Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Disability Resource Center

Counseling Services Division

Meet Our Team


Dr. Shauna Moriarty
Director, Disability Resources
smoriarty@palomar.edu

Dan Dryden
Administrative Specialist II
ddryden@palomar.edu

Vacant
Student Support Specialist I
drc@palomar.edu

Cynthia Cordova
Student Support Specialist I
ccordova1@palomar.edu

Ciara Hernandez
Office Assistant
chernandez3@palomar.edu

Lori Meyers
Counselor
lmeyers@palomar.edu

Dr. Sabrina Menchaca
Counselor
smenchaca@palomar.edu

Alyssa Vafaei
Counselor
avafaei@palomar.edu

Vacant
Counselor/ASL Interpreter

Leigh Ann Van Dyke
LD Specialist
lvandyke@palomar.edu

Vacant
Assistive Technology Specialist

Cherise Colbert
Interim Alternate Media Coordinator
ccolbert@palomar.edu

Denise Vanderstoel
Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
dvanderstoel@palomar.edu

Kelly Petersen
Assistant Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
kpetersen@palomar.edu

Brad Tenney
ASL Interpreter
btenney@palomar.edu
Hannah Parmenter
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Front Office
Monica Rincon
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Front Office
scroll to top