Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Garcia, Stephanie 2578 sgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Cynthia 2680 cgarcia1@palomar.edu
Garcia, Sharet 2680 sgarcia1@palomar.edu
Garcia, Alexander 2594 agarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Edgar 3756 egarcia4@palomar.edu
Garcia, Imelda 8134 igarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia Villa, Hector 2505 hgarciavilla@palomar.edu
Gardetto, Joshua
Gardner, Glenda 2250 ggardner@palomar.edu
Garey, Jennifer 2425 jgarey@palomar.edu
Garg, Monica 2261 mgarg@palomar.edu
Garis, Christopher 2445 cgaris@palomar.edu
Garland, Susan 3047 sgarland@palomar.edu
Garlow, Katheryn KGarlow@palomar.edu
Garman, Kim 8155 KGarman@palomar.edu
Garrett, Bob 2275 BGarrett@palomar.edu
Garrett, Jennifer 2545 JGarrett@palomar.edu
Garth, Sandra 3353 sgarth@palomar.edu
Garth, Sturdevan 5382 gsturdevan@palomar.edu
Garvey, Cindy 2580 cgarvey@palomar.edu
Garzon, Luz 2214 LGarzon@palomar.edu
Gasca, Caroline 2261 cgasca@palomar.edu
Gastil, George 2412 GGastil@palomar.edu
Gau, Meei-Chun 2473 mgau@palomar.edu
Gault, Ryan 1713 rgault@palomar.edu
Gavin, Calvin 3679 onedeer@palomar.edu
Gay, Hilary 5459 hgay@palomar.edu
Gaylor, Charles 1722 cgaylor@palomar.edu
Gaylord, Richard 1722 rgaylord@palomar.edu
Gazivoda, Jelena 2302 jgazivoda@palomar.edu
Gebrekristos, Selam 5459 sgebrekristos@palomar.edu
Geddes, Michael 2284 mgeddes@palomar.edu
Gee, Caroline Lee-Win 5020 cgee@palomar.edu
Geetha, Natarajan 2508 NGeetha@palomar.edu
Geisler, Anne 1722 ageisler@palomar.edu
Geller, Diane 2316 DGeller@palomar.edu
Gellman, Perri 2693 PGellman@palomar.edu
Genduso, Amy 2316 agenduso@palomar.edu
George, Michael 5040 mgeorge@palomar.edu
George, Haley 2284 hgeorge@palomar.edu
Georggin, Fred 2179 FGeorggin@palomar.edu
Georgianna, Sibylle 2329 sgeorgianna@palomar.edu
Gercke, Francis 5094 FGercke@palomar.edu
Gerhardt, Hugh 2725 HGerhardt@palomar.edu
Gerloff, Crystal 8157 cgerloff@palomar.edu
Gervasio, Judith 2167 jgervasio@palomar.edu
Gerwig, Arthur 3644 AGerwig@palomar.edu
Ghabeljoo, Jila 2580 jghabeljoo@palomar.edu
Ghosh, Tuhin 2387 TGhosh@palomar.edu
Gibbon, Kevin 5598 KGibbon@palomar.edu
Gibbons, Gale 2284 GGibbons@palomar.edu
Gibbs, Dustin 7618 dgibbs@palomar.edu
Gibson, Estela 2568 EGibson@palomar.edu
Gibson, Will 5416 WGibson@palomar.edu
Gilardi, Jim 2823 JGilardi@palomar.edu
Gilbert, Barbara 2498 BGilbert@palomar.edu
Gilbert, Elaine 2505 egilbert@palomar.edu
Gilchrist, Gay ggilchrist@palomar.edu
Gilkey, Michael 2487 MGilkey@palomar.edu
Gilley, Cynthia 2505 cgilley@palomar.edu
Gilmore, Carla 3473 CGilmore@palomar.edu
Gilson, Bob 5046 BGilson@palomar.edu
Gilson, John 2512 jgilson@palomar.edu
Gilson, Susan 5304 SGilson@palomar.edu
Giraldez-Betron, Rocio 2388 rgiraldezbetron@palomar.edu
Giron, Rolando 2387 rgiron@palomar.edu
Gladish, Robyn 2486 RGladish@palomar.edu
Glasgow, Charles 1722 CGlasgow@palomar.edu
Glass, Lana 2405 lglass@palomar.edu
Glass, LiLy 2306 LGlass2@palomar.edu
Glassman, Joel 2500 jglassman@palomar.edu
Glasson, Frank 2316 fglasson@palomar.edu
Goar, Teresa tgoar@palomar.edu
