Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Fiscal Services Directory

Fiscal Services Main Line (760) 744.1150, Ext. 2215
(use appropriate extensions for individuals below)

Fiscal Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Coniglio, CarmenDirector, Fiscal Services2215cconiglio@palomar.edu
Threatt, RobertInternal Auditor/Analyst3764rthreatt@palomar.edu
Whitaker, AshleyFiscal Assistant (Temporary)2215Vacant

Accounting

NameTitlePhoneEmail
High, GordanaAccountant - Revenue/District Transfer3130ghigh@palomar.edu
Lee, PingInterim Manager, Accounting3661plee@palomar.edu
Stojanovich, VesnaAccountant - ASG2282vstojanovich@palomar.edu

Accounts Payable

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Admin Bldg, San MarcosVendor Invoices2214AP@palomar.edu
Flores, Mary JoAccounting Technician - Vendors A - J2126mflores@palomar.edu
McCann, ShawnAccounting Technician - Vendors K - Z2124smccann@palomar.edu

Budget Office

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Taveuveu, BrandiManager, Budget and Payroll2880btaveuveu@palomar.edu
Vorhis, MaryBudget Technician - General Fund/Payroll Journals3992mvorhis@palomar.edu
Wang-Smith, PaiAccountant - Restricted Funds/Fixed Assets2896pwang-smith@palomar.edu

Cashiering/Student Financials Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Admin Bldg, San MarcosThird Party Billing2114thirdparty@palomar.edu
Admin Bldg, San MarcosCashiers Main Office2114cashiers@palomar.edu
Admin Bldg, San MarcosCOTOP2114cotop@palomar.edu
Benz, SusanSr. Accounting Technician - Collections3290sbenz@palomar.edu
Martinez, CoralSr. Accounting Technician - Student Refunds/Financial Aid Disbursements2115cmartinez3@palomar.edu
Miller, LisaSr. Accounting Technician - Third Party Billing2881lmiller@palomar.edu
Rice, DavidBusiness Systems Analyst3112drice@palomar.edu
Stone, CassandraManager, Student Accounts and Cashiering3660cstone@palomar.edu

Internal Audit

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Threatt, RobertInternal Auditor/Analyst3764rthreatt@palomar.edu

Payroll Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Battaglia, CyndiPayroll Technician - Student/Short Term2937cbattaglia@palomar.edu
Macabitas, CatherinePayroll Technician - Classified; Administrator/CAST2884cmacabitas@palomar.edu
Taveuveu, BrandiManager, Budget and Payroll2880btaveuveu@palomar.edu
Tuller, ChieBusiness Systems Analyst2887ctuller@palomar.edu
Waller, EillenPayroll Technician - FT/PT Faculty2138ewaller@palomar.edu

PeopleSoft Financials and Supply Chain Management Support

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rice, DavidBusiness Systems Analyst3112drice@palomar.edu

Prop M Bond Accounting

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chmura, LerinaAccountant - Prop M3681lchmura@palomar.edu