Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Directory

Palomar College GEAR UP Office

1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Building TCA-1

Joe LeDesma Photograph

GEAR UP Manager | Joe LeDesma

Email – jledesma1@palomar.edu
Phone – 760.744.1150 x3620

 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk

Phone – 760.744.1150 x3680
Email – gearup@palomar.edu

Tutoring Coordinator | Joe Vasquez

Email – jvasquez@palomar.edu

Marketing/ Business Advisor | Therese Remington

Email – tremington@palomar.edu

 


 

GEAR UP School Sites

 

Fallbrook High School

2400 S Stage Coach Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028 – Room 31

Elizabeth Alvarado Photograph

Site Coordinator | Elizabeth Alvarado

Phone – (760) 723-6300 x2031

Email – ealvarado@palomar.edu | pccealvarado@fuhsd.net

 

 

 

 

Program Ambassador | Mariana Echeverria

Phone – (760) 723-6300 x2031

Email – mecheverriaibanez@palomar.edu | pccmecheverriaibanez@fushd.net

 

Program Ambassador | Sophia Hutcheon

Phone -(760) 723-6300 x2031 

Email – shutcheon@palomar.edu | pccshutcheon@fuhsd.net

 


Rancho Buena Vista High School

1601 Longhorn Dr, Vista, CA 92081- Room 718

Wendy Fraga PhotographSite Coordinator | Wendy Fraga

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – wfraga@palomar.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Ambassador | Brenda Martinez-Valadez

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – bmartinez-valadez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Nalleli Arango

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – nheredia@palomar.edu


Valley Center High School

31322 Cole Grade Rd, Valley Center, CA 92082 – Room 414

Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Program Ambassador | Alejandro Velasquez

 Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Email – avelasquez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Jennifer Echeverria

Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Email – jecheverriaibanez@palomar.edu


Vista High School

1 Panther Way, Vista, CA 92084 – Room T-6

Phone – (760)7265611 ext.71706

Email – yroblero@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Alejandra Hernandez

Phone – (760)7265611 ext.71706

Email – ahernandezramirez@palomar.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(760) 744-1150 EXT.3680
Monday-Friday
8:00am-4:30pm