Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Early, Joe 2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Easterling, Michael 1722 measterling@palomar.edu
Eaton, Gary 2284 GEaton@palomar.edu
Eaton, Dena 2545 deaton@palomar.edu
Eberhart, Judy jeberhart@palomar.edu
Ebert, Bob 2275 BEbert@palomar.edu
Echeverria Ibanez, Mariana 2408 mecheverriaibanez@palomar.edu
Echeverria Ibanez, Jennifer 3680 jecheverriaibanez@palomar.edu
Eckhart, Judith 2583 jeckhart@palomar.edu
Edi, Pal 3030 paledi@palomar.edu
Edu., Nursing 2580 nursingedu@palomar.edu
Edwards, Rodney 2134 redwards@palomar.edu
Eggerman, Jason 2329 JEggerman@palomar.edu
Ehlert, Melvyn 2349 mehlert@palomar.edu
Eighmey, James 3936 jeighmey@palomar.edu
Eisenhauer, Irene 2580 ieisenhauer@palomar.edu
El Bekraoui, Lalla 5548 lelbekraoui@palomar.edu
Elder, Holland 2448 helder@palomar.edu
Eldridge, Mark 2469 MEldridge@palomar.edu
Elegbede, Kate 2564 KElegbede@palomar.edu
Eliot, Krista 2330 keliot@palomar.edu
Elliott, Bruce 2459 BElliott@palomar.edu
Elliott, Eric 2425 EElliott@palomar.edu
Elliott, Gregory 2505 gelliott@palomar.edu
Elliott, Amy 5377 aelliott@palomar.edu
Elliott Pham, Heather 2206 helliottpham@palomar.edu
Ellis, Gregory 1722 gellis@palomar.edu
Ellis, Jason 2600 jellis1@palomar.edu
Ellis, Mona 3641 MJellis@palomar.edu
Ellis, Victor 2131 VEllis@palomar.edu
Elmer, Leslie 2505 LElmer@palomar.edu
Elmore, James 2261 jelmore@palomar.edu
Elstad, Raymond 5418 relstad@palomar.edu
Ely, Aiden 2158 aely@palomar.edu
Emerick, Ryan 3951 REmerick@palomar.edu
Emerick, Victoria 2330 vemerick@palomar.edu
Emminger, Teresa 2680 temminger@palomar.edu
Empey, Stephanie 2329 SEmpey@palomar.edu
Enciso, Amara 2289 aenciso@palomar.edu
Engberson, Eric 2600 EEngberson@palomar.edu
Enger, Thomas 2412 tenger@palomar.edu
England, Laura 2349 LEngland@palomar.edu
Englebretson, Jesika 2459 jenglebretson@palomar.edu
Engleman, Brian 3292 BEngleman@palomar.edu
English, Thomas 5353 TEnglish@palomar.edu
Engstrom, Erin 2405 EEngstrom@palomar.edu
Enloe, Robin 8150 renloe@palomar.edu
Enriquez, Daniel 5083 denriquez@palomar.edu
Eppel, Megan 2412 meppel@palomar.edu
Epstein, Jeffrey 2334 jepstein@palomar.edu
Erbas-White, Kevin kerbas-white@palomar.edu
Eric, Bergmanis 2512 ebergmanis@palomar.edu
Ericksen, Linda 2387 lericksen@palomar.edu
Erickson, John JErickson@palomar.edu
Ernau, Matthew 5104 mernau@palomar.edu
Espinoza, Justina 8116 JEspinoza@palomar.edu
Espinoza, Yolanda (760) 742-2718 YEspinoza@palomar.edu
Espinoza, Paulo 2460 pespinoza@palomar.edu
Espinoza, Paulo 2460
Espinoza Delgado, Guillermo gespinozadelgado@palomar.edu
Esposito, John jesposito@palomar.edu
Esteban, Jose 2421 jesteban@palomar.edu
Estep, Justin 5592 JEstep@palomar.edu
Estes, Matthew 2422 / 5448 MEstes@palomar.edu
Estrada, Jaime 2302 JEstrada@palomar.edu
Estrada, Maria 2316 mestrada@palomar.edu
Estrella, Fernando 2263 festrella@palomar.edu
Evans, Martha MEvans@palomar.edu
