Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Directory

Palomar College GEAR UP Office

1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Building TCA-1

Joe LeDesma Photo

GEAR UP Manager | Joe LeDesma

Email – jledesma1@palomar.edu

Phone – 760.744.1150 x3620
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Front Desk

Phone – 760.744.1150 x3680
Email – gearup@palomar.edu

Tutoring Coordinator | Joe Vasquez

Email – jvasquez@palomar.edu

Marketing/ Business Advisor | Therese Remington

Email – tremington@palomar.edu

 


 

GEAR UP School Sites

 

Fallbrook High School

2400 S Stage Coach Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028 – Room 31

Site Coordinator | Elizabeth Alvarado

Phone – (760) 723-6300 x2031

Email – ealvarado@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Maria Echeverria

Phone – (760) 723-6300 x2031

Email – mecheverriaibanez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Sophia Hutcheon

Phone -(760) 723-6300 x2031 

Email – shutchetson@palomar.edu

 

Valley Center High School

31322 Cole Grade Rd, Valley Center, CA 92082 – Room 414

Site Coordinator | Riham Shenouda

Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Email -rshenouda@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Alejandro Velasquez

 Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Email – avelasquez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Jennifer Echeverria

Phone – (760) 751-5500 ext. 2414

Email – jecheverria@palomar.edu

 

Rancho Buena Vista High School

1601 Longhorn Dr, Vista, CA 92081- Room 718

Site Coordinator | Wendy Fraga

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – wfraga@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Brenda Martinez-Valadez

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – bmartinez-valadez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Nalleli Heredia

Phone – (760) 727-7284 ext. 72718

Email – nheredia@palomar.edu

 

Vista High School

1 Panther Way, Vista, CA 92084 – Room T-6

Site Coordinator | Yesenia Roblero

Phone – (760)7265611 ext.71706

Email – yroblero@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Anthony Aquino

Phone – (760)7265611 ext.71706

Email – aaquino@palomar.edu

 


 

Rancho Minerva Middle School

2245 Foothill Dr, Vista, CA 92084 – E113

Site Coordinator | Austin Alex

Phone – (760) 631-4500 ext.64114

Email – aalex@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Frank Sarmiento

Phone – (760) 631-4500 ext.64114

Email – fsarmiento@palomar.edu

 

Vista Innovation & Design Academy

740 Olive Ave, Vista, CA 92083 – Room 505

Site Coordinator | Austin Alex

Phone – (760) 724-7115 x65152

Email -aalex@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Marissa Rios-Gonzalez

Phone – (760) 724-7115 x65152

Email – mgonzalez@palomar.edu

 

Potter Junior High School

1743 Reche Road, Fallbrook, CA 92028 – Room 3

Outreach Coordinator | Guadalupe Guerrero

Phone – (760) 731-4150 ext.9764

Email – gguerrero1@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador | Sandy Hernandez

Phone – (760) 731-4150 ext.9764

Email – shernandez1@palomar.edu

 

Pauma School & Valley Center Middle School

Pauma – 33158 Cole Grade Road, Pauma Valley, CA 92061

Valley Center – 28102 N Lake Wohlford Road, Valley Center, CA 92082 – Room 903

Outreach Coordinator | Adriana Alvarez

Phone – (760) 751-4295 ext.703

Email – aalvarez4@palomar.edu

Outreach Coordinator | Alejandra Rodriguez

Phone – (760) 751-4295 ext.703

Email – arodriguez3@palomar.edu

 

(760) 744-1150 EXT.3680
Monday-Friday
8:00am-4:30pm