Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Palomar College Foundation

Meeting the Needs of Today and Tomorrow

Meet our Staff

Stacy Rungaitis

Stacy Rungatis

Executive Director of the Foundation

Email: srungatis@palomar.edu
Extension: 2733

Debra King

Debra King

Director of Foundation Operations

Email: dking1@palomar.edu
Extension: 2732

Linda Moynan

Linda Moynan

Development Officer

Email: lmoynan@palomar.edu
Extension: 2732

Kim Hartwell

Kim Hartwell

Development Officer

Email: khartwell@palomar.edu
Extension: 2664

Pauline Riley

Pauline Riley

Accountant

Email: priley@palomar.edu
Extension: 3350

Deb Schork

Deb Schork

Database and Administrative Coordinator

Email: dschork@palomar.edu
Extension: 3103