Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Employees

Palomar phone number: 760-744-1150

Name Phone/Ext Email Address
Frankfurth, Sheri 2329 SFrankfurth@palomar.edu
Franklin, Randy 2727 / 2616 RFranklin@palomar.edu
Franson, Lisa 2622 lfranson@palomar.edu
Frazee, Karyn 5300 KFrazee@palomar.edu
Frazier, Bonnie 2489 BFrazier@palomar.edu
Frederick, William 1722 wfrederick@palomar.edu
Freeman, Mark 5483 mFreeman@palomar.edu
French, Chelsea 2329 cfrench@palomar.edu
Frey, Paul 2460 PFrey@palomar.edu
Fried, Bruce 8150 BFried@palomar.edu
Fried, Cathy 2206 CFried@palomar.edu
Fried, Derek 8150 dfried@palomar.edu
Fried, Ray 2206 RFried@palomar.edu
Friedman, Howard 2600 hfriedman@palomar.edu
Friesen, Brian 2488 bfriesen@palomar.edu
Frisbie, Pamela 2284 pfrisbie@palomar.edu
Fritch, Margie 2277 mfritch@palomar.edu
Fritts, Karen 5579 KFritts@palomar.edu
Froidefond, Dominique 5615 dfroidefond@palomar.edu
Frumess, Barnaby 2387 bfrumess@palomar.edu
Frumess, Barnaby 2387 Frumess@palomar.edu
Frye, Tracy 5560 tfrye@palomar.edu
Fugate, Heather 2643 hfugate@palomar.edu
Fugate, Lea 2297 LFugate@palomar.edu
Fuhrmann, Joseph 2392 JFuhrmann@palomar.edu
Fukawa, Sandra 2452 SFukawa@palomar.edu
Fulgham, Kenneth 2600 kfulgham@palomar.edu
Fullen, Mark 1722 mfullen@palomar.edu
Fung, Tracy 3769 / 8180 tfung@palomar.edu
Furbish, Reagan 2275 rfurbish@palomar.edu
Furbish, Reagan 2275 rfurbish@palomar.edu
Furch, Marty 2899 MFurch@palomar.edu
Fusco, Mark mfusco@palomar.edu
Gaarde, Bill 5009 BGaarde@palomar.edu
Gabino-Alejo, Diajaira 5223 dgabino-alejo@palomar.edu
Gabriel, Geri 2545 ggabriel@palomar.edu
Gach, Peter 2327 PGach@palomar.edu
Gage, Maura 2331 MGage@palomar.edu
Gage, Stephanie 2405 sgage@palomar.edu
Gain, Dale 1722 dgain@palomar.edu
Gaines, Lois 2568 LGaines@palomar.edu
Galanos, Brendan 2289 bgalanos@palomar.edu
Galindo, Chris 5110 CGalindo@palomar.edu
Galindo, Geoffrey 2459 GGalindo@palomar.edu
Galindo, Monica 2261 mgalindo@palomar.edu
Galioto, Jeannie 2316 jgalioto@palomar.edu
Gallagher, Marla 5410 MGallagher@palomar.edu
Gallagher, Richard 2673 RGallagher@palomar.edu
Gallagher, Randy 2380 rgallagher2@palomar.edu
Galli, Nancy 2352 NGalli@palomar.edu
Gallozzi, Francesca 2206 fgallozzi@palomar.edu
Gallup, Cory 1702 cgallup@palomar.edu
Galvao, Denise 2440 dgalvao@palomar.edu
Galvin, Barry 1722 bgalvin@palomar.edu
Gan, Bruce 2295 BGan@palomar.edu
Gandoumani, Toshiko 5322 tgandoumani@palomar.edu
Ganguli, Victoria 5488 VGanguli@palomar.edu
Gannett, Katherine 5309 KGannett@palomar.edu
Gant, Richard rgant@palomar.edu
Garceau, Jeannette 2776 jgarceau@palomar.edu
Garcia, David 2140 DGarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Georgina 2448 GGarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Helen 2302 hgarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Jesus 7807 jgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Mirla 1510 mgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Michael mgarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Martha 8155 mgarcia3@palomar.edu
