Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Palomar College ESL

Start Here; Go Anywhere.

Staff

 

You can contact the staff members at the number and email down below.

 

 

                                        Staff Information / Información del personal

Location
Staff Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Escondido Office Claudia Hernandez (760) 744-1150, Ext. 8114 chernandez2@palomar.edu
Fallbrook Office Lidia Zapata (760) 744-1150, Ext. 7808 lzapata@palomar.edu
San Marcos Office Patricia Alvarado

Angeles Rodriguez

(760) 744-1150, ext. 2280

(760) 744-1150, ext. 3264

aalvarado2@palomar.edu

arodriguez1@palomar.edu

Academic Department Assistant Monica Galindo (760) 744-1150, ext. 2261 mgalindo@palomar.edu
ESL Tutoring Coordinator Melissa Griggs (760) 744-1150, ext. 4482  mgriggs@palomar.edu
ESL Computer Lab Tech. Yolanda Wilson (760) 744-1150, ext. 2831 ywilson@palomar.edu
ESL Student Advisor Marcela Gomez (760) 744-1150, ext. 3947 mgomez@palomar.edu
INEA & Noncredit 

Matriculation Coordinator

Carmelino Cruz (760) 744-1150, ext. 2262 ccruz@palomar.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

scroll to top