Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Faculty Senate Membership

Faculty Council Members

NameTitleEmailTerm
Rocco VersaciPresident, Faculty Senaterversaci@palomar.edu20-22
Jenny FererroVice President, Faculty Senatejfererro@palomar.edu20-23
Molly FaulknerSecretary, Faculty Senatemfaulkner@palomar.edu20-22
Fari TowfiqPast President, Faculty Senateftowfiq@palomar.edu19-22
Eduardo AguilarFaculty Council Member At Largeeaguilar@palomar.edu20-23
Wendy NelsonChair, Curriculum Committeewnelson@palomar.edu19-22 (term of Curriculum Co-Chair)

Faculty Senate Membership

NameEmailTerm
Mouawad, Kateri (ASG)
Craft, Laceylcraft@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-21)
Dalrymple, William wdalrymple@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty
(20-23)
Doyle-Bauer, Alexandraadoylebauer@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (19-22)
Falcone, Kellykfalcone@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-21)
Farrell, Katykfarrell@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-21)
Hiro, Erinehiro@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Jarvinen, Jasonjjarvinen@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Laughlin, Teresatlaughlin@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (18-21)
Lawson, Lawrencellawson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Lopez, Natalienlopez@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-21)
Manneh, Beatricebmanneh@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-22)
Marshall, Leighlmarshall@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Martin, Jackieljmartin@palomar.edu.Faculty Senate Member (18-21)
Meehan, Adam ameehan@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (19-22)
Miller, Susansmiller@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, (20-21)
Mudgett, Benbmudgett@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Nelson, Scottsnelson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)
Rose, Candacecrose@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-22)
Santiago, Sabrinassantiago@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty
(20-22)
Stephens, Elizabethestephens@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (20-23)
Wrathall, L. Rezalwrathall@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-22)
Zavodny, Anastasiaazavodny@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (18-21)