Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Fallbrook Education Center

(North Education Center)

Menu

Staff Directory

Aaron Sifferman

Assessment Specialist, Counseling Services

Email: asifferman@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8696

Christina Fuller

Instructional Support Assistant IV, Biology Dept

Email: cfuller@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8687

Diego Lecca

Tutoring Center Coordinator, Teaching & Learning Center

Email: dlecca@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8689

Donna Aviles

Instructional Support Assistant IV, Chemistry Dept

Email: daviles@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8695

Eddie Tirado

Custodian I, Facilities, Custodial Services

Email: etirado@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8667

Gerard Perez

Police Officer, Campus Police

Email: gperez@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8661

Jane Stiles

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist II, Enrollment Services

Email: jstiles@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2731

Jefferson Costella

Network/ Systems Technician, Information Services

Email: jcostella@palomar.edu | Phone: 760-744-1150 Ext. 3082

Jesus A. Garcia

Education Center Specialist, Instruction Office

Email: jgarcia@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 6665

Jonathon Mafnas

Community Service Officer, Campus Police

Email: jmafnas@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8694

Juan P. Del Val

Supervisor, Facilities

Email: jdelval@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8669

Lidia Zapata

Student Support Specialist I, ESL

Email: lzapata@palomar.edu | Phone: 760-744-1150 Ext. 7808

Liliana Martinez

Student Support Specialist I, Counseling Services

Email: lmartinez@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8699

Dr. Lisa Romain

Counselor/Professor, Counseling, Guidance & Career Dev

Email: lromain@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2195

Loran Green

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist II, Enrollment Services

Email: lgreen@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8698

Monica Diego Schmidt

Senior Library Media Technician, Library

Email: mdiegoschmidt@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8665

Robert Rebar

Custodian II, Facilities, Custodial Services

Email: rrebar@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8667

Ryan Williams

Education Center Director, Instruction Office

Email: rwilliams@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 7821

Timothy Cross

Supervisor II, Facilities, Custodial Services

Email: tcross@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8668

Timothy Martin

Associate Professor/Librarian, Library

Email: tmartin@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8660

Yvette Maynard

Education Center Coordinator, Instruction Office

Email: ymaynard@palomar.edu | Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8690