Garcia, Naida 7812 ngarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Priscilla 2702 pgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Pollyana 3115 PGarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Stephanie 2578 sgarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Cynthia 2680 cgarcia1@palomar.edu
Garcia, Sharet 2680 sgarcia1@palomar.edu
Garcia, Alexander 2594 agarcia2@palomar.edu
Garcia, Edgar 3756 egarcia4@palomar.edu
Garcia, Imelda 8134 igarcia@palomar.edu
Garcia, Alexis 2680 agarcia3@palomar.edu
Garcia, Andres 2680 agarcia4@palomar.edu
Garcia Villa, Hector 2505 hgarciavilla@palomar.edu
Gardella, Alexander 2392 agardella@palomar.edu
Gardetto, Joshua
Garey, Jennifer 2425 jgarey@palomar.edu
Garg, Monica 2261 mgarg@palomar.edu
Garis, Christopher 2445 cgaris@palomar.edu
Garland, Susan 3047 sgarland@palomar.edu
Garlow, Katheryn KGarlow@palomar.edu
Garman, Kim 8155 KGarman@palomar.edu
Garrett, Bob 2275 BGarrett@palomar.edu
Garrett, Jennifer 2545 JGarrett@palomar.edu
Garth, Sandra 3353 sgarth@palomar.edu
Garth, Sturdevan 5382 gsturdevan@palomar.edu
Garvey, Cindy 2580 cgarvey@palomar.edu
Garzon, Luz 2214 LGarzon@palomar.edu
Gasca, Caroline 2261 cgasca@palomar.edu
Gastil, George 2412 GGastil@palomar.edu
Gates, Keith 2275 kgates@palomar.edu
Gau, Meei-Chun 2473 mgau@palomar.edu
Gault, Ryan 1713 rgault@palomar.edu
Gay, Hilary 5459 hgay@palomar.edu
Gaylor, Charles 1722 cgaylor@palomar.edu
Gaylord, Richard 1722 rgaylord@palomar.edu
Gazivoda, Jelena 2302 jgazivoda@palomar.edu
Gebrekristos, Selam 5459 sgebrekristos@palomar.edu
Geddes, Michael 2284 mgeddes@palomar.edu
Gee, Caroline Lee-Win 5020 cgee@palomar.edu
Geetha, Natarajan 2508 NGeetha@palomar.edu
Geisler, Anne 1722 ageisler@palomar.edu
Geiss, Elisa 2329 egeiss@palomar.edu
Geller, Diane 2316 DGeller@palomar.edu
Gellman, Perri 2693 PGellman@palomar.edu
Genduso, Amy 2316 agenduso@palomar.edu
George, Michael 5040 mgeorge@palomar.edu
George, Haley 2284 hgeorge@palomar.edu
George, Kristin 2600 kgeorge@palomar.edu
Georggin, Fred 2179 FGeorggin@palomar.edu
Georgianna, Sibylle 2329 sgeorgianna@palomar.edu
Gerald, Rabidou Jr. 2289 grabidou@palomar.edu
Gercke, Francis 5094 FGercke@palomar.edu
Gerhardt, Hugh 2725 HGerhardt@palomar.edu
Gerloff, Crystal 8157 cgerloff@palomar.edu
Gervasio, Judith 2167 jgervasio@palomar.edu
Gerwig, Arthur 3644 AGerwig@palomar.edu
Ghabeljoo, Jila 2580 jghabeljoo@palomar.edu
Ghasemi Bahraseman, Hamidreza 2505 hghasemibahraseman@palomar.edu
Ghosh, Tuhin 2387 TGhosh@palomar.edu
Gibbon, Kevin 5598 KGibbon@palomar.edu
Gibbons, Gale 2284 GGibbons@palomar.edu
Gibson, Estela 2568 EGibson@palomar.edu
Gibson, Will 5416 WGibson@palomar.edu
Gilardi, Jim 2823 JGilardi@palomar.edu
Gilbert, Barbara 2498 BGilbert@palomar.edu
Gilbert, Elaine 2505 egilbert@palomar.edu
Gilchrist, Gay ggilchrist@palomar.edu
Gilio-Whitaker, Dina 2425 dgiliowhitaker@palomar.edu
Gilkey, Michael 2487 MGilkey@palomar.edu
Gilley, Cynthia 2505 cgilley@palomar.edu
Gilmore, Carla 3473 CGilmore@palomar.edu
Gilson, Bob 5046 BGilson@palomar.edu
Gilson, John 2512 jgilson@palomar.edu
Gilson, Susan 5304 SGilson@palomar.edu
Giraldez-Betron, Rocio 2388 rgiraldezbetron@palomar.edu
Giron, Rolando 2387 rgiron@palomar.edu
Gladish, Robyn 2486 RGladish@palomar.edu
Glasgow, Charles 1722 CGlasgow@palomar.edu
