Palomar College Learning For Success

Disability Resource Center

Counseling Services Division

Meet Our Team

Dr. Shauna Moriarty
Dr. Shauna Moriarty
Director, Disability Resources
smoriarty@palomar.edu
Dan Dryden
Dan Dryden
Administrative Coordinator
ddryden@palomar.edu
Cynthia Cordova
Cynthia Cordova
DRC Testing Center Coordinator
ccordova1@palomar.edu
Lori Meyers
Lori Meyers
Counselor
lmeyers@palomar.edu
Dr. Sabrina Menchaca
Dr. Sabrina Menchaca
Counselor
smenchaca@palomar.edu
Alyssa Vafaei
Alyssa Vafaei
Counselor
avafaei@palomar.edu
Daniel Straub
Daniel Straub
Counselor
dstraub@palomar.edu
Liz Wilke
Liz Wilke
Counselor
ewilke@palomar.edu
Crystal Velasco
Crystal Velasco
Counselor,
Assistive Technology Specialist
cvelasco@palomar.edu
Leigh Ann Van Dyke
Leigh Ann Van Dyke
LD Specialist
lvandyke@palomar.edu
Denise Vanderstoel
Denise Vanderstoel
Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
dvanderstoel@palomar.edu
Kelly Petersen
Kelly Petersen
Assistant Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
kpetersen@palomar.edu
Brad Tenney
Brad Tenney
ASL Interpreter
btenney@palomar.edu
Sara Michell
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Testing Center
Ariana Miller
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Testing Center
Hannah Parmenter
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Front Office
Monica Rincon
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Front Office
Vacant
Assistive Technology Specialist
Vacant
Alternate Media Coordinator
scroll to top