Godinez, Crysta 3289 cgodinez@palomar.edu
Godinez, Magdalena (760) 727-7284 x72348 MGodinez@palomar.edu
Goetting, Carol 2302 cgoetting@palomar.edu
Goettsch, Philip 3253 PGoettsch@palomar.edu
Goglia, Glen 2387 GGoglia@palomar.edu
Golden, Arthur 5501 AGolden@palomar.edu
Goldschmied, Nadav 2329 ngoldschmied@palomar.edu
Goldsmith, Sherry 3081 SGoldsmith@palomar.edu
Goldstein, Kathleen (760) 290-2784 kgoldstein@palomar.edu
Goldsworthy, John 2683 JGoldsworthy@palomar.edu
Golemo, Karl 2412 kgolemo@palomar.edu
Gomez, Alexander 5048 AGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Carlos 5162 CGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Emilio 2412 egomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Gladys 2688 GGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Janette 2316 jgomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Marcela 3947 MGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Teresa 2316 tgomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Virginia 2692 VGomez@palomar.edu
Gommel, Rick 3030 rgommel@palomar.edu
Gonzaga, Jaymie 2449 jgonzaga@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Amanda 2488 agonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Gloria 5063 GGonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Johnny 2412 jgonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Adrian 2158 adriangonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Caleb ccgonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Anel 2584 agonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Alejandra 2261 AGonzalez2@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, David 8158 dgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Francisca 2371 FGonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Jose 8114 JGonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Juan 3264 JGonzalez2@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Karen (760) 788-0385 kgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Marissa (760) 290-2753 mgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Providencia 2448 pgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Rebecca 2580 rgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Monica 5070 mgonzalez1@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Paola (Adelaid) pgonzalez1@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Amaris 3783 agonzalez1@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Aaron agonzalez3@palomar.edu
Gooding, Douglas 2545 dgooding@palomar.edu
Gordon, Jo 2261 JGordon@palomar.edu
Gordon, Robert 2140 RGordon@palomar.edu
Gordon, Sherry 2488 SGordon@palomar.edu
Gorham, Laura 2375 lgorham@palomar.edu
Goss, Dean 5027 dgoss@palomar.edu
Gowen, Brent 2399 BGowen@palomar.edu
Gowen, Ellen egowen@palomar.edu
Goyer, Donna 2360 DGoyer@palomar.edu
Graham, Lori 2210 LGraham@palomar.edu
Grant, Melissa 2459 mgrant@palomar.edu
Graves, Katie 3119 KGraves@palomar.edu
Graves, Robert 2488 RGraves@palomar.edu
Graves, Richard 2459 rgraves2@palomar.edu
Graves, Sandra 2329 sgraves@palomar.edu