Glass, Lana 2405 lglass@palomar.edu
Glass, LiLy 2306 LGlass2@palomar.edu
Glassey, Anna 2261 aglassey@palomar.edu
Glassman, Joel 2500 jglassman@palomar.edu
Glasson, Frank 2316 fglasson@palomar.edu
Gleason, Amanda 8150 agleason@palomar.edu
Goar, Teresa tgoar@palomar.edu
Godinez, Crysta 3289 cgodinez@palomar.edu
Godinez, Magdalena (760) 727-7284 x72348 MGodinez@palomar.edu
Goetting, Carol 2302 cgoetting@palomar.edu
Goettsch, Philip 3253 PGoettsch@palomar.edu
Goglia, Glen 2387 GGoglia@palomar.edu
Golden, Arthur 5501 AGolden@palomar.edu
Goldschmied, Nadav 2329 ngoldschmied@palomar.edu
Goldsmith, Sherry 3081 SGoldsmith@palomar.edu
Goldstein, Kathleen (760) 290-2784 kgoldstein@palomar.edu
Goldsworthy, John 2683 JGoldsworthy@palomar.edu
Golemo, Karl 2412 kgolemo@palomar.edu
Gomez, Alexander 5048 AGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Carlos 5162 CGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Emilio 2412 egomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Gladys 2688 GGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Janette 2316 jgomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Marcela 3947 MGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Teresa 2316 tgomez@palomar.edu
Gomez, Virginia 2692 VGomez@palomar.edu
Gomez Prado, Cinthia 2594 cgomezprado@palomar.edu
Gommel, Rick 3030 rgommel@palomar.edu
Gommel, Rick 2164 rgommel@palomar.edu
Gonzaga, Jaymie 2449 jgonzaga@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Amanda 2488 agonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Gloria 5063 GGonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Johnny 2412 jgonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzales, Caleb ccgonzales@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Anel 2584 agonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Alejandra 2261 AGonzalez2@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, David 8158 dgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Francisca 2371 FGonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Jose 8114 JGonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Juan 3264 JGonzalez2@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Karen (760) 788-0385 kgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Marissa (760) 290-2753 mgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Providencia 2448 pgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Rebecca 2580 rgonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Monica 5070 mgonzalez1@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Paola (Adelaid) pgonzalez1@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Amaris 3783 agonzalez1@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Aaron agonzalez3@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Galilea 2289 ggonzalez@palomar.edu
Gonzalez-Reyes, Carmen cgronzalezreyes@palomar.edu
Gooding, Douglas 2545 dgooding@palomar.edu
Gordon, Jo 2261 JGordon@palomar.edu
Gordon, Robert 2140 RGordon@palomar.edu
Gordon, Sherry 2488 SGordon@palomar.edu
Gorham, Laura 2375 lgorham@palomar.edu
Goss, Dean 5027 dgoss@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.