Palomar College Learning For Success

Fiscal Services Directory

Fiscal Services Main Line (760) 744.1150, Ext. 2215
(use appropriate extensions for individuals below)

Fraud Hotline (760) 744.1150, Ext. 7210

Fiscal Services

No directory listings have been found.

Accounting

NameTitlePhoneEmail
High, GordanaAccountant - Revenue/District Transfer3130ghigh@palomar.edu
Lee, PingAccountant3661plee@palomar.edu

Accounts Payable

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Admin Bldg, San MarcosVendor Invoices2214AP@palomar.edu
Flores, Mary JoAccounting Technician2126mflores@palomar.edu

Budget Office

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Garland, SusanAccountant - Budget3047sgarland@palomar.edu
Taveuveu, BrandiManager, Budget and Payroll2880btaveuveu@palomar.edu
Wang-Smith, PaiAccountant - Restricted Funds/Fixed Assets2896pwang-smith@palomar.edu

Cashiering/Student Financials Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Admin Bldg, San MarcosThird Party Billing2114thirdparty@palomar.edu
Admin Bldg, San MarcosCashiers Main Office2114cashiers@palomar.edu
Admin Bldg, San MarcosCOTOP2114cotop@palomar.edu
Martinez, CoralSr. Accounting Technician - Student Refunds/Financial Aid Disbursements2115cmartinez3@palomar.edu
Rice, DavidBusiness Systems Analyst3112drice@palomar.edu
Stone, CassandraManager, Student Accounts and Cashiering3660cstone@palomar.edu

Internal Audit

No directory listings have been found.

Payroll Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Battaglia, CyndiPayroll Technician - Student/Short Term2937cbattaglia@palomar.edu
Macabitas, CatherinePayroll Technician - Classified; Administrator/CAST2884cmacabitas@palomar.edu
Taveuveu, BrandiManager, Budget and Payroll2880btaveuveu@palomar.edu
Tuller, ChieBusiness Systems Analyst2887ctuller@palomar.edu
Waller, EillenPayroll Technician - FT/PT Faculty2138ewaller@palomar.edu

PeopleSoft Financials and Supply Chain Management Support

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rice, DavidBusiness Systems Analyst3112drice@palomar.edu

Prop M Bond Accounting

No directory listings have been found.

 

Heather A. Sutton, Administrative Specialist II

Vacant, Accounting Manager

Brandi Y. Taveuveu, Budget and Payroll Manager

Cassandra Stone, Student Accounts & Cashiering Manager

Amber Cross, Acting Purchasing Supervisor