Flake, Pamela 2575 pflake@palomar.edu
Fleckenstein, Alan 2284 AFleckenstein@palomar.edu
Fledderman, Lisa 2571 lfledderman@palomar.edu
Fleenor, Jason 1703 JFleenor@palomar.edu
Fleming, Jonathan 2459 jfleming@palomar.edu
Flickinger, Paul 5103 PFlickinger@palomar.edu
Flora, Janne 2284 JFlora@palomar.edu
Flores, Espy 2217 EFlores@palomar.edu
Flores, Jorge jflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Mary Jo 2126 mflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Rosa 2272 rflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Tobias 2302 tflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Frania 5144 fflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Ashley 2595 aflores2@palomar.edu
Flores, Anthony 1709 aflores1@palomar.edu
Floyd, Karen 3987 KFloyd@palomar.edu
Foelber, Robert 2329 rfoelber@palomar.edu
Foley, Laura 2580 lfoley@palomar.edu
Folz, Debra 2582 dfolz@palomar.edu
Fonseca, Elias 2316 EFonseca@palomar.edu
Fontanella, Judith 2452 JFontanella@palomar.edu
Foraker, Marta 7820 mforaker@palomar.edu
Ford, Jake 1702 jford@palomar.edu
Fore, Jeremiah 2545 jfore@palomar.edu
Foreman II, Gerald (760) 744-4600 gforeman@palomar.edu
Forest, Monika 2289 MForest@palomar.edu
Forney, Craig 3935 cforney@palomar.edu
Forney, Marlene 3695 mforney@palomar.edu
Foroughi Shafiei, Anahid 2689 aforoughi-shafiei@palomar.edu
Forseth, Carol 2261 cforseth@palomar.edu
Forsyth, David DForsyth@palomar.edu
Fort, Michael 2173 mfort@palomar.edu
Fortner, Liz 5217 lfortner@palomar.edu
Foster, Cheryl 2392 cfoster@palomar.edu
Foster, Mark 2284 mfoster@palomar.edu
Fowler, Grace 3083 GFowler@palomar.edu
Fox, Ronald 2316 rfox@palomar.edu
Fox, Shayla 3658 sfox@palomar.edu
Fox Jr., Gene 2666 gfox@palomar.edu
Frady, Tricia 7325 TFrady@palomar.edu
Fraley, Kim 2302 KFraley@palomar.edu
Francis, Candi CFrancis@palomar.edu
Franco, Evangelina 2425 efranco@palomar.edu
Franco, Fernando 3729 FFranco@palomar.edu
Franco, Reekie 2133 RFranco@palomar.edu
Frank, Todd 1722 TFrank@palomar.edu
Frankfurth, Sheri 2329 SFrankfurth@palomar.edu
Franklin, Randy 2727 / 2616 RFranklin@palomar.edu
Franson, Lisa 2622 lfranson@palomar.edu
Frazee, Karyn 5300 KFrazee@palomar.edu
Frazier, Bonnie 2489 BFrazier@palomar.edu
Frederick, William 1722 wfrederick@palomar.edu
Freeman, Mark 5483 mFreeman@palomar.edu
Freese, Sandra 5034 SFreese@palomar.edu
French, Chelsea 2329 cfrench@palomar.edu
Frey, Paul 2460 PFrey@palomar.edu
Fried, Bruce 8150 BFried@palomar.edu
Fried, Cathy 2206 CFried@palomar.edu
Fried, Derek 8150 dfried@palomar.edu
Fried, Ray 2206 RFried@palomar.edu
Friedman, Howard 2600 hfriedman@palomar.edu
Friesen, Brian 2488 bfriesen@palomar.edu
Frisbie, Pamela 2284 pfrisbie@palomar.edu
Fritch, Margie 2277 mfritch@palomar.edu
Fritts, Karen 5579 KFritts@palomar.edu
Froidefond, Dominique 5615 dfroidefond@palomar.edu
Frumess, Barnaby 2387 bfrumess@palomar.edu
Frumess, Barnaby 2387 Frumess@palomar.edu
Frye, Tracy 5560 tfrye@palomar.edu
Fugate, Heather 2643 hfugate@palomar.edu
Fugate, Lea 2297 LFugate@palomar.edu
Fuhrmann, Joseph 2392 JFuhrmann@palomar.edu
Fukawa, Sandra 2452 SFukawa@palomar.edu
Fulgham, Kenneth 2600 kfulgham@palomar.edu
Fung, Tracy 3769 / 8180 tfung@palomar.edu
Furbish, Reagan 2275 rfurbish@palomar.edu
Furch, Marty 2899 MFurch@palomar.edu
Fusco, Mark mfusco@palomar.edu
Gaarde, Bill 5009 BGaarde@palomar.edu
Gabino-Alejo, Diajaira 5223 dgabino-alejo@palomar.edu
Gabriel, Geri 2545 ggabriel@palomar.edu
Gach, Peter 2327 PGach@palomar.edu
Gage, Maura 2331 MGage@palomar.edu
Gage, Stephanie 2405 sgage@palomar.edu
Gain, Dale 1722 dgain@palomar.edu
Gaines, Lois 2568 LGaines@palomar.edu
Galanos, Brendan 2289 bgalanos@palomar.edu
Galindo, Chris 5110 CGalindo@palomar.edu
Galindo, Geoffrey 2459 GGalindo@palomar.edu
Galindo, Monica 2261 mgalindo@palomar.edu
Galioto, Jeannie 2316 jgalioto@palomar.edu
Gallagher, Marla 5410 MGallagher@palomar.edu
Gallagher, Richard 2673 RGallagher@palomar.edu
Gallagher, Randy 2380 rgallagher2@palomar.edu
Galli, Nancy 2352 NGalli@palomar.edu
Gallozzi, Francesca 2206 fgallozzi@palomar.edu
Gallup, Cory 1702 cgallup@palomar.edu
Galvao, Denise 2440 dgalvao@palomar.edu
Galvin, Barry 1722 bgalvin@palomar.edu
Gan, Bruce 2295 BGan@palomar.edu
Gandoumani, Toshiko 5322 tgandoumani@palomar.edu
Ganguli, Victoria 5488 VGanguli@palomar.edu
Gannett, Katherine 5309 KGannett@palomar.edu
Gant, Richard rgant@palomar.edu
Garceau, Jeannette 2776 jgarceau@palomar.edu
Garcia, David 2140 DGarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Georgina 2448 GGarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Helen 2302 hgarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Jesus 7807 jgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Mirla 1510 mgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Michael mgarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Martha 8155 mgarcia3@palomar.edu
Garcia, Naida 7812 ngarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Priscilla 2702 pgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Pollyana 3115 PGarcia2@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.