Palomar College Learning For Success

Directory

Palomar College Main GEAR UP Office

1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Building TCA-1

Front Desk

Phone – 760.744.1150 x3680

Email – pctcaoffice@gmail.com

Email – gearup@palomar.edu

For:

 

GEAR UP Manager – Joe LeDesma

Email – jledesma1@palomar.edu

Phone – 760.744.1150 x3620

Lead Coordinator – Riham Shenouda

Email – rshenouda@palomar.edu

Phone – 760.744.1150 x8184

Tutoring Coordinator – Joe Vasquez

Email – jvasquez@palomar.edu

Marketing/ Business Advisor – Therese Remington

Email – tremington@palomar.edu

 

GEAR UP School Sites

Escondido High School

1535 North Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026 – Room 224

Site Coordinator – Elizabeth Alvarado

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Email – ealvarado@palomar.edu

Outreach Coordinator – Nalleli Heredia

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Email -nheredia@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Annalyse Ortega

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Email -aortega1@palomar.edu

 

Orange Glen High School

2200 Glenridge Road, Escondido, CA 92027 – Room 310

Outreach Coordinator – Adriana Alvarez

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 2263

Email -aalvarez4@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Mariana Echeverria

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 5308

Email – mecheverria@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Anabel Becerril

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 5308

Email – mecheverria@palomar.edu

 

San Pasqual High School

3300 Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA 92025 – Room 406

Site Coordinator – Wendy Fraga

Phone – (760) 291-6000 ext. 6200

Email – wfraga@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Brenda Martinez-Valadez

Phone – (760) 291-6000 ext. 6200

Email – bmartinez-valadez@palomar.edu

 

San Marcos High School

1615 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 – Room 301

Site Coordinator – Yesenia Roblero

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – yroblero@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Jennifer Arroyo

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – jarroyo1@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Anthony Aquino

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – aaquino@palomar.edu

 

Mission Hills High School

1 Mission Hills Court, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Room 401

Site Coordinator – Austin Alex

Phone – (760) 290-2787

Email – aalex@palomar.edu

 

Del Lago Academy

1740 Scenic Trail Way, Escondido, CA 92029 – Room A208

Site Coordinator – Riham Shenouda

Phone – (760) 291-2506

Email – rshenouda@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Guillermo Espinoza-Delgado

Phone – (760) 291-2506

Email – gespinozadelgado@palomar.edu

 

Twin Oaks High School

158 Cassou Rd., San Marcos, CA 92069

Phone – 760.290.2544

 

Valley High School

410 Hidden Trails Rd., Escondido, CA 92027

Phone – 760.291.2240 x2263

 

Rancho Minerva Middle School

2245 Foothill Dr, Vista, CA 92084

Outreach Coordinator – Veronica Harrison

Phone – (760) 631-4500 ext.64114

Email – vharrison@palomar.edu

Outreach Coordinator – Yuri Juarez

Phone – (760) 631-4500 ext.64114

Email – yjuarez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Angelica De Jesus

Phone – (760) 631-4500 ext.64114

Email – adejesus@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Aimee Hanna

Phone – (760) 631-4500 ext.64114

Email – ahanna@palomar.edu

 

Vista Innovation & Design Academy

740 Olive Ave, Vista, CA 92083

Outreach Coordinator – Janet Correa

Phone – (760) 724-7115 x65152

Email – jcorrea@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Marissa Rios-Gonzalez

Phone – (760) 724-7115 x65152

Email – mgonzalez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Pablo Tinoco

Phone – (760) 724-7115 x65152

Email – ptinoco@palomar.edu

 

Potter Junior High School

1743 Reche Road, Fallbrook, CA 92028

Outreach Coordinator – Guadalupe Guerrero

Phone – (760) 731-4150 ext.9764

Email – gguerrero1@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Frank Sarmiento, Jr.

Phone – (760) 731-4150 ext.9764

Email – fsarmientojr@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Sandy Hernandez

Phone – (760) 731-4150 ext.9764

Email – shernandez1@palomar.edu

 

Pauma School & Valley Center Middle School

Pauma – 33158 Cole Grade Road, Pauma Valley, CA 92061

Valley Center – 28102 N Lake Wohlford Road, Valley Center, CA 92082

Outreach Coordinator – Alejandra Rodriguez

Phone – (760) 751-4295

Email – arodriguez3@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Jake Duffy

Phone – (760) 751-4295

Email – jduffy@palomar.edu

What are you looking for?

A - Z Index