Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Faculty Senate Membership

Faculty Council Members

NameTitleEmailTerm
Rocco VersaciPresident, Faculty Senaterversaci@palomar.edu20-22
Jenny FererroVice President, Faculty Senate
(VP term 21-22)
jfererro@palomar.edu20-23
Molly FaulknerSecretary, Faculty Senate
(Sec'y term 21-22)
mfaulkner@palomar.edu20-22
Fari TowfiqPast President, Faculty Senate
(PP term 20-22)
ftowfiq@palomar.edu19-22
Leigh MarshallFaculty Council Member At Large
(At Large term 21-22)
lmarshall@palomar.edu20-23

Faculty Senate Membership

NameEmailTerm
Mouawad, Marie-Therese (ASG)
Aguilar, Eduardoeaguilar@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member
(20-23)
Craft, Laceylcraft@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (21-24)
Dalrymple, William wdalrymple@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty
(20-23)
Doyle-Bauer, Alexandraadoylebauer@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (19-22)
Hernandez, Sergioshernandez@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (21-24)
Hiro, Erinehiro@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Jarvinen, Jasonjjarvinen@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Laughlin, Teresatlaughlin@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (21-24)
Lawson, Lawrencellawson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Manneh, Beatricebmanneh@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-22)
Meehan, Adam ameehan@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (19-22)
Miller, Susansmiller@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, (21-24)
Mudgett, Benbmudgett@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Nelson, Scottsnelson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Nelson, Wendy
(Chair, Curriculum Committee)
wnelson@palomar.edu21-23 (term of Curriculum Co-Chair)
Parker, Tina-Marietparker@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (21-24)
Rose, Candacecrose@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-22)
Santiago, Sabrinassantiago@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty
(20-22)
Stephens, Elizabethestephens@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (20-23)
Wrathall, L. Rezalwrathall@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-22)
Zavodny, Anastasiaazavodny@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (21-24)

 

 

 

scroll to top