Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

GEAR UP

Early College Readiness Resources

Directory

Palomar College GEAR UP Office

1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Building TCA-1

Joe LeDesma Photograph

GEAR UP Program Director                           Joe LeDesma

Email – jledesma1@palomar.edu                                                                                                 Phone – 760.744.1150 x3620

 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk

Phone – 760.744.1150 x3680
Email – gearup@palomar.edu

Administrative Assistant | Joe Vasquez

Email – jvasquez@palomar.edu

Marketing/PR Assistant | Therese Remington

Email – tremington@palomar.edu

 


 

GEAR UP School Sites

 

Fallbrook High School

2400 S Stage Coach Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028 – Room 31

Elizabeth Alvarado Photograph

Site Coordinator                                           Elizabeth Alvarado

Phone – (760) 723-6300 x2031

Email – ealvarado@palomar.edu | pccealvarado@fuhsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Program Ambassador | Nathaly Loyola

Phone – (760) 723-6300 x2031

Email – nloyola@palomar.edu


Rancho Buena Vista High School

1601 Longhorn Dr, Vista, CA 92081- Room 718

Wendy Fraga PhotographSite Coordinator                                        Wendy Fraga

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – wfraga@palomar.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Ambassador | Nalleli Heredia

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – nheredia@palomar.edu


Valley Center High School

31322 Cole Grade Rd, Valley Center, CA 92082 – Room 414

Site Coordinator | Yuri Juarez

 Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Email – yjuarez@palomar.edu


Vista High School

1 Panther Way, Vista, CA 92084 – Room T-6

Site Coordinator | Caleb Varela-Johnson

Phone – (760)7265611 ext.71706

Email – CVarelaJohnson@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Jesus Gonzalez

Phone – (760)7265611 ext.71706

Email – jgonzalezherrera@palomar.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image Sources

  • coordinators-09: Palomar Community College District | All Rights Reserved
(760) 744-1150 EXT.3680
Monday-Friday
8:00am-4:30pm