Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Palomar College Foundation

Meeting the Needs of Today and Tomorrow

Meet Our Staff

Stacy Rungaitis : Executive Director for the Foundation

Stacy Rungaitis

Executive Director for the Foundation

Email: srungaitis@palomar.edu
Extension: 2733
Debra King : Director of Foundation Operations

Debra King

Director of Foundation Operations

Email: dking1@palomar.edu
Extension: 2735
Linda Moynan : Development Officer

Linda Moynan

Development Officer

Email: lmoynan@palomar.edu
Extension: 2732
Kim Hartwell : Development Officer

Kim Hartwell

Development Officer

Email: khartwell@palomar.edu
Extension: 2664
Pauline Riley : Accountant

Pauline Riley

Accountant

Email: priley@palomar.edu
Extension: 3350
Deb Schork : Database and Administrative Coordinator

Deb Schork

Database and Administrative Coordinator

Email: dschork@palomar.edu
Extension: 3103