Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success
Menu

High Schools

Palomar College is proud to have partnerships with each of the high schools below. Each high school has one or more specific pathway(s) designed for their students. Click on the HS logo to learn more.

""

Bonsall High School

 

Contact: Eryn Kjelland, Counselor

Phone: (760) 305-5700

Email: eryn.kjelland@bonsallusd.com

Escondido Charter High School

Contact: Erin Dunlap, Counselor

Phone: (760) 737-3154 x139

Email: edunlap@echs.org

Escondido High School

Contact: Rita Guerra, Counselor

Phone: (760) 291-4043

Email: rguerra@euhsd.org

Fallbrook Union High School

Contact: Pam Cain, Guidance Technician

Phone: (760) 723-6300

Email: pcain@fuhsd.net

Guajome Park Academy

Contact: Judd Thompson, IB Coordinator

Phone: (760) 631-8500 x 1055

Email: thompsonju@guajome.net


High Tech High North County

Contact: Tricia Abdullah, College Advisor

Phone: (760) 759-2725

Email: tabdullah@hightechhigh.org


Julian Union High School

Contact: Dr Patrick Hefflin, Superintendent/Principal

Phone: (760) 765-0606 x 106

Email: phefflin@juhsd.org

Mission Hills High School

Contact: Tiffany Campbell, Director of Secondary Education; Crystal Alvarez, CTE COSA

Phone: (760)  752-1299

Email:  tiffany.campbell@smusd.org; crystal.alvarez@smusd.org

Mission Vista High School

Contact: Chivon Parli, Counselor

Phone: (760) 758-6800 x73032

Email: chivonparli@vistausd.org

Orange Glen High School

Contact: Ryan Chesire, Counselor

Phone: (760)  291-5085

Email: rchesire@euhsd.org

Rancho Buena Vista High School

Contact: Sarah Bleich, Counselor

Phone: (760) 727-7284 x72042

Email: sarahbleich@vistausd.org

San Marcos High School

Contact: Tiffany Campbell, Director of Secondary Education; Crystal Alvarez, CTE COSA

Phone: (760)  752-1299

Email:  tiffany.campbell@smusd.org; crystal.alvarez@smusd.org

 

Valley Center High School

Contact: Mark Hailwood, Principal

Phone: (760) 751-5531

Email: hailwood.ma@vcpusd.org

Vista High School

Contact: Areli Simpson, Counselor

Phone: (760) 726-5611 x71401

Email: arelisimpson@vistausd.org

Vista Visions/Alta Vista

Contact: Michelle Snyder, Program Lead

Phone: (760) 724-4785 ext. 90000

Email: michellesnyder@vistausd.org