Eveland, Michael 2545 meveland@palomar.edu
Everest, Tom 2459 teverest@palomar.edu
Everett, Barbara 5017 BEverett@palomar.edu
Eversole, Charles 2680 ceversole@palomar.edu
Evilsizer, Mark 2104 MEvilsizer@palomar.edu
Eyerman, Kirsten 2316 keyerman@palomar.edu
Faas, Lisa 3646 lfaas@palomar.edu
Faber, Marcus 2629 mfaber@palomar.edu
Fager, Margaret 2155 MFager@palomar.edu
Fairley, Lola 3080 LFairley@palomar.edu
Falcone, Kelly 3643 kfalcone@palomar.edu
Faldu, Riya 2605 rfaldu@palomar.edu
Falero, Robert 2512 rfalero@palomar.edu
Falsetti, Marilyn 2666 mfalsetti@palomar.edu
Farfan, Laura 5254 farfan@palomar.edu
Farley, Sean 2405 sfarley@palomar.edu
Farmer, Leanne 2459 LFarmer@palomar.edu
Farouq, Zakia 2261 zfarouq@palomar.edu
Farr, Jason 2392 jfarr@palomar.edu
Farrar, Alonna 3086 AFarrar@palomar.edu
Farrell, Katy 3640 kfarrell@palomar.edu
Fassler, Molly 2329 mfassler@palomar.edu
Fast, Alexander 1702 afast@palomar.edu
Fatseas, Christina 2261 cfatseas@palomar.edu
Faulkner, Molly 2318 MFaulkner@palomar.edu
Faulkner, Sarah 2392 sfaulkner@palomar.edu
Fawcett, Lani 2290 / 2460 LFawcett@palomar.edu
Fazio, Robert 2387 rfazio@palomar.edu
Faziodibenedetto, Donna 2392 DFaziodibenedetto@palomar.edu
Feddersohn, Chris 2556 CFeddersohn@palomar.edu
Fedon, Anthony 5211 afedon@palomar.edu
Fedrow, Joseph 2512 jfedrow@palomar.edu
Feinberg, Philip 5201 pfeinberg@palomar.edu
Feld, Erin 2672 efeld@palomar.edu
Feldman, Isabella 2449 ifeldman@palomar.edu
Feliciano, Alvin 2329 afeliciano@palomar.edu
Felipe, Jose 2448 jfelipe@palomar.edu
Fell, Christopher 2392 CFell@palomar.edu
Felmley, Jennifer 2301 jfelmley@palomar.edu
Fender, Dawn 2575 dfender@palomar.edu
Fent, James 2188 jfent@palomar.edu
Ferentinos, Andrea 5071 AFerentinos@palomar.edu
Fererro, Jenny 2314 jfererro@palomar.edu
Ferges, Ralph 2149 rferges@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Nicole 3030 nferguson@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Thomas 1770 TFerguson@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Riccardo 2545 rferguson@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Elizabeth 2275 eferguson@palomar.edu
Feria, Cindy 2301 cferia@palomar.edu
Fernandes, Josh 2600 jfernandes@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Celina 2761 cfernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Jose 3037 jfernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Suzanne 2316 SFernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez, Earl 2629 efernandez@palomar.edu
Fernandez Marquez, Luz 5427 lfernandezmarquez@palomar.edu
Ferraro, Kathryn 2349 kferraro@palomar.edu
Ferreira, Jennifer 3254 jferreira@palomar.edu
Ferri, Joshua 5406 JFerri@palomar.edu
Ferrill, Emily 2275 eferrill@palomar.edu
Ferris, Catherine 2580 cferris@palomar.edu
Fewkes, Roger 2284 RFewkes@palomar.edu
Fidel, Thomas 1722 tfidel@palomar.edu
Fieber, Virginia 2323 VFieber@palomar.edu
Fieldsa, Karen 2316 kfieldsa@palomar.edu
