Directory

Palomar College Main GEAR UP Office

1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Building TCA-1

Front Desk

Phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 3680

Email – pctcaoffice@gmail.com

Email – gearup@palomar.edu

For:

Program Director – Calvin One Deer Gavin

Email – onedeer@palomar.edu

GEAR UP Supervisor – Abby Algarin

Email – aalgarin@palomar.edu

GEAR UP Supervisor – Riham Shenouda

Email – rshenouda@palomar.edu

Tutoring Coordinator – Joe Vasquez

Email – jvasquez@palomar.edu

Marketing/ Business Advisor – Therese Remington

Email – tremington@palomar.edu

EUHSD Parent Liaison – Ivan Heredia

Email – iheredia@palomar.edu

 

GEAR UP School Sites

Escondido High School

1535 North Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026 – Room 224

Site Coordinator – Elizabeth Alvarado

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Email – ealvarado@palomar.edu

Outreach Coordinator – Adriana Alvarez

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Email -aalvarez4@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Angelica Santiago

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Email -asantiago@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador – Nathan Contreras

Phone – (760) 291-4000 x4224

Parent Liaison – Ivan Heredia

Email – iheredia@palomar.edu

 

Orange Glen High School

2200 Glenridge Road, Escondido, CA 92027 – Room 310

Site Coordinator – Maria-Isabel Rocha Duarte

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 5316

Email – mrochaduarte@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Gabriela Vazquez

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 5310

Email – gvazques@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Derren Lechuga

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 5310

Email – gvazques@palomar.edu

Office Assistant– Mariana Echeverria

Phone – (760) 291-5000 ext. 5310

Email – mecheverria@palomar.edu

Parent Liaison – Ivan Heredia

Email – iheredia@palomar.edu

 

San Pasqual High School

3300 Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA 92025 – Room 406

Site Coordinator -Wendy Fraga

Phone – (760) 291-6000 ext. 6200

Email – wfraga@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Brenda Martinez-Valadez

Phone – (760) 291-6000 ext. 6200

Email – bmartinez-valadez@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Benancio Pineda

Phone – (760) 291-6000 ext. 6200

Email – bpineda@palomar.edu

Parent Liaison – Ivan Heredia

Email – iheredia@palomar.edu

 

San Marcos High School

1615 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 – Room 301

Site Coordinator – Yesenia Roblero

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – yroblero@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Michelle Howe-Kelton

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – mhowekelton@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Angela Favela

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – afavela@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Janet Correa

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – jcorrea@palomar.edu

Office Assistant– Araceli Vega

Phone – (760) 290-2281

Email – avegazamora@palomar.edu

 

Mission Hills High School

1 Mission Hills Court, San Marcos, CA 92069 – Room 401

Site Coordinator – Austin Alex

Phone – (760) 290-2787

Email – aalex@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Veronica Harrison

Phone – (760) 290-2784

Email – vharrison@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Marissa Gonzalez

Phone – (760) 290-2784

Email – mgonzalez@palomar.edu

Office Assistant – Ana Fragoso Palomba

Phone – (760) 290-2784

Email – afragosopalomba@palomar.edu

 

Del Lago Academy

1740 Scenic Trail Way, Escondido, CA 92029 – Room A208

Outreach Coordinator – Jessie Angeles

Phone – (760) 291-2545

Email – jangeles@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Joanna Malfavon

Phone – (760) 291-2545

Email – jmalfavonborja@palomar.edu

Program Ambassador– Fabian Esqueda

Phone – (760) 291-2545

Email – fesqueda@palomar.edu

Parent Liaison – Ivan Heredia

Email – iheredia@palomar.edu