Disability Resource Center

Counseling Services Division

Meet Our Team


Dr. Shauna Moriarty
Director, Disability Resources
smoriarty@palomar.edu

Dan Dryden
Administrative Specialist II
ddryden@palomar.edu

Patty Petersen
Student Support Specialist I
ppetersen@palomar.edu

Cynthia Cordova
Student Support Specialist I
ccordova1@palomar.edu

Ciara Hernandez
Office Assistant
chernandez3@palomar.edu

Kayla Snow
Assistant Proctor
ksnow@palomar.edu

Lori Meyers
Counselor
lmeyers@palomar.edu

Dr. Lori Waite
Counselor
lwaite@palomar.edu

Dr. Sabrina Menchaca
Counselor
smenchaca@palomar.edu

Alyssa Vafaei
Counselor
avafaei@palomar.edu

Devonay Olson-Goodman
Counselor/ASL Interpreter
diolson@palomar.edu

Leigh Ann Van Dyke
LD Specialist
lvandyke@palomar.edu

Sherry Goldsmith
Assistive Technology Specialist
sgoldsmith@palomar.edu

Aaron Holmes
Alternate Media Specialist
aholmes@palomar.edu

Denise Vanderstoel
Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
dvanderstoel@palomar.edu

Kelly Dryden
Assistant Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
kdryden@palomar.edu

Brad Tenney
ASL Interpreter
btenney@palomar.edu