Fieweger, Paul 2284 pfieweger@palomar.edu
Fifield, Michelle 2839 MFifield@palomar.edu
Figg, Sean 2513 sfigg@palomar.edu
Figueroa, Karla 4482 kfigueroa@palomar.edu
Filbeck, Russell 2812 RFilbeck@palomar.edu
Filice, Lisa 3756 lfilice@palomar.edu
Filijan, Karin 2316 kfilijan@palomar.edu
Finkenthal, Daniel 2974 DFinkenthal@palomar.edu
Finn, Melinda 2365 MFinn@palomar.edu
Finn, Jennifer 2274 jfinn@palomar.edu
Finneran, John 2600 jfinneran@palomar.edu
Finton, Michael 8154 MFinton@palomar.edu
Fisher, Cindy 3036 cfisher@palomar.edu
Flake, Pamela 2575 pflake@palomar.edu
Fleckenstein, Alan 2284 AFleckenstein@palomar.edu
Fledderman, Lisa 2571 lfledderman@palomar.edu
Fleenor, Jason 1703 JFleenor@palomar.edu
Fleming, Jonathan 2459 jfleming@palomar.edu
Fleming, Anne 2392 afleming@palomar.edu
Flenniken, Lauren 2392 lflenniken@palomar.edu
Flickinger, Paul 5103 PFlickinger@palomar.edu
Flora, Janne 2284 JFlora@palomar.edu
Flores, Espy 2217 EFlores@palomar.edu
Flores, Jorge jflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Mary Jo 2126 mflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Rosa 2272 rflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Tobias 2302 tflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Frania 5144 fflores@palomar.edu
Flores, Ashley 2595 aflores2@palomar.edu
Flores, Anthony 1709 aflores1@palomar.edu
Florman, Kelli 1722 kflorman@palomar.edu
Floyd, Karen 3987 KFloyd@palomar.edu
Foelber, Robert 2329 rfoelber@palomar.edu
Folayan, Elaine 2392 efolayan@palomar.edu
Foley, Laura 2580 lfoley@palomar.edu
Folz, Debra 2582 dfolz@palomar.edu
Fonseca, Elias 2316 EFonseca@palomar.edu
Fontanella, Judith 2452 JFontanella@palomar.edu
Foraker, Marta 7820 mforaker@palomar.edu
Ford, Jake 1702 jford@palomar.edu
Fore, Jeremiah 2545 jfore@palomar.edu
Foreman II, Gerald (760) 744-4600 gforeman@palomar.edu
Forest, Monika 2289 MForest@palomar.edu
Forney, Craig 3935 cforney@palomar.edu
Forney, Marlene 3695 mforney@palomar.edu
Foroughi Shafiei, Anahid 2689 aforoughi-shafiei@palomar.edu
Forseth, Carol 2261 cforseth@palomar.edu
Forsyth, David DForsyth@palomar.edu
Fort, Michael 2173 mfort@palomar.edu
Fortner, Liz 5217 lfortner@palomar.edu
Foster, Cheryl 2392 cfoster@palomar.edu
Foster, Mark 2284 mfoster@palomar.edu
Fowler, Grace 3083 GFowler@palomar.edu
Fox, Ronald 2316 rfox@palomar.edu
Fox, Shayla 3658 sfox@palomar.edu
Fox Jr., Gene 2666 gfox@palomar.edu
Frady, Tricia 7325 TFrady@palomar.edu
Frady, Emily 2545 efrady@palomar.edu
Fraley, Kim 2302 KFraley@palomar.edu
Francis, Candi CFrancis@palomar.edu
Franco, Evangelina 2425 efranco@palomar.edu
Franco, Fernando 3729 FFranco@palomar.edu
Franco, Reekie 2133 RFranco@palomar.edu
Frank, Todd 1722 TFrank@palomar.edu
Frankfurth, Sheri 2329 SFrankfurth@palomar.edu
Franklin, Randy 2727 / 2616 RFranklin@palomar.edu
Franson, Lisa 2622 lfranson@palomar.edu
Frazee, Karyn 5300 KFrazee@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.