Gravesen, Keith 2448 kgravesen@palomar.edu
Gray, Barbara 5540 BGray@palomar.edu
Gray, David 3989 DGray@palomar.edu
Gray, Jordan (760) 290-228 jgray@palomar.edu
Gray, Steven 2316 SGray@palomar.edu
Green, Rand 8170 RGreen@palomar.edu
Green, Loran 2143 lgreen@palomar.edu
Greene, Rick 3021 rgreene@palomar.edu
Greenhill, Dennis 3705 DGreenhill@palomar.edu
Greenstone, Lori 2392 lgreenstone@palomar.edu
Gregg, Tawn 2505 TGregg@palomar.edu
Gregory, Eric EAGregory@palomar.edu
Grey, David 2329 dgrey@palomar.edu
Griener, Sharon 2405 sgriener@palomar.edu
Griffin, Genevieve 5074 GGriffin@palomar.edu
Griffin, Sasha 2580 sgriffin@palomar.edu
Griffin, Stephen 2412 sgriffin2@palomar.edu
Griffin, Neal 1722 ngriffin@palomar.edu
Griffing, Matthew 2392 mgriffing@palomar.edu
Griffith, Anne 5385 agriffith@palomar.edu
Grigg, Kirsi 2405 kgrigg@palomar.edu
Griggs, Melissa 3786 mgriggs@palomar.edu
Grill, Joan 5367 jgrill@palomar.edu
Grohn, John 1702 jgrohn@palomar.edu
Gronlund, Garrett 2545 ggronlund@palomar.edu
Groom, Paul 2459 pgroom@palomar.edu
Gropen, Laura 2152 LGropen@palomar.edu
Groschwitz, Ed egroschwitz@palomar.edu
Grossheim, Ray 2316 rgrossheim@palomar.edu
Grossinger, Shanna 2405 sgrossinger@palomar.edu
Grove, Kathleen 3950 KGrove@palomar.edu
Grubstad II, Fredrick 2580 fgrubstad@palomar.edu
Guenther, Corinna 2425 cguenther@palomar.edu
Guerra, Anthony 5101 AGuerra@palomar.edu
Guerra, Carlos 2289 cguerra@palomar.edu
Guerra, Ramiro 5634 rguerra@palomar.edu
Guerrero, George 3047 GGuerrero@palomar.edu
Guerrero, Michael 1709 mguerrero@palomar.edu
Guerrero Loyola, Christine 2290 cguerreroloyola@palomar.edu
Guillen Carrillo, Elisa 2575 eguillencarrillo@palomar.edu
Guimarin, Allison 2380 aguimarin@palomar.edu
Guisewite, Ryan rguisewite@palomar.edu
Gullette, William wgullette@palomar.edu
Gunawan, Daniel 2140 DGunawan@palomar.edu
Gunderson, Kathryn 2405 kgunderson@palomar.edu
Gunther, Margaret 5135 MGunther@palomar.edu
Gunther, Todd 2349 TGunther@palomar.edu
Gurczynski, Jeanette 2440 jgurczynski@palomar.edu
Gushansky, Gene 3693 ggushansky@palomar.edu
Gustafson, Donna 1537 DGustafson@palomar.edu
Guthrie, Ricardo 3632 RGuthrie@palomar.edu
Gutierrez, Gabriel 5105 GGutierrez@palomar.edu
Gutierrez, Sonia 5043 SGutierrez@palomar.edu
Gutierrez, Thomas 2261 tgutierrez@palomar.edu
Gutierrez, Robert rgutierrez1@palomar.edu
Gutierrez, Ruben 2230 rgutierrez2@palomar.edu
Gutierrez-Aguero, Mireya 3748 mgutierrez-aguero@palomar.edu
Guy, Jodene 2122 jguy@palomar.edu
Guzman, Mariana 2380 mguzman@palomar.edu
Gyimah, Silas (760) 726-5611 x71092 sgyimah@palomar.edu
Haag, Catherine 2488 chaag@palomar.edu
Haag, Thomas 2448 thaag@palomar.edu
Haas, Janet 2284 JHaas@palomar.edu
Haas, Jeannette 3038 Jhaas1@palomar.edu
Haas, Kristina 2531 khaas@palomar.edu
Hackenberg, Ronald 1722 rhackenberg@palomar.edu
Hacker, Amy 2316 ahacker@palomar.edu
Haddad, Tanya 2488 thaddad@palomar.edu
Haddix, Carrie 5485 crohrbacker@palomar.edu
Haeger, France 2284 FHaeger@palomar.edu
Hafiz-Fetter, Terri 2718 THafiz-Fetter@palomar.edu
Hagan, Kerry 2316 khagan@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.